MTC Premiership 2013/2014

MTC Premiership 2013/2014
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMIBIA: MTC Premiership¬ZEE÷YN47L5z8¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namibia¬ZC÷URW3lyIp¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷dQCExna2¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/namibia/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷00Namibia 007amibia0000000000186000MTC Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Namibia¬~AA÷CAQrJTMr¬AD÷1403028000¬ADE÷1403028000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬WS÷1¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷jkaRD30l¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars¬JB÷pCbVCNFf¬WV÷african-stars¬AH÷0¬~AA÷fwY5Zmjo¬AD÷1402747200¬ADE÷1402747200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Stars¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬WS÷1¬AE÷African Stars¬JA÷GUsCcsak¬WU÷african-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Boys¬JB÷AisGd1Ee¬WV÷blue-boys¬AH÷0¬~AA÷hUovvUsU¬AD÷1402747200¬ADE÷1402747200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Africa¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Tura Magic¬JB÷xvq8bNqq¬WV÷tura-magic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷BLA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Black Africa¬JA÷dp1u33yS¬WU÷black-africa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬~AA÷OlfNsCr5¬AD÷1402747200¬ADE÷1402747200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Civics¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬WS÷1¬AE÷Civics¬JA÷f1EUp4Fq¬WU÷civics¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷xQ3ZqOUk¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷d2hVujDH¬AD÷1402747200¬ADE÷1402747200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eleven Arrows¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬WS÷1¬AE÷Eleven Arrows¬JA÷rNfP6ox3¬WU÷eleven-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬JB÷QopU55i9¬WV÷blue-waters¬AH÷3¬~AA÷A5dZvASN¬AD÷1402747200¬ADE÷1402747200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigers¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬WS÷1¬AE÷Tigers¬JA÷OW2X4P6F¬WU÷tigers¬AG÷0¬WN÷RUN¬AF÷Rundu Chiefs¬JB÷Ig2y4qML¬WV÷rundu-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷Gv1orHeh¬AD÷1402236000¬ADE÷1402236000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Africa¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Black Africa¬JA÷QJgcxVKd¬WU÷black-africa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Boys¬JB÷4Ah1ykz3¬WV÷blue-boys¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2ugRtWcB¬AD÷1401559200¬ADE÷1401559200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramblers¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RFC¬WS÷1¬AE÷Ramblers¬JA÷GG2wqrpd¬WU÷ramblers¬AG÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷United Stars¬JB÷4WeL7RMd¬WV÷united-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷QPMsp8o7¬AD÷1400940000¬ADE÷1400940000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Boys¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬WS÷1¬AE÷Blue Boys¬JA÷ULD7BMFi¬WU÷blue-boys¬AG÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷Cp3CAtVc¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷x0QoqS0D¬AD÷1400940000¬ADE÷1400940000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Waters¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬WS÷1¬AE÷Blue Waters¬JA÷Qm7G90p4¬WU÷blue-waters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civics¬JB÷KA6K8KaA¬WV÷civics¬AH÷1¬~AA÷r1XxolW0¬AD÷1400940000¬ADE÷1400940000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramblers¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RFC¬WS÷1¬AE÷Ramblers¬JA÷OOQLmJNp¬WU÷ramblers¬AG÷0¬WN÷RUN¬AF÷Rundu Chiefs¬JB÷jVE3C20o¬WV÷rundu-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷4AYYoUGf¬AD÷1400940000¬ADE÷1400940000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷United Stars¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬WS÷1¬AE÷United Stars¬JA÷vikkgu0N¬WU÷united-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Eleven Arrows¬JB÷MFvfhaFT¬WV÷eleven-arrows¬AH÷0¬~AA÷zyUUnA1l¬AD÷1400868000¬ADE÷1400868000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Stars¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬WS÷1¬AE÷African Stars¬JA÷WQose1VA¬WU÷african-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Africa¬JB÷QmoofLpH¬WV÷black-africa¬AH÷0¬~AA÷dpVQmjnr¬AD÷1400695200¬ADE÷1400695200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tura Magic¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬WS÷1¬AE÷Tura Magic¬JA÷zahYdN0b¬WU÷tura-magic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigers¬JB÷hzmwdsG4¬WV÷tigers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~
1
1539817973
132
fixtures
1
1539817973
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania