MTC Premiership 2012/2013

Premier League 2012/2013
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMIBIA: MTC Premiership¬ZEE÷YN47L5z8¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namibia¬ZC÷lhJk8ir5¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷xlrP0BZ2¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/namibia/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷00Namibia 007amibia0000000000186000MTC Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Namibia¬~AA÷pUiYw4Bq¬AD÷1369576800¬ADE÷1369576800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Stars¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷zBQ4A1U8¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Stars¬JA÷UXP89LqF¬WU÷african-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4zA5rp3S¬AD÷1369576800¬ADE÷1369576800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Civics¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigers¬JB÷MVrInbx2¬WV÷tigers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civics¬JA÷OzN0BsF2¬WU÷civics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷YygfonJ9¬AD÷1369576800¬ADE÷1369576800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eleven Arrows¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RFC¬AF÷Ramblers¬JB÷M70Ve2FF¬WV÷ramblers¬AH÷0¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Eleven Arrows¬JA÷GUaZfMUL¬WU÷eleven-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷QqB1qQmM¬AD÷1369576800¬ADE÷1369576800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Gunners¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Africa¬JB÷E5uAlK7k¬WV÷black-africa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷MGU¬AE÷Mighty Gunners¬JA÷rupEmvNe¬WU÷mighty-gunners¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷OKjxwOQk¬AD÷1369576800¬ADE÷1369576800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rundu Chiefs¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUN¬AE÷Rundu Chiefs¬JA÷8OOC8uaL¬WU÷rundu-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬JB÷QaJH7aER¬WV÷blue-waters¬AH÷0¬~AA÷WMBcp6YF¬AD÷1369576800¬ADE÷1369576800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SK Windhoek¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKW¬AE÷SK Windhoek¬JA÷UX3wftpS¬WU÷sk-windhoek¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Tura Magic¬JB÷zFt6k0hq¬WV÷tura-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dhXGfBDK¬AD÷1368900000¬ADE÷1368900000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Africa¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬JA÷b9LuT6t5¬WU÷black-africa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars¬JB÷UZGyUnRb¬WV÷african-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷zqWKgVSQ¬AD÷1368885600¬ADE÷1368885600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Civics¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civics¬JA÷x0KqSQeB¬WU÷civics¬AG÷2¬WN÷SKW¬AF÷SK Windhoek¬JB÷KO9lRpBH¬WV÷sk-windhoek¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷ETsCeibE¬AD÷1368885600¬ADE÷1368885600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eleven Arrows¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Eleven Arrows¬JA÷8KSSV8dn¬WU÷eleven-arrows¬AG÷0¬WN÷MGU¬AF÷Mighty Gunners¬JB÷jqIXUSBh¬WV÷mighty-gunners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷SzOnkkyr¬AD÷1368885600¬ADE÷1368885600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramblers¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬JB÷WbDhQ4QN¬WV÷blue-waters¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷RFC¬AE÷Ramblers¬JA÷QLCdPOuU¬WU÷ramblers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷2gv8dXr8¬AD÷1368885600¬ADE÷1368885600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tura Magic¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tura Magic¬JA÷ruCHOikJ¬WU÷tura-magic¬AG÷1¬WN÷RUN¬AF÷Rundu Chiefs¬JB÷fHOOWlst¬WV÷rundu-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷6RMjl9jl¬AD÷1368817200¬ADE÷1368817200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigers¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷4nr7qSQo¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigers¬JA÷SUbOKrlo¬WU÷tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷tIE12aBb¬AD÷1367683200¬ADE÷1367683200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Stars¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Eleven Arrows¬JB÷WxxmpKYg¬WV÷eleven-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AH÷1¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Stars¬JA÷lEWiqvl0¬WU÷african-stars¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AG÷0¬~AA÷pjLh4Ltn¬AD÷1367676000¬ADE÷1367676000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Waters¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MGU¬AF÷Mighty Gunners¬JB÷Kt774lK8¬WV÷mighty-gunners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Waters¬JA÷25dC38ZE¬WU÷blue-waters¬AG÷1¬~AA÷I3suobtO¬AD÷1367676000¬ADE÷1367676000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rundu Chiefs¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RFC¬AF÷Ramblers¬JB÷0xzslTZR¬WV÷ramblers¬AH÷0¬WM÷RUN¬AE÷Rundu Chiefs¬JA÷IHM8qmrq¬WU÷rundu-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷UwoqpIeU¬AD÷1367676000¬ADE÷1367676000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SK Windhoek¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKW¬AE÷SK Windhoek¬JA÷WKQCr7ck¬WU÷sk-windhoek¬AG÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷EqGHsRCe¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷2RFc3udh¬AD÷1367676000¬ADE÷1367676000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tura Magic¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tura Magic¬JA÷bPwunt4s¬WU÷tura-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civics¬JB÷hnwqo0Jm¬WV÷civics¬AH÷0¬~
1
1539816794
132
fixtures
1
1539816794
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania