MTC Premiership 2011/2012

Premier League 2011/2012
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMIBIA: MTC Premiership¬ZEE÷YN47L5z8¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namibia¬ZC÷x6m69P3G¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷8MG35JIL¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/namibia/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷00Namibia 007amibia0000000000186000MTC Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Namibia¬~AA÷zNnr9ilA¬AD÷1337436000¬ADE÷1337436000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Civics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Africa¬JB÷nc2eokFp¬WV÷black-africa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civics¬JA÷f1vS2HpI¬WU÷civics¬AG÷0¬~AA÷tMEFjqYr¬AD÷1337436000¬ADE÷1337436000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eleven Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Eleven Arrows¬JA÷tdqn8CMc¬WU÷eleven-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷United Stars¬JB÷zJrj7Wy4¬WV÷united-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dWmvAXY3¬AD÷1337436000¬ADE÷1337436000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hotspurs FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOT¬AE÷Hotspurs FC¬JA÷bZpJ4wG5¬WU÷hotspurs-fc¬AG÷1¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬JB÷tbzO3cVB¬WV÷blue-waters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷E7bZADJc¬AD÷1337436000¬ADE÷1337436000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramblers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RFC¬AE÷Ramblers¬JA÷CInB6aog¬WU÷ramblers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷KrnF5J0a¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷1¬~AA÷4din8B3G¬AD÷1337436000¬ADE÷1337436000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SK Windhoek¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKW¬AE÷SK Windhoek¬JA÷Qm1ap9Uj¬WU÷sk-windhoek¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MGU¬AF÷Mighty Gunners¬JB÷25pr9h7i¬WV÷mighty-gunners¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Op4Kk3mk¬AD÷1337436000¬ADE÷1337436000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigers¬JA÷Y31g6jiA¬WU÷tigers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars¬JB÷GSjb5A6G¬WV÷african-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷4t3OhW3T¬AD÷1336831200¬ADE÷1336831200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Stars¬JA÷WbRyh0Wa¬WU÷african-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Eleven Arrows¬JB÷QLQuiKo6¬WV÷eleven-arrows¬AH÷1¬~AA÷n16mmARj¬AD÷1336831200¬ADE÷1336831200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Waters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Waters¬JA÷0vJhlIVO¬WU÷blue-waters¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RFC¬AF÷Ramblers¬JB÷Es7zD18P¬WV÷ramblers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8A7qljCp¬AD÷1336831200¬ADE÷1336831200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Gunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MGU¬AE÷Mighty Gunners¬JA÷4CPqjv1C¬WU÷mighty-gunners¬AG÷0¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civics¬JB÷MmKlkbGI¬WV÷civics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷04fVBg4i¬AD÷1336831200¬ADE÷1336831200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷United Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SKW¬AF÷SK Windhoek¬JB÷YRm77uWn¬WV÷sk-windhoek¬AH÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷United Stars¬JA÷j3b28LGt¬WU÷united-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷Qk4KgClN¬AD÷1336759200¬ADE÷1336759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Africa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬JA÷x0YSgM1m¬WU÷black-africa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HOT¬AF÷Hotspurs FC¬JB÷KONXhtHg¬WV÷hotspurs-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WS4GfhZG¬AD÷1336586400¬ADE÷1336586400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigers¬JA÷6HscarvQ¬WU÷tigers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷b9ZOf2ns¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IP0CeYJA¬AD÷1336312800¬ADE÷1336312800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SK Windhoek¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKW¬AE÷SK Windhoek¬JA÷QL4AyunJ¬WU÷sk-windhoek¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars¬JB÷SQrg0OOJ¬WV÷african-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~
1
1542346817
132
fixtures
1
1542346817
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania