MTC Premiership 2010/2011

Premier League 2010/2011
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMIBIA: MTC Premiership¬ZEE÷YN47L5z8¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namibia¬ZC÷8ECCURYB¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷dYDrYEOL¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/namibia/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷00Namibia 007amibia0000000000186000MTC Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Namibia¬~AA÷vP5Y7kUs¬AD÷1305986400¬ADE÷1305986400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Stars¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Stars¬JA÷WtKXeuSa¬WU÷african-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Boys¬JB÷E59xeas6¬WV÷blue-boys¬AH÷0¬~AA÷KvP1DB6K¬AD÷1305986400¬ADE÷1305986400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Africa¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬JA÷0hpg3NZP¬WU÷black-africa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬JB÷6ZMLbsrs¬WV÷blue-waters¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷tlQcEiiE¬AD÷1305986400¬ADE÷1305986400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eleven Arrows¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Eleven Arrows¬JA÷Yoh7uKsJ¬WU÷eleven-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SKW¬AF÷SK Windhoek¬JB÷nktk43KJ¬WV÷sk-windhoek¬AH÷0¬~AA÷AP93jla7¬AD÷1305986400¬ADE÷1305986400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Gunners¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MGU¬AE÷Mighty Gunners¬JA÷460jq2rf¬WU÷mighty-gunners¬AG÷0¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civics¬JB÷bTafrMc0¬WV÷civics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷OSD7k8ED¬AD÷1305986400¬ADE÷1305986400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oshakati City¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCO¬AE÷Oshakati City¬JA÷xKbbstD6¬WU÷oshakati-city¬AG÷1¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigers¬JB÷feg3t0SC¬WV÷tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷xGJ6CVLQ¬AD÷1305986400¬ADE÷1305986400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramblers¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RFC¬AE÷Ramblers¬JA÷pQLPc1cm¬WU÷ramblers¬AG÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷hjLTdLCg¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Obratksr¬AD÷1305381600¬ADE÷1305381600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Boys¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Africa¬JB÷lCHFcZbI¬WV÷black-africa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Boys¬JA÷fkIBbFqC¬WU÷blue-boys¬AG÷1¬~AA÷675Bu9dl¬AD÷1305381600¬ADE÷1305381600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Waters¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Waters¬JA÷2FLJdgEO¬WU÷blue-waters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Eleven Arrows¬JB÷4Ka2LxiP¬WV÷eleven-arrows¬AH÷1¬~AA÷hO3JwmR0¬AD÷1305381600¬ADE÷1305381600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷EgkxFzUh¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars¬JB÷dIvsEfqa¬WV÷african-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IH5WpVYQ¬AD÷1305381600¬ADE÷1305381600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramblers¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RFC¬AE÷Ramblers¬JA÷lxmB0yFa¬WU÷ramblers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civics¬JB÷GbJ7aeU5¬WV÷civics¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷EX4FvTBf¬AD÷1305381600¬ADE÷1305381600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SK Windhoek¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKW¬AE÷SK Windhoek¬JA÷6ToUGdat¬WU÷sk-windhoek¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷FCO¬AF÷Oshakati City¬JB÷z3jYFGEn¬WV÷oshakati-city¬AH÷2¬~AA÷zmgOx7t7¬AD÷1305381600¬ADE÷1305381600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigers¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigers¬JA÷8hroDEb5¬WU÷tigers¬AG÷0¬WN÷MGU¬AF÷Mighty Gunners¬JB÷2FskCYDB¬WV÷mighty-gunners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷4E1SoBJK¬AD÷1304179200¬ADE÷1304179200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Africa¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬JA÷GOl32cpm¬WU÷black-africa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷Aol71Hag¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CzcPPTd1¬AD÷1304172000¬ADE÷1304172000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eleven Arrows¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Eleven Arrows¬JA÷2LOTmbVg¬WU÷eleven-arrows¬AG÷2¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Boys¬JB÷drOXnIp0¬WV÷blue-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷Ai2Oni4E¬AD÷1304172000¬ADE÷1304172000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Gunners¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SKW¬AF÷SK Windhoek¬JB÷2Lpa3wVt¬WV÷sk-windhoek¬AH÷2¬WM÷MGU¬AE÷Mighty Gunners¬JA÷dv8W7JMP¬WU÷mighty-gunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬~AA÷W03KmXl8¬AD÷1304172000¬ADE÷1304172000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oshakati City¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCO¬AE÷Oshakati City¬JA÷UXFppGUI¬WU÷oshakati-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬JB÷Im9S8a7J¬WV÷blue-waters¬AH÷1¬~
1
1542348052
132
fixtures
1
1542348052
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania