Indonesia - Liga 1 2016, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Indonesia

ISC
2016
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: Liga 1¬ZEE÷8SwKOBWT¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷js7bSvnr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hlbp502B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_8SwKOBWT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/indonesia/liga-1/¬ZX÷00Indonesia 009onesia0000000000001000Liga 1 006Liga 1000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Indonesia¬~AA÷EkcDR0J7¬AD÷1482069600¬ADE÷1482069600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barito Putera¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madura United¬JB÷lCLdOZs7¬WV÷madura-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barito Putera¬JA÷fkMhPFS0¬WU÷ps-barito-putera¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷SYf1U2Zl¬AD÷1482069600¬ADE÷1482069600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TIRA Persikabo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balikpapan¬JB÷llwAXwLK¬WV÷balikpapan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷TRK¬AE÷TIRA Persikabo¬JA÷6Pm5YJ5E¬WU÷tira-persikabo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Gfydjpd8¬AD÷1482060600¬ADE÷1482060600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arema FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1482067618¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persib Bandung¬JB÷E5uynwzE¬WV÷persib-bandung¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ARE¬AE÷Arema FC¬JA÷S2K0NgcD¬WU÷arema-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷6Pg5TMle¬AD÷1482051600¬ADE÷1482051600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sriwijaya¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1482059604¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sriwijaya¬JA÷SvxEWczR¬WU÷sriwijaya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Pusamania Borneo¬JB÷KWTuSHrr¬WV÷pusamania-borneo¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Eufak4BE¬AD÷1482044400¬ADE÷1482044400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Badak Lampung¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BHA¬AF÷Bhayangkara Utd¬JB÷nJwqpH4Q¬WV÷bhayangkara-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PBL¬AE÷Badak Lampung¬JA÷hdvuockK¬WU÷badak-lampung¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷pSGWWeem¬AD÷1482042600¬ADE÷1482042600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persipura Jayapura¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1482049891¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PSM¬AF÷PSM Makassar¬JB÷ETNNxZd0¬WV÷psm-makassar¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persipura Jayapura¬JA÷pfJJwFsf¬WU÷persipura-jayapura¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬~AA÷23ByWFAg¬AD÷1481974200¬ADE÷1481974200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bali United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1481981478¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persija Jakarta¬JB÷zqCWzDRC¬WV÷persija-jakarta¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Bali United¬JA÷hKMRygC6¬WU÷bali-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷zab9St41¬AD÷1481965200¬ADE÷1481965200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Semen Padang¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gresik¬JB÷tnIlQeDf¬WV÷gresik¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SEM¬AE÷Semen Padang¬JA÷bNSqRybl¬WU÷semen-padang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷pA5dVrKr¬AD÷1481882400¬ADE÷1481882400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persela Lamongan¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitra Kukar¬JB÷fkp1Zaj8¬WV÷mitra-kukar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persela Lamongan¬JA÷tndJAGD7¬WU÷persela-lamongan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷02DG9ScM¬AD÷1481792400¬ADE÷1481792400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TIRA Persikabo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Sriwijaya¬JB÷pfscH6DP¬WV÷sriwijaya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬WM÷TRK¬AE÷TIRA Persikabo¬JA÷WjgFhNzP¬WU÷tira-persikabo¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷C6ARcePM¬AD÷1481702400¬ADE÷1481702400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persib Bandung¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1481709370¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib Bandung¬JA÷bg9wazMO¬WU÷persib-bandung¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Pusamania Borneo¬JB÷CdcLNJbP¬WV÷pusamania-borneo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fVaWdFvT¬AD÷1481619600¬ADE÷1481619600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TIRA Persikabo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BHA¬AF÷Bhayangkara Utd¬JB÷fH0pIcMn¬WV÷bhayangkara-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷TRK¬AE÷TIRA Persikabo¬JA÷E5qmJw7t¬WU÷tira-persikabo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷8lEUZOBR¬AD÷1481533200¬ADE÷1481533200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Semen Padang¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitra Kukar¬JB÷2ecFBdb1¬WV÷mitra-kukar¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SEM¬AE÷Semen Padang¬JA÷pK2ACxqe¬WU÷semen-padang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷EREQz5dL¬AD÷1481529600¬ADE÷1481529600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balikpapan¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barito Putera¬JB÷6T36DITl¬WV÷ps-barito-putera¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balikpapan¬JA÷C642EbEr¬WU÷balikpapan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~
306
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Indonesia - Liga 1 2016. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Indonesia - Liga 1 2016 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!