Ghana - Premier League 2006/2007, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement

Ghana

Premier League
2006/2007
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GHANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷6BeXoaup¬ZB÷82¬ZY÷Ghana¬ZC÷Y54iGYID¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U5ehVClK¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷82_6BeXoaup¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ghana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ghana 005......0000000000001000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ghana¬~AA÷pIcDfvnJ¬AD÷1177855200¬ADE÷1177855200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Asante Kotoko¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Great Olympics¬JB÷8f0Ja71d¬WV÷great-olympics¬AH÷3¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asante Kotoko¬JA÷U31F0mnj¬WU÷asante-kotoko¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬~AA÷Ysf9eKWC¬AD÷1177855200¬ADE÷1177855200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bofoakwa Tano¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOF¬AE÷Bofoakwa Tano¬JA÷bLAq69OS¬WU÷bofoakwa-tano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷King Faisal¬JB÷0UdB1TWq¬WV÷king-faisal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷rg1dbMnf¬AD÷1177855200¬ADE÷1177855200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hearts of Oak¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEA¬AE÷Hearts of Oak¬JA÷Cp6LBDfi¬WU÷hearts-of-oak¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berekum Arsenal¬JB÷jy5PAX9c¬WV÷berekum-arsenal¬AH÷0¬~AA÷QDz0IsvQ¬AD÷1177855200¬ADE÷1177855200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liberty¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberty¬JA÷UNi9MU89¬WU÷liberty¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷GAM¬AF÷Gamba All Blacks¬JB÷8EjDLlOF¬WV÷gamba-all-blacks¬AH÷1¬~AA÷vLf5d0H6¬AD÷1177855200¬ADE÷1177855200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Power¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POW¬AE÷Power¬JA÷hO7y8VgG¬WU÷power¬AG÷0¬WN÷HEA¬AF÷Heart of Lions¬JB÷4bBu7k9M¬WV÷heart-of-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷nNydJNOJ¬AD÷1177855200¬ADE÷1177855200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Tamale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Real Tamale¬JA÷Mcl1Ojvc¬WU÷real-tamale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Sportive¬JB÷z1h5NAg3¬WV÷real-sportive¬AH÷0¬~AA÷I5SRD1ns¬AD÷1177855200¬ADE÷1177855200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sekondi Hasaacas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEK¬AE÷Sekondi Hasaacas¬JA÷GvjHK8wM¬WU÷sekondi-hasaacas¬AG÷1¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Tema Youth¬JB÷fVlLJShS¬WV÷tema-youth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷0Ue1ct20¬AD÷1177855200¬ADE÷1177855200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷WAFA¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAF¬AE÷WAFA¬JA÷KA9T9iP3¬WU÷wafa¬AG÷0¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashanti¬JB÷b18X8BvA¬WV÷ashanti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷tIpBEke7¬AD÷1177250400¬ADE÷1177250400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashanti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashanti¬JA÷xCmSBkJH¬WU÷ashanti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Real Tamale¬JB÷G2nWA9YN¬WV÷real-tamale¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷jeMH54fK¬AD÷1177250400¬ADE÷1177250400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berekum Arsenal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berekum Arsenal¬JA÷8GBlcEub¬WU÷berekum-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asante Kotoko¬JB÷MJFhdYf4¬WV÷asante-kotoko¬AH÷0¬~AA÷MeCNztC9¬AD÷1177250400¬ADE÷1177250400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gamba All Blacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAM¬AE÷Gamba All Blacks¬JA÷4bVxEKrl¬WU÷gamba-all-blacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷HEA¬AF÷Hearts of Oak¬JB÷rkUtDvbf¬WV÷hearts-of-oak¬AH÷1¬~AA÷422ha2Xm¬AD÷1177250400¬ADE÷1177250400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Great Olympics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEK¬AF÷Sekondi Hasaacas¬JB÷bsIwmUHj¬WV÷sekondi-hasaacas¬AH÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Great Olympics¬JA÷pvEZmA2p¬WU÷great-olympics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷YJBM4O9Q¬AD÷1177250400¬ADE÷1177250400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heart of Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEA¬AE÷Heart of Lions¬JA÷GtFdehAA¬WU÷heart-of-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Liberty¬JB÷fXD0fCPG¬WV÷liberty¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Au3l0rIs¬AD÷1177250400¬ADE÷1177250400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷King Faisal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷King Faisal¬JA÷l8S3gWvN¬WU÷king-faisal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷POW¬AF÷Power¬JB÷SbR7hjfT¬WV÷power¬AH÷1¬~AA÷C4ND6puE¬AD÷1177250400¬ADE÷1177250400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Sportive¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Sportive¬JA÷z3DtazBo¬WU÷real-sportive¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷BOF¬AF÷Bofoakwa Tano¬JB÷EgCpbfQi¬WV÷bofoakwa-tano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷pbZVs12D¬AD÷1177164000¬ADE÷1177164000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tema Youth¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Tema Youth¬JA÷pvYWvXPT¬WU÷tema-youth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷WAF¬AF÷WAFA¬JB÷nmKbziYp¬WV÷wafa¬AH÷1¬~AA÷67zSrsm7¬AD÷1176645600¬ADE÷1176645600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berekum Arsenal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAM¬AF÷Gamba All Blacks¬JB÷jHYSuDAN¬WV÷gamba-all-blacks¬AH÷0¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berekum Arsenal¬JA÷vsVOtgeH¬WU÷berekum-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷xSrBnPmr¬AD÷1176645600¬ADE÷1176645600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bofoakwa Tano¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOF¬AE÷Bofoakwa Tano¬JA÷0AEkutKC¬WU÷bofoakwa-tano¬AG÷0¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashanti¬JB÷v1Dgv0ZI¬WV÷ashanti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷OroNqNX0¬AD÷1176645600¬ADE÷1176645600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liberty¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberty¬JA÷6TWGrFQ4¬WU÷liberty¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷King Faisal¬JB÷pKVKsZuB¬WV÷king-faisal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷AusJp3If¬AD÷1176645600¬ADE÷1176645600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Power¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POW¬AE÷Power¬JA÷b3T8pydh¬WU÷power¬AG÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Sportive¬JB÷xfSCqeBb¬WV÷real-sportive¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷GIsFoq3l¬AD÷1176645600¬ADE÷1176645600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Tamale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Real Tamale¬JA÷jwQ0ncRu¬WU÷real-tamale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Tema Youth¬JB÷4tU4oHtn¬WV÷tema-youth¬AH÷0¬~AA÷MHPt4iJF¬AD÷1176645600¬ADE÷1176645600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷WAFA¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Great Olympics¬JB÷hpFotM46¬WV÷great-olympics¬AH÷2¬WM÷WAF¬AE÷WAFA¬JA÷EgGss2k0¬WU÷wafa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬~
240
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Ghana - Premier League 2006/2007. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Ghana - Premier League 2006/2007 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!