Europa League 2019/2020 - Soccer Europe, live results

results
1
1561045958
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Europa League - Preliminary¬ZEE÷ClDjv3V5¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷SIASZd9a¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷nBBHFxsg¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_ClDjv3V5¬ZJ÷20¬ZL÷/europe/europa-league/¬ZX÷00Europe 006Europe0030000000160000Europa Leagu027minary000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷neDq6Yp7¬AD÷1561656600¬ADE÷1561656600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barry¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barry¬JA÷IquApxRg¬WU÷barry-town¬WN÷CLI¬AF÷Cliftonville¬JB÷dzvEqdt0¬WV÷cliftonville¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OE3fSO19¬AD÷1561656600¬ADE÷1561656600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niedercorn¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Niedercorn¬JA÷StN2j7cF¬WU÷progres-niedercorn¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff Metropolitan¬JB÷46pWYvSs¬WV÷cardiff-metropolitan-university¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6KW8z1l¬AD÷1561657500¬ADE÷1561657500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ballymena¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballymena¬JA÷EcgpUGtD¬WU÷ballymena¬WN÷RUN¬AF÷NSI Runavik¬JB÷hlhlTzdJ¬WV÷nsi-runavik¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJIv7EV0¬AD÷1561658400¬ADE÷1561658400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Klaksvik¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Tre Fiori¬JB÷QyN2nbds¬WV÷tre-fiori¬WM÷KLA¬AE÷Klaksvik¬JA÷OMu6oIBm¬WU÷klaksvik¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3GS9Gor¬AD÷1561658400¬ADE÷1561658400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sant Julia¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sant Julia¬JA÷IVayWxC0¬WU÷sant-julia¬WN÷EUR¬AF÷Europa FC¬JB÷WY3uVdR6¬WV÷europa-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷252bRrHF¬AD÷1561661100¬ADE÷1561661100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷La Fiorita¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIO¬AE÷La Fiorita¬JA÷pI1TXbsl¬WU÷la-fiorita¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷UE Engordany¬JB÷O80XWIdf¬WV÷ue-engordany¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTJz8fGf¬AD÷1561661100¬ADE÷1561661100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prishtina¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prishtina¬JA÷t4oWiKYJ¬WU÷prishtina¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St Josephs¬JB÷KfpzivlQ¬WV÷st-josephs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcu6NZFs¬AD÷1562086800¬ADE÷1562086800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Josephs¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prishtina¬JB÷lhuftri5¬WV÷prishtina¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St Josephs¬JA÷zkyjsOya¬WU÷st-josephs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jP3ZSehK¬AD÷1562259600¬ADE÷1562259600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Europa FC¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EUR¬AE÷Europa FC¬JA÷401Bl6qP¬WU÷europa-fc¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sant Julia¬JB÷69mwpQit¬WV÷sant-julia¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmgvSF7Q¬AD÷1562259600¬ADE÷1562259600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NSI Runavik¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUN¬AE÷NSI Runavik¬JA÷EZnsqp7n¬WU÷nsi-runavik¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballymena¬JB÷hQoor4Mh¬WV÷ballymena¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vk0VTywE¬AD÷1562261400¬ADE÷1562261400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UE Engordany¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷UE Engordany¬JA÷nPWQtfQI¬WU÷ue-engordany¬WN÷FIO¬AF÷La Fiorita¬JB÷0SzVuEuP¬WV÷la-fiorita¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QoCm5h0D¬AD÷1562265000¬ADE÷1562265000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff Metropolitan¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff Metropolitan¬JA÷EBYIrGe6¬WU÷cardiff-metropolitan-university¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Niedercorn¬JB÷h2XMszBC¬WV÷progres-niedercorn¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNrELDpf¬AD÷1562265900¬ADE÷1562265900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cliftonville¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLI¬AE÷Cliftonville¬JA÷vsY6wtyO¬WU÷cliftonville¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barry¬JB÷IXWAx0jU¬WV÷barry-town¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4WqAMgVm¬AD÷1562265900¬ADE÷1562265900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tre Fiori¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KLA¬AF÷Klaksvik¬JB÷rFvbu26B¬WV÷klaksvik¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Tre Fiori¬JA÷M5w2vMLH¬WU÷tre-fiori¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Europa League - Qualification¬ZEE÷ClDjv3V5¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷rJAYVZAj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷nBBHFxsg¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_ClDjv3V5¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/europe/europa-league/¬ZX÷00Europe 006Europe0030000000165000Europa Leagu029cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~UD÷131462¬ZC÷rJAYVZAj¬UR÷¬UN÷Quarter-finals¬UL÷8¬UF÷¬US÷1564074000¬US÷1564678800¬~UD÷131461¬ZC÷rJAYVZAj¬UR÷¬UN÷Semi-finals¬UL÷7¬UF÷¬US÷1565283600¬US÷1565888400¬~UD÷131460¬ZC÷rJAYVZAj¬UR÷¬UN÷Final¬UL÷6¬UF÷1¬US÷1566493200¬US÷1567098000¬~AA÷vFRa6MLh¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aberdeen (Sco)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABE¬AE÷Aberdeen (Sco)¬JA÷CGV9zo8E¬WU÷aberdeen¬WN÷ROV¬AF÷Rovaniemi (Fin)¬JB÷6wVDZ4NK¬WV÷rops-rovaniemi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djM45tya¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AEK Larnaca (Cyp)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AEK¬AE÷AEK Larnaca (Cyp)¬JA÷KtZHYOxR¬WU÷aek-larnaca¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petrocub (Mda)¬JB÷QNBpUror¬WV÷petrocub¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WSnsk6YR¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Akademija Pandev (Mkd)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKA¬AE÷Akademija Pandev (Mkd)¬JA÷bqAy0k1p¬WU÷akademija-pandev¬WN÷ZRI¬AF÷Zrinjski (Bih)¬JB÷CnEua9Gj¬WV÷zrinjski¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNlV2Sc3¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alashkert (Arm)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAK¬AF÷Makedonija GP (Mkd)¬JB÷Qsbg1Ea3¬WV÷makedonija-gp¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alashkert (Arm)¬JA÷Cvfk2fpc¬WU÷alashkert¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXi2igeJ¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brann (Nor)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brann (Nor)¬JA÷AkKH9H3b¬WU÷brann¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shamrock Rovers (Irl)¬JB÷4CJL8yJ4¬WV÷shamrock-rovers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xwv16SF¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Breidablik (Ice)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Breidablik (Ice)¬JA÷E5FVsQbr¬WU÷breidablik¬WN÷VAD¬AF÷Vaduz (Lie)¬JB÷hdEZtpEl¬WV÷vaduz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHCu5CPI¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buducnost (Mne)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUD¬AE÷Buducnost (Mne)¬JA÷CffZN7O8¬WU÷buducnost¬WN÷NAR¬AF÷Narva (Est)¬JB÷fJqvNRwF¬WV÷narva¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTScg08G¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Connahs Q. (Wal)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connahs Q. (Wal)¬JA÷CUj2UcBa¬WU÷connahs-q¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷Kilmarnock (Sco)¬JB÷Kfj6THQ5¬WV÷kilmarnock¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qovz2nD9¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cracovia (Pol)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Cracovia (Pol)¬JA÷86mb0YE9¬WU÷cracovia¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Dun. Streda (Svk)¬JB÷ncn2ahUF¬WV÷dun-streda¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vzod2Oc¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crusaders (Nir)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crusaders (Nir)¬JA÷Sv6ysGw8¬WU÷crusaders¬WN÷B36¬AF÷B36 Torshavn (Fai)¬JB÷6PyIk8s8¬WV÷b36-torshavn¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1lEsOQ1¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Sofia (Bul)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Sofia (Bul)¬JA÷EXLB12xk¬WU÷cska-sofia¬WN÷TIT¬AF÷Titograd (Mne)¬JB÷hOKF0Mie¬WV÷ofk-titograd¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04xd6732¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cukaricki (Srb)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banants Yerevan (Arm)¬JB÷ljEOb0M7¬WV÷banants-yerevan¬WM÷CUK¬AE÷Cukaricki (Srb)¬JA÷AaFKat71¬WU÷cukaricki¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJR1hKNM¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Debrecen (Hun)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEB¬AE÷Debrecen (Hun)¬JA÷bokASytC¬WU÷debrecen¬WN÷KUK¬AF÷Kukesi (Alb)¬JB÷tAvFReeI¬WV÷kukesi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q7Bq4WvP¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Din. Minsk (Blr)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Din. Minsk (Blr)¬JA÷Y9rrMogL¬WU÷din-minsk¬WN÷FKL¬AF÷FK Liepaja (Lat)¬JB÷2qmnL58R¬WV÷fk-liepaja¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00EX6Yf6¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Domzale (Slo)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOM¬AE÷Domzale (Slo)¬JA÷4vfu2Q1k¬WU÷domzale¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balzan (Mlt)¬JB÷MFlp1pHe¬WV÷balzan-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRvlFdmQ¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FCSB (Rou)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCS¬AE÷FCSB (Rou)¬JA÷x4zbkmIq¬WU÷fcsb¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milsami (Mda)¬JB÷WQZ1l7Xk¬WV÷milsami¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABLK9zBm¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fola (Lux)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOL¬AE÷Fola (Lux)¬JA÷QPGhBUv3¬WU÷fola¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chikhura (Geo)¬JB÷YkGdAlf9¬WV÷chikhura-sachkhere¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wp67qvcr¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gzira (Mlt)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIZ¬AE÷Gzira (Mlt)¬JA÷zL3vt4Tf¬WU÷gzira¬WN÷HAJ¬AF÷Hajduk Split (Cro)¬JB÷Y5MsuOr1¬WV÷hajduk-split¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8Z8pQtq¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Honved (Hun)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honved (Hun)¬JA÷EihONhgi¬WU÷honved¬WN÷ZAL¬AF÷Zalgiris (Ltu)¬JB÷hriSMC8c¬WV÷zalgiris¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPrwjnJL¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inter Turku (Fin)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Turku (Fin)¬JA÷2DO55BwN¬WU÷inter-turku¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brondby (Den)¬JB÷t4N94VhT¬WV÷brondby¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ay5BrbCl¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jeunesse Esch (Lux)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEU¬AE÷Jeunesse Esch (Lux)¬JA÷SSLovrb7¬WU÷jeunesse-esch¬WN÷TOB¬AF÷Tobol (Kaz)¬JB÷6JKkw2DD¬WV÷tobol¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QcOudd7¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kauno Zalgiris (Ltu)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FKK¬AE÷Kauno Zalgiris (Ltu)¬JA÷zZrDf3rl¬WU÷fk-kauno-zalgiris¬WN÷APL¬AF÷Apollon (Cyp)¬JB÷EPsHgNcf¬WV÷apollon-limassol¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷viDy6hAC¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laci (Alb)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva (Isr)¬JB÷E9yWOm92¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Laci (Alb)¬JA÷06ml04W1¬WU÷laci¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3PkeMw4¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Levski Sofia (Bul)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levski Sofia (Bul)¬JA÷pGzMlSdE¬WU÷levski-sofia¬WN÷RUZ¬AF÷Ruzomberok (Svk)¬JB÷xCbkXaRt¬WV÷ruzomberok¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qmyscr9i¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬JA÷fR7Trx9e¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬WN÷MUR¬AF÷Mura (Slo)¬JB÷ll7XsdO1¬WV÷mura¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7t05RI8¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Molde (Nor)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOL¬AE÷Molde (Nor)¬JA÷2g26Nqa8¬WU÷molde¬WN÷KRR¬AF÷KR Reykjavik (Ice)¬JB÷ET5AM3EE¬WV÷kr-reykjavik¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWV44oYE¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Neftci Baku (Aze)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEF¬AE÷Neftci Baku (Aze)¬JA÷dheFLNTK¬WU÷neftci-baku¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Speranta Nisporeni (Mda)¬JB÷zqfJKsqR¬WV÷speranta-nisporeni¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷06TgftgA¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NK Olimpija Ljubljana (Slo)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NK¬AE÷NK Olimpija Ljubljana (Slo)¬JA÷jF2gWJtm¬WU÷o-ljubljana¬WN÷RFS¬AF÷RFS (Lat)¬JB÷YwhbVwdg¬WV÷fk-rigas-futbola-skola¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61Ti8rit¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norrkoping (Swe)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norrkoping (Swe)¬JA÷0KSME3oe¬WU÷norrkoping¬WN÷STP¬AF÷St. Patricks (Irl)¬JB÷fsSQDN01¬WV÷st-patricks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsmaYbWj¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ordabasy (Kaz)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torpedo Kutaisi (Geo)¬JB÷ri4PqIgk¬WV÷torpedo-kutaisi¬WM÷ORD¬AE÷Ordabasy (Kaz)¬JA÷0SEKpbvq¬WU÷ordabasy¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0OSe726n¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pyunik Yerevan (Arm)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PYU¬AE÷Pyunik Yerevan (Arm)¬JA÷YXQUCsG7¬WU÷pyunik-yerevan¬WN÷SHK¬AF÷Shkupi (Mkd)¬JB÷YPW5yRh8¬WV÷shkupi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CztpGxYJ¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Radnicki Nis (Srb)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radnicki Nis (Srb)¬JA÷r3IP7eYA¬WU÷radnicki-nis¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Flora (Est)¬JB÷0vDU6FmH¬WV÷flora¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63bKtxs1¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Radnik Bijeljina (Bih)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radnik Bijeljina (Bih)¬JA÷Gl2t0PKQ¬WU÷radnik-bijeljina¬WN÷TRN¬AF÷Trnava (Svk)¬JB÷hAg8eqTs¬WV÷trnava¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UuxQCOrP¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sabail (Aze)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAB¬AE÷Sabail (Aze)¬JA÷4hZDGPGr¬WU÷sabail¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U Craiova 1948 CS (Rou)¬JB÷nHOIFqWl¬WV÷u-craiova-cs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKMGAGes¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shakhtyor Soligorsk (Blr)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shakhtyor Soligorsk (Blr)¬JA÷pUw6mRnd¬WU÷shakhtyor-soligorsk¬WN÷HIB¬AF÷Hibernians (Mlt)¬JB÷nZHlCAPd¬WV÷hibernians¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbYCqpdk¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Siroki Brijeg (Bih)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIR¬AE÷Siroki Brijeg (Bih)¬JA÷nJ5VLWN3¬WU÷siroki-brijeg¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷K. Almaty (Kaz)¬JB÷Q94ZKjwA¬WV÷k-almaty¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyPS7Eu0¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stjarnan (Ice)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷Stjarnan (Ice)¬JA÷88897nvS¬WU÷stjarnan¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levadia (Est)¬JB÷Qmey36nq¬WV÷levadia¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YKO8fQg¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ventspils (Lat)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEU¬AF÷Teuta (Alb)¬JB÷f5458SOL¬WV÷teuta¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷Ventspils (Lat)¬JA÷CtF0989F¬WU÷ventspils¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8AkAr4Be¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vitebsk (Blr)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vitebsk (Blr)¬JA÷8YgvKAhG¬WU÷vitebsk¬WN÷KUP¬AF÷KuPS (Fin)¬JB÷KAM72rNr¬WV÷kups¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0fGsIRf¬AD÷1562864400¬ADE÷1562864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zeta (Mne)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZET¬AE÷Zeta (Mne)¬JA÷ry4Y1ojE¬WU÷zeta¬WN÷MOL¬AF÷MOL Vidi (Hun)¬JB÷MR2x155K¬WV÷mol-vidi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1561045958
100

Europe
Australia & Oceania