MTN Premier League 2018/2019 - Soccer Eswatini, live results

MTN Premier League
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESWATINI: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Eswatini¬ZC÷W0jgCRjC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ktg2ITW7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/eswatini/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Eswatini 008watini0000000000186000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Eswatini¬~AA÷v1llI9vS¬AD÷1550326200¬ADE÷1550326200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷Q7wOxOEB¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malanti Chiefs¬JB÷vBsSyrUH¬WV÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷QcppJkPL¬AD÷1550326200¬ADE÷1550326200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬JA÷4hkFvppa¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬JB÷rqlJw4a5¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AH÷0¬~AA÷rZfuKV9F¬AD÷1550322000¬ADE÷1550322000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sea Birds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JA÷dSo7t6Fn¬WU÷manzini-sea-birds¬AG÷0¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬JB÷zJpBuQUh¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷4rdyLBf9¬AD÷1550322000¬ADE÷1550322000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matsapha United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsapha United¬JA÷vB5znSiP¬WU÷matsapha-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷E3d2sn0t¬WV÷tambuti¬AH÷2¬~AA÷dIhTMXPd¬AD÷1550318400¬ADE÷1550318400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green M.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green M.¬JA÷jkPuQpV5¬WU÷green-mamba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷UuOqP4pC¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷z9iXLiu3¬AD÷1550318400¬ADE÷1550318400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬JA÷nHIlOOaI¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬JB÷Q7HhNrFO¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AH÷0¬~AA÷fDEpblmd¬AD÷1550248200¬ADE÷1550248200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Citizens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Citizens¬JA÷rPLXR60g¬WU÷mbabane-citizens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷VOV¬AF÷Vovovo¬JB÷dSPyRQFa¬WV÷vovovo¬AH÷0¬~AA÷QiVwWd4t¬AD÷1548595800¬ADE÷1548595800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬JB÷MkqxgyJS¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall.¬JA÷vRgXgH3M¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷OrqCzwdP¬AD÷1548588600¬ADE÷1548588600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷W0jPewZ9¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JB÷0zeTfclG¬WV÷manzini-sea-birds¬AH÷0¬~AA÷8z1PCZ3I¬AD÷1548511200¬ADE÷1548511200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green M.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VOV¬AF÷Vovovo¬JB÷drbCbuki¬WV÷vovovo¬AH÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green M.¬JA÷ruAUZeCj¬WU÷green-mamba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷0AcHEeZ5¬AD÷1548511200¬ADE÷1548511200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬JA÷S68csvKG¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷MT71tbZM¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷nRaTBgJO¬AD÷1548507600¬ADE÷1548507600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷Ao2Gca4c¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬AG÷0¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬JB÷hAiLdJJ3¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷Io8CFyKa¬AD÷1548504000¬ADE÷1548504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬JA÷WvFlq0k4¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsapha United¬JB÷E34grK4A¬WV÷matsapha-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷ED1LDFlC¬AD÷1548504000¬ADE÷1548504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Citizens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Citizens¬JA÷0K65uIlT¬WU÷mbabane-citizens¬AG÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷4lBQzxcp¬WV÷tambuti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Wr9blWZP¬AD÷1547663400¬ADE÷1547663400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬JA÷6LTp1vGM¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JB÷lpJk0bVS¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷jTkVrAcm¬AD÷1547663400¬ADE÷1547663400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬JA÷bJ8Pgd8d¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsapha United¬JB÷zyh8Iuoc¬WV÷matsapha-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷xQoRqjrs¬AD÷1547656200¬ADE÷1547656200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green M.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green M.¬JA÷Q5AHeIwp¬WU÷green-mamba¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JB÷KS9Lfxgj¬WV÷manzini-sea-birds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷hhAfkCKJ¬AD÷1547656200¬ADE÷1547656200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬JA÷K4Vx30oA¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷SUUt2K0G¬WV÷tambuti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~
1
1550436465
118
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESWATINI: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Eswatini¬ZC÷W0jgCRjC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ktg2ITW7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/eswatini/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Eswatini 008watini0000000000186000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Eswatini¬~AA÷zXZJCm2k¬AD÷1550593800¬ADE÷1550593800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manzini Sea Birds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JA÷MqlYf5Uu¬WU÷manzini-sea-birds¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬JB÷0zmxfPqn¬WV÷green-mamba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtyGDTnq¬AD÷1550593800¬ADE÷1550593800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬JA÷YXtWz2qO¬WU÷royal-leopards¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Citizens¬JB÷COuzzMbU¬WV÷mbabane-citizens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZkLARW1¬AD÷1550680200¬ADE÷1550680200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬JA÷jPukiNT4¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷UFvgjsqB¬WV÷tambuti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GriHB7He¬AD÷1550680200¬ADE÷1550680200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vovovo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOV¬AE÷Vovovo¬JA÷fcntgqah¬WU÷vovovo¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬JB÷80jph3Eb¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xv3ZA92¬AD÷1550682000¬ADE÷1550682000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Matsapha United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsapha United¬JA÷bkqck1bH¬WU÷matsapha-united¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malanti Chiefs¬JB÷xtr1lLDN¬WV÷malanti-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44XBXlvF¬AD÷1550687700¬ADE÷1550687700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷80CF7rEo¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JB÷niBJ62Ti¬WV÷manzini-sea-birds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mur7YUO8¬AD÷1550687700¬ADE÷1550687700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JB÷fcOXrayo¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬JA÷K4X5muTT¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AN÷n¬~
1
1550436465
7

Europe
Australia & Oceania