LDF 2019 Fixtures

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷DOMINICAN REPUBLIC: LDF - Apertura¬ZEE÷WOHJMDoA¬ZB÷66¬ZY÷Dominican Republic¬ZC÷r9seJhpP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vTnNkCKc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷66_WOHJMDoA¬ZJ÷23¬ZL÷/dominican-republic/ldf/¬ZX÷00Dominican Re018public0000000000208000LDF - Apertu014ertura000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Dominican Republic¬~AA÷IgbMsfs6¬AD÷1558825200¬ADE÷1558825200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cibao¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIB¬AE÷Cibao¬JA÷MLu0taVH¬WU÷cibao¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Vega Real¬JB÷jep4uJpO¬WV÷vega-real¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2s0YvhRO¬AD÷1558900800¬ADE÷1558900800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barcelona Atletico¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Barcelona Atletico¬JA÷tQCQdKFb¬WU÷barcelona-atletico¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlantico¬JB÷MyUNevV4¬WV÷atlantico-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vaqH3y4P¬AD÷1558900800¬ADE÷1558900800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jarabacoa¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Jarabacoa¬JA÷0SSRfbpB¬WU÷don-bosco-jarabacoa¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delfines Del Este¬JB÷fkSVgIaH¬WV÷delfines-del-este¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UT1QtEdC¬AD÷1558900800¬ADE÷1558900800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Cristobal¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Cristobal¬JA÷Uoq8vw0U¬WU÷san-cristobal¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universidad O&M¬JB÷f9AEaMVu¬WV÷universidad-o-m¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oj1UuYBI¬AD÷1558908000¬ADE÷1558908000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Pantoja¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Atletico Pantoja¬JA÷8CEIbton¬WU÷atletico-pantoja¬WN÷MOC¬AF÷Moca¬JB÷2ZDMc00h¬WV÷moca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFwrzET6¬AD÷1559419200¬ADE÷1559419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vega Real¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Vega Real¬JA÷Uoq7y19f¬WU÷vega-real¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Barcelona Atletico¬JB÷8xrBzLO0¬WV÷barcelona-atletico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YywnZXrD¬AD÷1559430000¬ADE÷1559430000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Universidad O&M¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Universidad O&M¬JA÷QDxGZvv7¬WU÷universidad-o-m¬WN÷CIB¬AF÷Cibao¬JB÷44yKYbgD¬WV÷cibao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmpZyzaf¬AD÷1559505600¬ADE÷1559505600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico San Francisco¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico San Francisco¬JA÷IkEReVf9¬WU÷atletico-san-francisco¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Jarabacoa¬JB÷dtDVfkAF¬WV÷don-bosco-jarabacoa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4doVxGql¬AD÷1559505600¬ADE÷1559505600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Delfines Del Este¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delfines Del Este¬JA÷APAJciQd¬WU÷delfines-del-este¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Atletico Pantoja¬JB÷lG9NdBu3¬WV÷atletico-pantoja¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0OvvyfE0¬AD÷1559505600¬ADE÷1559505600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moca¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOC¬AE÷Moca¬JA÷xvRawNvr¬WU÷moca¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Cristobal¬JB÷zPq3xsfl¬WV÷san-cristobal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kpm7Ne1b¬AD÷1560628800¬ADE÷1560628800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Delfines Del Este¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delfines Del Este¬JA÷hldcnINC¬WU÷delfines-del-este¬WN÷MOC¬AF÷Moca¬JB÷Wve1oxwJ¬WV÷moca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfl3Oynh¬AD÷1560639600¬ADE÷1560639600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Pantoja¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico San Francisco¬JB÷bRdgmb86¬WV÷atletico-san-francisco¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Atletico Pantoja¬JA÷pOhklvg0¬WU÷atletico-pantoja¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTpeQcHu¬AD÷1560715200¬ADE÷1560715200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barcelona Atletico¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Barcelona Atletico¬JA÷EZIAeM0Q¬WU÷barcelona-atletico¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universidad O&M¬JB÷Gr5xit9s¬WV÷universidad-o-m¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMekYibJ¬AD÷1560715200¬ADE÷1560715200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cibao¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Cristobal¬JB÷WAT5d2oK¬WV÷san-cristobal¬WM÷CIB¬AE÷Cibao¬JA÷I7P1crWD¬WU÷cibao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKqaPHWo¬AD÷1560715200¬ADE÷1560715200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jarabacoa¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Jarabacoa¬JA÷O84tj0Om¬WU÷don-bosco-jarabacoa¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlantico¬JB÷2a3pkKwf¬WV÷atlantico-fc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1558653134
157
15

Dominican Republic
Europe
Australia & Oceania