China - Yi League 2019, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

China

Yi League
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Promotion - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷S0PvISIA¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷86¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 033y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷b9mnmQ3A¬AD÷1572678000¬ADE÷1572678000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬ER÷5th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JB÷EHrpdS51¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷h8slenL7¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬~AA÷2sfwknZc¬AD÷1572678000¬ADE÷1572678000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Taizhou Yuanda¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAI¬AE÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JA÷ALg63ADR¬WU÷taizhou-yuanda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUZ¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷CUuYbULr¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8KfZkSJi¬AD÷1572089400¬ADE÷1572089400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAI¬AF÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JB÷2ejb5WrF¬WV÷taizhou-yuanda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SUZ¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JA÷tnk24jbL¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Gpbsl6l4¬AD÷1572073200¬ADE÷1572073200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬ER÷5th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷6iuxblyk¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷Kfqtc8je¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷x0SnRZUF¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 021y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷EuhhtR49¬AD÷1571468400¬ADE÷1571468400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyang Urban FC¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Better City¬JB÷8OT0toBk¬WV÷chengdu-better-city¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JA÷GlT4u5Qe¬WU÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Promotion - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷S0PvISIA¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷86¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 033y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷l4kPvzV7¬AD÷1570966200¬ADE÷1570966200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷QDflsyvn¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SUZ¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JA÷Kl9itegh¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Placement Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷8GKwGnYG¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷100¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 031y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷86ihj9Xi¬AD÷1570951800¬ADE÷1570951800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Fujian Tianxin¬ER÷13th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷pbq1La0S¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujian Tianxin¬JA÷GtWSGJ8q¬WU÷fujian-tianxin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷x0SnRZUF¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 021y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷YTzes7k3¬AD÷1570950000¬ADE÷1570950000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Better City¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JB÷UXUdsReq¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Better City¬JA÷ChrVo7mS¬WU÷chengdu-better-city¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Placement Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷8GKwGnYG¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷100¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 031y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷SAE5S5uo¬AD÷1570950000¬ADE÷1570950000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬ER÷19th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷GIipPs13¬WV÷beijing-technology¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HUB¬AE÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬JA÷AuilO1G9¬WU÷hubei-chufeng-heli¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Promotion - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷S0PvISIA¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷86¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 033y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷4CXB2wNE¬AD÷1570950000¬ADE÷1570950000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taizhou Yuanda¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JB÷f714wgwB¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷TAI¬AE÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JA÷lU08xDhH¬WU÷taizhou-yuanda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Placement Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷8GKwGnYG¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷100¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 031y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷GIFRZmmB¬AD÷1570879800¬ADE÷1570879800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zibo Cuju¬ER÷7th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JB÷Sbj9NUPb¬WV÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷ZIB¬AE÷Zibo Cuju¬JA÷dYfDMlu5¬WU÷zibo-cuju-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - 27th-30th places¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷2wKsF6mN¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷349¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 028places000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷dACjeeFl¬AD÷1570863600¬ADE÷1570863600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangxi Baoyun¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷XIA¬AF÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬JB÷YcMwhhh4¬WV÷xian-daxing-chongde¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangxi Baoyun¬JA÷2XQsiC7A¬WU÷guangxi-baoyun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Placement Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷8GKwGnYG¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷100¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 031y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷bep5m7HA¬AD÷1570863600¬ADE÷1570863600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬ER÷21th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷rgBRyLp9¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬JA÷0U5Wzu0F¬WU÷hangzhou-wuyue-qiantang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - 27th-30th places¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷2wKsF6mN¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷349¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 028places000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷CxyK0HiR¬AD÷1570863600¬ADE÷1570863600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Inner Mongolia¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷n5tqWAVp¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AS÷0¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷INN¬AE÷Inner Mongolia¬JA÷08UQff8o¬WU÷inner-mongolia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Placement Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷8GKwGnYG¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷100¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 031y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷Cp9zYRHN¬AD÷1570863600¬ADE÷1570863600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lhasa Chengtou¬ER÷25th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JB÷SdBk30vp¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷LHA¬AE÷Lhasa Chengtou¬JA÷MJAg2Kgj¬WU÷lhasa-chengtou¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬~AA÷nwOAwWmn¬AD÷1570863600¬ADE÷1570863600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nanjing Shaye¬ER÷23rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Red Lions¬JB÷xfgr9VA5¬WV÷qingdao-red-lions¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanjing Shaye¬JA÷WGhn8kQB¬WU÷nanjing-shaye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷d8ahLlYH¬AD÷1570863600¬ADE÷1570863600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬ER÷17th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JB÷OjT8fWeC¬WV÷yanbian-beiguo¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JA÷IDSCgjBI¬WU÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬~AA÷r5HJyAIb¬AD÷1570863600¬ADE÷1570863600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yinchuan¬ER÷9th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KUN¬AF÷Kunshan¬JB÷GKMj5mAU¬WV÷kunshan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan¬JA÷htbdQWut¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷lrdpNA35¬AD÷1570863600¬ADE÷1570863600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬ER÷15th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JA÷lYzdcYBg¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JB÷fByhbEdm¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷INm1JS2U¬AD÷1570777200¬ADE÷1570777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Three Towns¬ER÷11th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Chanjoy¬JB÷Y1dRCDBt¬WV÷dalian-chanjoy¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Three Towns¬JA÷2y1VBXQn¬WU÷wuhan-three-towns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Promotion - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷S0PvISIA¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷86¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 033y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷QLY73J78¬AD÷1570359600¬ADE÷1570359600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷bu8euF8b¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAI¬AF÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JB÷t4c0vZN4¬WV÷taizhou-yuanda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ADjLuGF1¬AD÷1570345200¬ADE÷1570345200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUZ¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷nNeprHOu¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷nqgxzKWI¬WU÷hebei-elite¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Placement Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷8GKwGnYG¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷100¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 031y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷UFhlikIo¬AD÷1570345200¬ADE÷1570345200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷13th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷OrehNLVF¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fujian Tianxin¬JB÷67pcMuoM¬WV÷fujian-tianxin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
514
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from China - Yi League 2019. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and China - Yi League 2019 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup