China - Yi League 2018, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

China

Yi League
2018
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷hCEDSECd¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vmRgFvP6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 021y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷SAKAL6x6¬AD÷1541318400¬ADE÷1541318400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JA÷WMi2IcX1¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JB÷pQupssA2¬WV÷sichuan-annapurna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷61JEKQiC¬AD÷1541228400¬ADE÷1541228400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shaanxi Changan¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Changan¬JA÷bTqlt1P8¬WU÷shaanxi-changan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JB÷thZhuLvF¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷0WbKYdI3¬AD÷1540640100¬ADE÷1540640100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shaanxi Changan¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Changan¬JA÷SY0v1BoU¬WU÷shaanxi-changan¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JB÷2Ri6dVgo¬WV÷nantong-zhiyun¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vNcOXGX9¬AD÷1540640100¬ADE÷1540640100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sichuan Annapurna¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JA÷6aIn5Nco¬WU÷sichuan-annapurna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JB÷pjHj4sDi¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷445BzJmi¬AD÷1540035300¬ADE÷1540035300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JA÷bg9N4gn5¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬JB÷xp8R3D1B¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷I79FZx3c¬AD÷1540018800¬ADE÷1540018800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JA÷fL2W2XGH¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JB÷YB1z2iWN¬WV÷sichuan-annapurna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Placement Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷AXQ3ibkc¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vmRgFvP6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷100¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 031y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷4SPlnkGC¬AD÷1539500400¬ADE÷1539500400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zibo Cuju¬ER÷19th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIB¬AE÷Zibo Cuju¬JA÷GzaVwZdD¬WU÷zibo-cuju-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JB÷IuwE2IZD¬WV÷yunnan-feihu¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷hCEDSECd¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vmRgFvP6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 021y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷jaGObSaI¬AD÷1539430500¬ADE÷1539430500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JA÷4vnf3kQO¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JB÷4WiVRY2P¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8zRJa8pC¬AD÷1539430500¬ADE÷1539430500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shaanxi Changan¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Changan¬JA÷WQmn5BeC¬WU÷shaanxi-changan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Ledman¬JB÷Qmmj4VAI¬WV÷shenzhen-ledman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SOwhs0Up¬AD÷1539430500¬ADE÷1539430500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Annapurna¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JA÷6uvcNhBt¬WU÷sichuan-annapurna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷02w1MCQn¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Placement Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷AXQ3ibkc¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vmRgFvP6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷100¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 031y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷8tUTjD1s¬AD÷1539415800¬ADE÷1539415800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yinchuan¬ER÷9th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan¬JA÷Kjfnvrid¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷86mU2RTd¬WV÷hunan-billows¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d2MtlBo0¬AD÷1539414000¬ADE÷1539414000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬ER÷15th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JA÷Cr2EsHcl¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Boying¬JB÷UJdJtyDf¬WV÷hainan-boying¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷23TXkXGm¬AD÷1539414000¬ADE÷1539414000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬ER÷11th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷ncnY1oq3¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SUZ¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷ULyw15b9¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷hCEDSECd¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vmRgFvP6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 021y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷GvXZ5q7o¬AD÷1539414000¬ADE÷1539414000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JA÷E5s5LWug¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fujian Tianxin¬JB÷dUW9Kjea¬WV÷fujian-tianxin¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Placement Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷AXQ3ibkc¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vmRgFvP6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷100¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 031y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷rJOho9VI¬AD÷1539414000¬ADE÷1539414000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬ER÷21th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷dWyI1xkK¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷4dyM0d4Q¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷EwXykiWg¬AD÷1539414000¬ADE÷1539414000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kunshan¬ER÷13th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUN¬AE÷Kunshan¬JA÷tdus0PDF¬WU÷kunshan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷Yi3Arcrr¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷pO2yAh8J¬AD÷1539414000¬ADE÷1539414000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬ER÷23rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JB÷lUChezSm¬WV÷yanbian-beiguo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JA÷65NmdGCs¬WU÷sichuan-jiuniu¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷bR6u9CNP¬AD÷1539410400¬ADE÷1539410400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬ER÷25th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬JA÷2XGdffsf¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷INN¬AF÷Inner Mongolia¬JB÷dfG0gEd0¬WV÷inner-mongolia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷zgLpmV06¬AD÷1539237600¬ADE÷1539237600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Chanjoy¬ER÷17th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Chanjoy¬JA÷8AeNueS0¬WU÷dalian-chanjoy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JB÷2XfRvFs7¬WV÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6Xs2eggQ¬AD÷1538895600¬ADE÷1538895600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Inner Mongolia¬ER÷25th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INN¬AE÷Inner Mongolia¬JA÷by6wt4Mq¬WU÷inner-mongolia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Sunfun¬JB÷t0eruOyj¬WV÷shanghai-sunfun¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Mq8byY1f¬AD÷1538895600¬ADE÷1538895600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬ER÷13th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KUN¬AF÷Kunshan¬JB÷OpExY6UM¬WV÷kunshan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬JA÷tMOXYnFG¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷rad7ZBW6¬AD÷1538895600¬ADE÷1538895600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬ER÷17th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JA÷YJ3CR47j¬WU÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Chanjoy¬JB÷zPsejlpi¬WV÷dalian-chanjoy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ldmcdZwK¬AD÷1538895600¬ADE÷1538895600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yanbian Beiguo¬ER÷23rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JA÷ShF7oQbM¬WU÷yanbian-beiguo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JB÷MFEBppES¬WV÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷d20BYVoD¬AD÷1538895600¬ADE÷1538895600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬ER÷19th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JA÷lSoak8ac¬WU÷yunnan-feihu¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZIB¬AF÷Zibo Cuju¬JB÷rko3lSE3¬WV÷zibo-cuju-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
396
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from China - Yi League 2018. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and China - Yi League 2018 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup