China - Yi League 2015, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

China

Yi League
2015
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷0bTs6QPA¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷2RPW8Jc4¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 021y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷OdpIbh6h¬AD÷1444453200¬ADE÷1444453200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Dalian Chaoyue¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Chaoyue¬JA÷xzHyFyJU¬WU÷dalian-chaoyue¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Wuhua¬JB÷EehszLlt¬WV÷meizhou-wuhua¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2mqMcCLb¬AD÷1444453200¬ADE÷1444453200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Annapurna¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JA÷SbdoZv4n¬WU÷sichuan-annapurna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanjing Qianbao¬JB÷ANojYbJh¬WV÷nanjing-qianbao¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷lEnqDiLo¬AD÷1443243600¬ADE÷1443243600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Chaoyue¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JB÷QZRAAGrq¬WV÷sichuan-annapurna¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Chaoyue¬JA÷bRbsSrEG¬WU÷dalian-chaoyue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬~AA÷S4omCBzh¬AD÷1443243600¬ADE÷1443243600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meizhou Wuhua¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Wuhua¬JA÷4QQE9zbk¬WU÷meizhou-wuhua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanjing Qianbao¬JB÷nkGJ8fDe¬WV÷nanjing-qianbao¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷80EMejjB¬AD÷1442638800¬ADE÷1442638800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nanjing Qianbao¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Wuhua¬JB÷IgY6UGIH¬WV÷meizhou-wuhua¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanjing Qianbao¬JA÷zVr2Vd3B¬WU÷nanjing-qianbao¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷U9FIdWz5¬AD÷1442638800¬ADE÷1442638800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Annapurna¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JA÷lEpfXIYb¬WU÷sichuan-annapurna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Chaoyue¬JB÷dvpbWxl5¬WV÷dalian-chaoyue¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷ATzhBVkb¬AD÷1442034000¬ADE÷1442034000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Chaoyue¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Chaoyue¬JA÷0hKN7ES1¬WU÷dalian-chaoyue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JB÷Ee85Wc52¬WV÷yunnan-feihu¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷GQw099KA¬AD÷1442034000¬ADE÷1442034000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meizhou Wuhua¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Wuhua¬JA÷ClNATekL¬WU÷meizhou-wuhua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Locomotive¬JB÷6BMESF4R¬WV÷tianjin-locomotive¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷fHx48TZG¬AD÷1442034000¬ADE÷1442034000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Nanjing Qianbao¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanjing Qianbao¬JA÷rXDtOZCr¬WU÷nanjing-qianbao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangdong Tigers¬JB÷Qe3oNgSl¬WV÷guangdong-tigers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬~AA÷M3vdAk54¬AD÷1442034000¬ADE÷1442034000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Annapurna¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JA÷hn79VHK8¬WU÷sichuan-annapurna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷YcO6UyzF¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷0bg1l8ro¬AD÷1441429200¬ADE÷1441429200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangdong Tigers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangdong Tigers¬JA÷xCAYT4q4¬WU÷guangdong-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanjing Qianbao¬JB÷Kz0wTObA¬WV÷nanjing-qianbao¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷GQHUgUKN¬AD÷1441429200¬ADE÷1441429200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷SSNtOEeo¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JB÷6DgNW6ao¬WV÷sichuan-annapurna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷bk7ZhlzU¬AD÷1441429200¬ADE÷1441429200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Locomotive¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Locomotive¬JA÷p4hRVQEi¬WU÷tianjin-locomotive¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Wuhua¬JB÷vRiVUpUc¬WV÷meizhou-wuhua¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷2NDQfA5H¬AD÷1441429200¬ADE÷1441429200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JA÷WdxBTzYN¬WU÷yunnan-feihu¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Chaoyue¬JB÷QJyFSfmU¬WV÷dalian-chaoyue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷4SwH56A4¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷2RPW8Jc4¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷4KcFS0KL¬AD÷1440230400¬ADE÷1440230400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anhui Litian¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANH¬AE÷Anhui Litian¬JA÷jqjUYfLr¬WU÷anhui-litian¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JB÷KIfYXEzk¬WV÷yunnan-feihu¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷rBdJRKZR¬AD÷1440230400¬ADE÷1440230400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meizhou Wuhua¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JB÷tYrsWh51¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Wuhua¬JA÷b9gxXYke¬WU÷meizhou-wuhua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷10¬~AA÷vNFYw961¬AD÷1440230400¬ADE÷1440230400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nanjing Qianbao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷INN¬AF÷Inner Mongolia¬JB÷CbpH734g¬WV÷inner-mongolia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanjing Qianbao¬JA÷IyoD8qkm¬WU÷nanjing-qianbao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬~AA÷hQJxwTL7¬AD÷1440230400¬ADE÷1440230400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬JA÷Q1lL6NJa¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Chaoyue¬JB÷8QwQ5sZ5¬WV÷dalian-chaoyue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬~AA÷z3loNvrq¬AD÷1440230400¬ADE÷1440230400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Annapurna¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JA÷vJ1pVCK7¬WU÷sichuan-annapurna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangdong Tigers¬JB÷hMkSgdc8¬WV÷guangdong-tigers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷6T7K1Cb8¬AD÷1440230400¬ADE÷1440230400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Locomotive¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Locomotive¬JA÷nHxU41lC¬WU÷tianjin-locomotive¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷GjsY3L3I¬WV÷hebei-elite¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷pK6O0WDE¬AD÷1440230400¬ADE÷1440230400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yinchuan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan¬JA÷fstx3uJO¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JB÷dnKKROeP¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷EgmkMbck¬AD÷1440230400¬ADE÷1440230400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunnan Wanhao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Wanhao¬JA÷WClWhGCE¬WU÷yunnan-wanhao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangxi Longguida¬JB÷llqyhzSK¬WV÷guangxi-longguida¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~
126
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from China - Yi League 2015. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and China - Yi League 2015 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup