China - Yi League 2014, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

China

Yi League
2014
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷QyuD6neb¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷OzRS9arb¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 021y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷UyGKuv0D¬AD÷1414213200¬ADE÷1414213200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬JA÷6eCfePLs¬WU÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Wuhua¬JB÷OW6afqyl¬WV÷meizhou-wuhua¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷GYBGtKp7¬AD÷1414213200¬ADE÷1414213200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷z9kNDXy9¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷NEI¬AF÷Nei Mongol¬JB÷UVlRCiiF¬WV÷nei-mongol¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷UyxjeJa0¬AD÷1413608400¬ADE÷1413608400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meizhou Wuhua¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JB÷lEbk3vKI¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Wuhua¬JA÷fiao4K4C¬WU÷meizhou-wuhua¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷8SzffwF6¬AD÷1413608400¬ADE÷1413608400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nei Mongol¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEI¬AE÷Nei Mongol¬JA÷2H2g2bZO¬WU÷nei-mongol¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬JB÷4MtxRsCP¬WV÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷MV263shK¬AD÷1413003600¬ADE÷1413003600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEI¬AF÷Nei Mongol¬JB÷jqbGj1zD¬WV÷nei-mongol¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬JA÷8K8BisL6¬WU÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷ru424NxE¬AD÷1413003600¬ADE÷1413003600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷2N53g3jf¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Wuhua¬JB÷dp57hN50¬WV÷meizhou-wuhua¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷UZpEaYjn¬AD÷1412398800¬ADE÷1412398800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬JA÷t8NSGclI¬WU÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Chaoyue¬JB÷bqIXFH3O¬WV÷dalian-chaoyue¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷x2ubgcUC¬AD÷1412398800¬ADE÷1412398800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meizhou Wuhua¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Wuhua¬JA÷6VS3M1Kt¬WU÷meizhou-wuhua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬WN÷YIN¬AF÷Yinchuan¬JB÷z5X7LLZn¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Ghv2hHqJ¬AD÷1412398800¬ADE÷1412398800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nanjing Qianbao¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanjing Qianbao¬JA÷EeWBKukg¬WU÷nanjing-qianbao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JB÷dKLGJa4a¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷GWtA0Eyt¬AD÷1412398800¬ADE÷1412398800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nei Mongol¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEI¬AE÷Nei Mongol¬JA÷8fPKIJJ5¬WU÷nei-mongol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JB÷2HOOHwZB¬WV÷yunnan-feihu¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷nDnodapf¬AD÷1411794000¬ADE÷1411794000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Chaoyue¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Chaoyue¬JA÷lvUp6tz0¬WU÷dalian-chaoyue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬JB÷G00s50k6¬WV÷guizhou-zhicheng¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷tGqwbLFs¬AD÷1411794000¬ADE÷1411794000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷dtk6DOsQ¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanjing Qianbao¬JB÷2NRY8rjs¬WV÷nanjing-qianbao¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷v7cB217Q¬AD÷1411794000¬ADE÷1411794000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yinchuan¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan¬JA÷UZdKkLkJ¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Wuhua¬JB÷Ikj2E4SJ¬WV÷meizhou-wuhua¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷zwqscuVm¬AD÷1411794000¬ADE÷1411794000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JA÷GQVx825m¬WU÷yunnan-feihu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷NEI¬AF÷Nei Mongol¬JB÷AmVt7MKg¬WV÷nei-mongol¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷WEu97Suh¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷OzRS9arb¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷vsx2SJO7¬AD÷1410593400¬ADE÷1410593400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬JA÷GpYhrn3H¬WU÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JB÷SM0MQJXq¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷KxFljNGE¬AD÷1410593400¬ADE÷1410593400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meizhou Wuhua¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Wuhua¬JA÷xhrDmsuc¬WU÷meizhou-wuhua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Annapurna¬JB÷GrsHn1f3¬WV÷sichuan-annapurna¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷norIYfos¬AD÷1410593400¬ADE÷1410593400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Lidashi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Lidashi¬JA÷A5tLoL99¬WU÷sichuan-lidashi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JB÷MupPpuPF¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷tnGpi318¬AD÷1410593400¬ADE÷1410593400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangdong Tigers¬JB÷0zaUOc2d¬WV÷guangdong-tigers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JA÷Mq0QPwmj¬WU÷yunnan-feihu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬~AA÷zgVdm0as¬AD÷1410591600¬ADE÷1410591600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Chaoyue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Locomotive¬JB÷dSHtHfnS¬WV÷tianjin-locomotive¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Chaoyue¬JA÷IyJxIzXL¬WU÷dalian-chaoyue¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬~AA÷IHK1nKEm¬AD÷1410591600¬ADE÷1410591600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷ELJ7CEfq¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyan Dongjin¬JB÷hCIBBY9k¬WV÷shenyan-dongjin¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷WKO5ovUg¬AD÷1410591600¬ADE÷1410591600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nanjing Qianbao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanjing Qianbao¬JA÷zy8GAhPe¬WU÷nanjing-qianbao¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷NEI¬AF÷Nei Mongol¬JB÷lvCK9Cv2¬WV÷nei-mongol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷QsO9pbq0¬AD÷1410591600¬ADE÷1410591600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yinchuan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan¬JA÷2s02YeH2¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Tengding¬JB÷tYb6XFW8¬WV÷shandong-tengding¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~
142
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from China - Yi League 2014. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and China - Yi League 2014 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup