China - Yi League 2013, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

China

Yi League
2013
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷IBy588Qo¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷UDROAuTi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 021y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷x2ypPzXC¬AD÷1383458400¬ADE÷1383458400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JA÷YmNqSj2L¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷SAMmRAHR¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷j5ulOfnJ¬AD÷1383458400¬ADE÷1383458400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Fengpeng¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Fengpeng¬JA÷23DFMUPr¬WU÷shenzhen-fengpeng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Tengding¬JB÷pS2KLluk¬WV÷shandong-tengding¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷6uYKQm8H¬AD÷1382853600¬ADE÷1382853600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JA÷6LH8IwVO¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Fengpeng¬JB÷fyBjsN7P¬WV÷shenzhen-fengpeng¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷pWWOP7NN¬AD÷1382853600¬ADE÷1382853600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Tengding¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Tengding¬JA÷dpcIxsGt¬WU÷shandong-tengding¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷v9nNy1Vn¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷UZt0VBgn¬AD÷1382245200¬ADE÷1382245200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Tengding¬JB÷YmqFsW18¬WV÷shandong-tengding¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei¬JA÷Wr5WInP7¬WU÷hebei-china-fortune¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷jqrdWivt¬AD÷1382245200¬ADE÷1382245200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Fengpeng¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Fengpeng¬JA÷OI1OK8fe¬WU÷shenzhen-fengpeng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JB÷hh6SJS91¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷G4Ktrkwh¬AD÷1381640400¬ADE÷1381640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei¬JA÷Ea0kVGEU¬WU÷hebei-china-fortune¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JB÷vNRej0pt¬WV÷yunnan-feihu¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷IJ1wqVNo¬AD÷1381640400¬ADE÷1381640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meizhou Hakka¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Hakka¬JA÷6ZdsXxpI¬WU÷meizhou-hakka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Tengding¬JB÷0ddoWdaO¬WV÷shandong-tengding¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷27RTORxU¬AD÷1381640400¬ADE÷1381640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JA÷xf5QzLpg¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangdong Tigers¬JB÷WG4UZv0a¬WV÷guangdong-tigers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷4GDeKooo¬AD÷1381640400¬ADE÷1381640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Fengpeng¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Fengpeng¬JA÷A73YYbF5¬WU÷shenzhen-fengpeng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qinghai Senke¬JB÷SrbwYIUB¬WV÷qinghai-senke¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷x0t4UV8h¬AD÷1381208400¬ADE÷1381208400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangdong Tigers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangdong Tigers¬JA÷nimJtjHE¬WU÷guangdong-tigers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JB÷vmBnPNos¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Gju8TkOb¬AD÷1381208400¬ADE÷1381208400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qinghai Senke¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qinghai Senke¬JA÷IwAjOs1m¬WU÷qinghai-senke¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Fengpeng¬JB÷bkRmN1Gg¬WV÷shenzhen-fengpeng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷bFUCS9w5¬AD÷1381208400¬ADE÷1381208400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Tengding¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Tengding¬JA÷xtQiMLVa¬WU÷shandong-tengding¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Hakka¬JB÷W2PeLuo6¬WV÷meizhou-hakka¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷CIYGRThB¬AD÷1381208400¬ADE÷1381208400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Feihu F.C.¬JA÷p6TaKa0C¬WU÷yunnan-feihu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷SUI4JJFI¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷ClZDqPmo¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷UDROAuTi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷M3UAbFvF¬AD÷1379919600¬ADE÷1379919600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Fengpeng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Fengpeng¬JA÷MXLIK4pn¬WU÷shenzhen-fengpeng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangdong Tigers¬JB÷GfLMJOah¬WV÷guangdong-tigers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷YwYEcZgL¬AD÷1379833200¬ADE÷1379833200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Dali Ruilong¬JB÷M7jNH2U4¬WV÷dali-ruilong¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷foKQIrFb¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷zgFWLTJk¬AD÷1379833200¬ADE÷1379833200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liaoning Youth¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIA¬AE÷Liaoning Youth¬JA÷nNw85JMi¬WU÷liaoning-youth¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷UoTC4wxb¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷9¬~AA÷S0XIdg9R¬AD÷1379833200¬ADE÷1379833200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meizhou Hakka¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Hakka¬JA÷0bkRGMqB¬WU÷meizhou-hakka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Youth¬JB÷fLlVFtaH¬WV÷shaanxi-youth¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷UFEzLmZe¬AD÷1379833200¬ADE÷1379833200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Tengding¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Tengding¬JA÷rkXG3ci4¬WU÷shandong-tengding¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qinghai Senke¬JB÷xCWK2H6A¬WV÷qinghai-senke¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷d2GSM94q¬AD÷1379833200¬ADE÷1379833200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIN¬AF÷Jingtie Locomotive¬JB÷8Wv46a7o¬WV÷jingtie-locomotive¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬JA÷KGoMsGUp¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷tjIvK7l2¬AD÷1379829600¬ADE÷1379829600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JA÷G2VO1yMG¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬WN÷GAN¬AF÷Gansu Aoxin¬JB÷tbQpp9jq¬WV÷gansu-aoxin¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~
112
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from China - Yi League 2013. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and China - Yi League 2013 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup