China - Yi League 2009, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

China

Yi League
2009
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷lphNjEdn¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷QuuZqPo0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi League - 021y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷lpIiGIIL¬AD÷1259371800¬ADE÷1259371800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing EG¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing EG¬JA÷dSWzNEb6¬WU÷beijing-eg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Sanchao¬JB÷E3RuMYDC¬WV÷hangzhou-sanchao¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷jsW2zp05¬AD÷1259371800¬ADE÷1259371800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUB¬AF÷Hubei Oriental¬JB÷jsfOUj7P¬WV÷hubei-oriental¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷YLsY57UO¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷rcMeBl7I¬AD÷1259217000¬ADE÷1259217000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hubei Oriental¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Sanchao¬JB÷2yjkQDzC¬WV÷hangzhou-sanchao¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HUB¬AE÷Hubei Oriental¬JA÷zFJhRgL5¬WU÷hubei-oriental¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷GzjaCUiC¬AD÷1259217000¬ADE÷1259217000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing EG¬JB÷h6dtSZ5a¬WV÷beijing-eg¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷bqcxTFjg¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬~AA÷IuAGY5Po¬AD÷1259044200¬ADE÷1259044200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing EG¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷nLPRqUyM¬WV÷hunan-billows¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing EG¬JA÷IoLNpAMF¬WU÷beijing-eg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬~AA÷dW8KXPvh¬AD÷1259044200¬ADE÷1259044200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hangzhou Sanchao¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUB¬AF÷Hubei Oriental¬JB÷zBP6v8aq¬WV÷hubei-oriental¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Sanchao¬JA÷UTnvqliS¬WU÷hangzhou-sanchao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷SSsiW88J¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷QuuZqPo0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000001000Yi League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷ngDTry2E¬AD÷1253952000¬ADE÷1253952000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing EG¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Locomotive¬JB÷08ge4N29¬WV÷tianjin-locomotive¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing EG¬JA÷6ofi53m3¬WU÷beijing-eg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬~AA÷tWOFXspO¬AD÷1253952000¬ADE÷1253952000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷rPjKLnUB¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬JA÷001FMSE5¬WU÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬~AA÷GSHXseHK¬AD÷1253952000¬ADE÷1253952000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hangzhou Sanchao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JB÷dzm421XL¬WV÷tianjin-tianhai¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Sanchao¬JA÷vaha3sIF¬WU÷hangzhou-sanchao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷KMNJW1aU¬AD÷1253952000¬ADE÷1253952000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hubei Kangtian¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NIN¬AF÷Ningbo Huaao¬JB÷lMgSJQbO¬WV÷ningbo-huaao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷HUB¬AE÷Hubei Kangtian¬JA÷fafOK6qI¬WU÷hubei-kangtian¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷OEIYioVu¬AD÷1253952000¬ADE÷1253952000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hubei Oriental¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WEN¬AF÷Wenzhou Provenza¬JB÷W4movUqt¬WV÷wenzhou-provenza¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷HUB¬AE÷Hubei Oriental¬JA÷SChWIpEU¬WU÷hubei-oriental¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬~AA÷82EPqHn8¬AD÷1253952000¬ADE÷1253952000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panjin Mengzun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JB÷fBjm6qYd¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panjin Mengzun¬JA÷lllds0ed¬WU÷panjin-mengzun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷fF8QMgue¬AD÷1253347200¬ADE÷1253347200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Uni.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing EG¬JB÷vVt5kOmG¬WV÷beijing-eg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Uni.¬JA÷p8s1j4Y9¬WU÷qingdao-uni¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬~AA÷2uCYKX97¬AD÷1253347200¬ADE÷1253347200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Locomotive¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JB÷Ackhrttj¬WV÷tianjin-tianhai¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Locomotive¬JA÷tOplqMQq¬WU÷tianjin-locomotive¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷lx8ULDf1¬AD÷1253347200¬ADE÷1253347200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Sanchao¬JB÷vFbMm2IS¬WV÷hangzhou-sanchao¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JA÷dj9Hlr3M¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬~
76
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from China - Yi League 2009. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and China - Yi League 2009 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup