Jia League 2016

Jia League 2016
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Jia League¬ZEE÷86AXRTst¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷A1tn9jAD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tvnbppac¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_86AXRTst¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/jia-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0010000000001000Jia League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷tbvAR55L¬AD÷1477117800¬ADE÷1477117800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬JA÷EPm07fzj¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JB÷SSi46Ekd¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷27u6SojF¬AD÷1477117800¬ADE÷1477117800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JA÷Ig2UCGCS¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JB÷K2ld8zLq¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷f5KpL3rk¬AD÷1477117800¬ADE÷1477117800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷bDN3RFRL¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Transcend¬JB÷AmR7QZtS¬WV÷dalian-transcend¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0rLtMqTr¬AD÷1477117800¬ADE÷1477117800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1477124824¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JA÷xbZfTyc9¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing EG¬JB÷GlYbSeCF¬WV÷beijing-eg¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YeJlKNce¬AD÷1477117800¬ADE÷1477117800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1477124365¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEI¬AF÷Nei Mongol¬JB÷6JCwLD4k¬WV÷nei-mongol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬JA÷SSDZLgkq¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷YXz2TRz9¬AD÷1477117800¬ADE÷1477117800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Tianhai¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1477124385¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JA÷CtXTExrG¬WU÷tianjin-tianhai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Hakka¬JB÷jXVXDdcM¬WV÷meizhou-hakka¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OMTEQPKR¬AD÷1477117800¬ADE÷1477117800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷8OUjUHs3¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷UXVnVcSd¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷fsxbU7L2¬AD÷1477117800¬ADE÷1477117800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XIN¬AE÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬JA÷4GTLGbD3¬WU÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬JB÷IJXPFIS9¬WV÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2g0XDnyM¬AD÷1476513000¬ADE÷1476513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing EG¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing EG¬JA÷MXBV5sao¬WU÷beijing-eg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷zyGZ41Ei¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8W0TESLF¬AD÷1476513000¬ADE÷1476513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Transcend¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Transcend¬JA÷tzOLEHQI¬WU÷dalian-transcend¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬JB÷Iaokckeo¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hxbF5Or2¬AD÷1476513000¬ADE÷1476513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1476520034¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬JA÷r1uDIKri¬WU÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JB÷MivHHvbc¬WV÷tianjin-tianhai¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tpayD6jS¬AD÷1476513000¬ADE÷1476513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷UcFw4LTc¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JB÷8lEs3uq4¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fiuC64Te¬AD÷1476513000¬ADE÷1476513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meizhou Hakka¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Hakka¬JA÷GfmRfHjp¬WU÷meizhou-hakka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JB÷fonVgy6j¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fTdPF869¬AD÷1476513000¬ADE÷1476513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nei Mongol¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1476519779¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEI¬AE÷Nei Mongol¬JA÷fJPDGwd6¬WU÷nei-mongol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷XIN¬AF÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬JB÷Y9OHFcBC¬WV÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0Uu87pEk¬AD÷1476513000¬ADE÷1476513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JA÷bw7f0wTM¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷ADAbacrT¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Mws48Qbq¬AD÷1476513000¬ADE÷1476513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JA÷QP8n2abA¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷4G7j1JDG¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YD8GHUyc¬AD÷1474803900¬ADE÷1474803900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing EG¬JB÷4UW0JuCm¬WV÷beijing-eg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬JA÷QwYdKLds¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷zJtj19iG¬AD÷1474790400¬ADE÷1474790400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JB÷CICmCO4K¬WV÷tianjin-tianhai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷XIN¬AE÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬JA÷YRDqD4kE¬WU÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷8WvbamMS¬AD÷1474788600¬ADE÷1474788600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬JA÷QPhO5Msl¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Hakka¬JB÷4GiS4tcf¬WV÷meizhou-hakka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷67KYhoad¬AD÷1474788600¬ADE÷1474788600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷6giQPsZJ¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷ppjUO1lQ¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
240
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania