Jia League 2014

Jia League 2014
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Jia League¬ZEE÷86AXRTst¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷nFuk6Rrm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pEkudIpo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_86AXRTst¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/jia-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0010000000001000Jia League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷bNIju8pC¬AD÷1414821600¬ADE÷1414821600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing EG¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing EG¬JA÷2oQxFkzU¬WU÷beijing-eg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬JB÷4fC4A9ro¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jcFrsUFa¬AD÷1414821600¬ADE÷1414821600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷XIN¬AF÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬JB÷CdXPHijB¬WV÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬JA÷Y5YLIXz5¬WU÷chengdu-tiancheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷A1n9ck0t¬AD÷1414821600¬ADE÷1414821600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangdong¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangdong¬JA÷GljCTlkN¬WU÷guangdong¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷fukGS84T¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tn8evSaI¬AD÷1414821600¬ADE÷1414821600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian¬JB÷W04jYCzh¬WV÷yanbian¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷hA5nZhLo¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷xOI5d9Fn¬AD÷1414821600¬ADE÷1414821600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷CKyrOSCp¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷QNunNnSj¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8h0s2ViP¬AD÷1414821600¬ADE÷1414821600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyang Zhongze¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyang Zhongze¬JA÷KMd3VAKA¬WU÷shenyang-zhongze¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JB÷bDe7UUZG¬WV÷tianjin-tianhai¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KWJntlV5¬AD÷1414821600¬ADE÷1414821600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬JA÷6JWTGB5H¬WU÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JB÷KMzYFVKN¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fkCawnFO¬AD÷1414821600¬ADE÷1414821600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷EPgeXWkb¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷QacaWj54¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WCIBvyf1¬AD÷1414216800¬ADE÷1414216800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬JA÷nyN5QOxE¬WU÷beijing-technology¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷QRL9PrhK¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷C6GvrA0g¬AD÷1414216800¬ADE÷1414216800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬JA÷Sh3LKg6h¬WU÷chengdu-tiancheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬JB÷6q2PJDLb¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nL0b2vn8¬AD÷1414216800¬ADE÷1414216800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷vZ1pJtVm¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang Zhongze¬JB÷j95lI0pf¬WV÷shenyang-zhongze¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xjJ7uHve¬AD÷1414216800¬ADE÷1414216800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei¬JA÷KUUJ2Lp7¬WU÷hebei-china-fortune¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷XIN¬AF÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬JB÷YXYN1u0D¬WV÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UsRZrjom¬AD÷1414216800¬ADE÷1414216800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JA÷KSaDMFyt¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing EG¬JB÷YV3HLZjn¬WV÷beijing-eg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷I7NVqWVt¬AD÷1414216800¬ADE÷1414216800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬JA÷tbb1FbUC¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷Klc5EIqJ¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷A3HFwe97¬AD÷1414216800¬ADE÷1414216800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Tianhai¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JA÷r3GEO27Q¬WU÷tianjin-tianhai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangdong¬JB÷pC2tKMFs¬WV÷guangdong¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QBa21b1E¬AD÷1414216800¬ADE÷1414216800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yanbian¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian¬JA÷YXfgHKa0¬WU÷yanbian¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷COgcGvF6¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OnF3tcPl¬AD÷1413703800¬ADE÷1413703800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei¬JA÷bFtB4sGf¬WU÷hebei-china-fortune¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷x6uF31V0¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AZkKlLH8¬AD÷1413703800¬ADE÷1413703800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷Cp3Ui4Wl¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JB÷AVLXjOoe¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
240
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania