Jia League 2011

Jia League 2011
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Jia League¬ZEE÷86AXRTst¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷StCDFO5j¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YHwNBPkH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_86AXRTst¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/jia-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0010000000001000Jia League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷juaGKIrO¬AD÷1319956200¬ADE÷1319956200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing EG¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing EG¬JA÷GnwjUvxp¬WU÷beijing-eg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JB÷bBSfTbij¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IsqiO0qa¬AD÷1319956200¬ADE÷1319956200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangdong¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangdong¬JA÷xtjOFuNj¬WU÷guangdong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JB÷voU6vPai¬WV÷tianjin-tianhai¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4r3KJxbU¬AD÷1319956200¬ADE÷1319956200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷x2RbSI6d¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷QHKti2qc¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8G9BLbTH¬AD÷1319956200¬ADE÷1319956200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷p4nKZ0EM¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬JB÷vRoOYKTS¬WV÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0j63NKb5¬AD÷1319956200¬ADE÷1319956200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬JA÷hlYAwqFc¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷nBXEx3U3¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zJgnPtUh¬AD÷1319956200¬ADE÷1319956200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyang Zhongze¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian¬JB÷bkiKGL7p¬WV÷yanbian¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyang Zhongze¬JA÷6cahL1aT¬WU÷shenyang-zhongze¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷UPA7MvEB¬AD÷1319956200¬ADE÷1319956200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷6DmGzsaG¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷Q1WIyNqA¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷t2kDVriP¬AD÷1319265000¬ADE÷1319265000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬JA÷rJESQ5Vi¬WU÷beijing-technology¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷0f9XPPpb¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EBuA91U5¬AD÷1319265000¬ADE÷1319265000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷xbqfC6Gb¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang Zhongze¬JB÷KMYbBQV4¬WV÷shenyang-zhongze¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷SEqE8LqC¬AD÷1319265000¬ADE÷1319265000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JA÷bDX2ApoB¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷hln6940H¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷0SsM6aEO¬AD÷1319265000¬ADE÷1319265000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷jPRt32wo¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷4SFORoGo¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MyqI7uaI¬AD÷1319265000¬ADE÷1319265000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬JA÷WvoA8OFN¬WU÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing EG¬JB÷E3zF7rVT¬WV÷beijing-eg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rByuR2at¬AD÷1319265000¬ADE÷1319265000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Tianhai¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JA÷vo8yPq04¬WU÷tianjin-tianhai¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyan Dongjin¬JB÷Y77uO3FA¬WV÷shenyan-dongjin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xYzqQMEn¬AD÷1319265000¬ADE÷1319265000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yanbian¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian¬JA÷prBqNNUG¬WU÷yanbian¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangdong¬JB÷S60lMspN¬WV÷guangdong¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dthIHPMP¬AD÷1318764600¬ADE÷1318764600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyang Zhongze¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyang Zhongze¬JA÷GUFCaTWh¬WU÷shenyang-zhongze¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangdong¬JB÷p4KGbmna¬WV÷guangdong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Wnj5AsFa¬AD÷1318750200¬ADE÷1318750200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing EG¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing EG¬JA÷UXunESon¬WU÷beijing-eg¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷OfujDn1h¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
182
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania