Jia League 2010

Jia League 2010
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Jia League¬ZEE÷86AXRTst¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷xGk13Tb6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4jHdSdL8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_86AXRTst¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/jia-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0010000000001000Jia League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷zm7T3xzS¬AD÷1288422000¬ADE÷1288422000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anhui Jiufang¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANH¬AE÷Anhui Jiufang¬JA÷AwmpQo0s¬WU÷anhui-jiufang¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangdong¬JB÷SEskP5Fm¬WV÷guangdong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷hSgeadrq¬AD÷1288422000¬ADE÷1288422000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬JA÷AN41OPUg¬WU÷chengdu-tiancheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷HUB¬AF÷Hubei Oriental¬JB÷4p45Nqp0¬WV÷hubei-oriental¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lfm4czDe¬AD÷1288422000¬ADE÷1288422000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷v3dIKsUI¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷zkxerR6J¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fXBU5IKL¬AD÷1288422000¬ADE÷1288422000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian¬JB÷8U0IURiQ¬WV÷yanbian¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷E71EV7xK¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Spn8dfS1¬AD÷1288422000¬ADE÷1288422000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Zobon¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Zobon¬JA÷EuyasoMP¬WU÷shanghai-zobon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷KMDRx5Ut¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WIhabGck¬AD÷1288422000¬ADE÷1288422000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬JA÷Im89M3a6¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanjing Yoyo¬JB÷0CcELNEC¬WV÷nanjing-yoyo¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QiKD90Ld¬AD÷1287990000¬ADE÷1287990000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hubei Oriental¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUB¬AE÷Hubei Oriental¬JA÷4jmRWadR¬WU÷hubei-oriental¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyan Dongjin¬JB÷MVZhSJ4r¬WV÷shenyan-dongjin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷C8MP6b5F¬AD÷1287817200¬ADE÷1287817200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing EG¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing EG¬JA÷8WgMNeJD¬WU÷beijing-eg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷GMrBWmND¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4rJH8Kz3¬AD÷1287817200¬ADE÷1287817200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangdong¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬JB÷MFiAQcZf¬WV÷chengdu-tiancheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangdong¬JA÷vi25RwKl¬WU÷guangdong¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4bRK1l2j¬AD÷1287817200¬ADE÷1287817200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷lxMVAIZ7¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Zobon¬JB÷6cYLZ1C8¬WV÷shanghai-zobon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷I1VO08Hd¬AD÷1287817200¬ADE÷1287817200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nanjing Yoyo¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanjing Yoyo¬JA÷plXPYLRE¬WU÷nanjing-yoyo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JB÷QalNXusL¬WV÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷YHNL7vj9¬AD÷1287817200¬ADE÷1287817200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yanbian¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian¬JA÷06jEPHl1¬WU÷yanbian¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ANH¬AF÷Anhui Jiufang¬JB÷UueIOy47¬WV÷anhui-jiufang¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷p81u9W9G¬AD÷1287298800¬ADE÷1287298800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬JA÷jcMRLrr9¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangdong¬JB÷pKLVK2cF¬WV÷guangdong¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8Suk7AvT¬AD÷1287229500¬ADE÷1287229500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Zobon¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Zobon¬JA÷ppPEE0zq¬WU÷shanghai-zobon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanjing Yoyo¬JB÷EJTIDKkk¬WV÷nanjing-yoyo¬AH÷0¬~AA÷jo2yACfA¬AD÷1287214200¬ADE÷1287214200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬JA÷WWFWcuj2¬WU÷chengdu-tiancheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian¬JB÷C6NNMOS2¬WV÷yanbian¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xrbXAhu4¬AD÷1287212400¬ADE÷1287212400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anhui Jiufang¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANH¬AE÷Anhui Jiufang¬JA÷bJHOa1Lk¬WU÷anhui-jiufang¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing EG¬JB÷htHSbLzd¬WV÷beijing-eg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷AySG2Unp¬AD÷1287212400¬ADE÷1287212400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬JA÷hASMCv5e¬WU÷beijing-technology¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷zZHRBbK1¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SGOi8jPM¬AD÷1287212400¬ADE÷1287212400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷dfPZJMCL¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUB¬AF÷Hubei Oriental¬JB÷vJEvJtSR¬WV÷hubei-oriental¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
156
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania