Jia League 2008

Jia League 2008
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Jia League¬ZEE÷86AXRTst¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷ObUra7bO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷INMenNun¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_86AXRTst¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/jia-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0010000000001000Jia League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷xQn4S85P¬AD÷1226746800¬ADE÷1226746800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬JA÷tYzIVodt¬WU÷beijing-technology¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ANH¬AF÷Anhui Jiufang¬JB÷OdQMU5Bn¬WV÷anhui-jiufang¬AH÷2¬~AA÷88wzNnTn¬AD÷1226746800¬ADE÷1226746800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷ADSYR3e5¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanjing Yoyo¬JB÷SlNwRNAB¬WV÷nanjing-yoyo¬AH÷2¬~AA÷EovWNSDt¬AD÷1226746800¬ADE÷1226746800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷x0UQTPQh¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JB÷WMTUSqta¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AH÷0¬~AA÷SAgyLQca¬AD÷1226746800¬ADE÷1226746800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing EG¬JB÷x0jdq5Qu¬WV÷beijing-eg¬AH÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JA÷CxPkOLfU¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷naxvM6rg¬AD÷1226746800¬ADE÷1226746800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Zobon¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Zobon¬JA÷6uMsQsQH¬WU÷shanghai-zobon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷02LoP1uO¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AH÷1¬~AA÷W2pD3PSO¬AD÷1226746800¬ADE÷1226746800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yanbian¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian¬JA÷Q7o9BrBO¬WU÷yanbian¬AG÷1¬WN÷SIU¬AF÷Sichuan FC¬JB÷vPljzSmP¬WV÷sichuan-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷2Nhd77Ta¬AD÷1226142000¬ADE÷1226142000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anhui Jiufang¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANH¬AE÷Anhui Jiufang¬JA÷4UEDM8JP¬WU÷anhui-jiufang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian¬JB÷M91uISRt¬WV÷yanbian¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷pnr16Rr6¬AD÷1226142000¬ADE÷1226142000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing EG¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing EG¬JA÷000qHnsm¬WU÷beijing-eg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Zobon¬JB÷IyelG6dg¬WV÷shanghai-zobon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷tzqfATbm¬AD÷1226142000¬ADE÷1226142000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nanjing Yoyo¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanjing Yoyo¬JA÷tdsLGIV6¬WU÷nanjing-yoyo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷AVoPFxoD¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷zcrb9mEg¬AD÷1226142000¬ADE÷1226142000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Hailifeng¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Hailifeng¬JA÷lMpTEd0J¬WU÷qingdao-hailifeng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JB÷hfB9Nl4J¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Oxs55obC¬AD÷1226142000¬ADE÷1226142000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷dSghFQBa¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬AG÷0¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷jkgdEpR5¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷hCo945DI¬AD÷1226142000¬ADE÷1226142000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JA÷4hc0D4tC¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷nHn5COeI¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷b3cVNe7O¬AD÷1225882800¬ADE÷1225882800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian¬JB÷OMgF0iNI¬WV÷yanbian¬AH÷1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬JA÷tb4A1X7C¬WU÷beijing-technology¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷Mk2NFkyQ¬AD÷1225537200¬ADE÷1225537200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanjing Yoyo¬JB÷6wk8JKol¬WV÷nanjing-yoyo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬JA÷CGk4K0Ws¬WU÷beijing-technology¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷2qpjB9qs¬AD÷1225537200¬ADE÷1225537200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷KtgCIv1f¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing EG¬JB÷25rHHbG0¬WV÷beijing-eg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷ra3JGVLJ¬AD÷1225537200¬ADE÷1225537200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Zobon¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Zobon¬JA÷fuBww9n9¬WU÷shanghai-zobon¬AG÷0¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Hailifeng¬JB÷ziSzxT1F¬WV÷qingdao-hailifeng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷QwiTinqJ¬AD÷1225537200¬ADE÷1225537200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yanbian¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian¬JA÷2oOiF5f2¬WU÷yanbian¬AG÷0¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JB÷GlCZwkX2¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~
156
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania