Jia League 2007

Jia League 2007
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Jia League¬ZEE÷86AXRTst¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷2kTnbRDU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CpMaoseh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_86AXRTst¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/jia-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0010000000001000Jia League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷xhoiGD0Q¬AD÷1193479200¬ADE÷1193479200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing EG¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing EG¬JA÷zL5lTGOr¬WU÷beijing-eg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷IqegSzvk¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷KGjnHgoK¬AD÷1193479200¬ADE÷1193479200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬JA÷4xFIYx1L¬WU÷chengdu-tiancheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷baEMXdGR¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷O4uhgjgD¬AD÷1193479200¬ADE÷1193479200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷htCVCev2¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JB÷6q0DyuH2¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AH÷1¬~AA÷tQirIZVD¬AD÷1193479200¬ADE÷1193479200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷pzaHzaW8¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JB÷QoGEZIoF¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AH÷0¬~AA÷v1XIBX8s¬AD÷1193479200¬ADE÷1193479200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nanjing Yoyo¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanjing Yoyo¬JA÷dzfcRfge¬WU÷nanjing-yoyo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Zobon¬JB÷Q9b1QE81¬WV÷shanghai-zobon¬AH÷1¬~AA÷YNWMAiOm¬AD÷1193479200¬ADE÷1193479200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Hailifeng¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Hailifeng¬JA÷40c5PYN7¬WU÷qingdao-hailifeng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian¬JB÷65yllI08¬WV÷yanbian¬AH÷0¬~AA÷lnmudh9f¬AD÷1192874400¬ADE÷1192874400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬JA÷4GwrMaHF¬WU÷beijing-technology¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬JB÷nuTnLJWL¬WV÷chengdu-tiancheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷SxnqeCO0¬AD÷1192874400¬ADE÷1192874400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷QVRjKwnS¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JB÷INJIFcfq¬WV÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AH÷0¬~AA÷tMmycYgl¬AD÷1192874400¬ADE÷1192874400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Zobon¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Zobon¬JA÷bJzzOLn3¬WU÷shanghai-zobon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing EG¬JB÷htzvNu29¬WV÷beijing-eg¬AH÷2¬~AA÷hWmd2fWQ¬AD÷1192874400¬ADE÷1192874400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanxi Luhu¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanxi Luhu¬JA÷Acfu2vQq¬WU÷shanxi-luhu¬AG÷0¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Hailifeng¬JB÷4Kgq1buj¬WV÷qingdao-hailifeng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷bDQOcEvr¬AD÷1192874400¬ADE÷1192874400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yanbian¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian¬JA÷rBhm0Ifd¬WU÷yanbian¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanjing Yoyo¬JB÷KSyWO1Xd¬WV÷nanjing-yoyo¬AH÷2¬~AA÷A1ylfWw7¬AD÷1192874400¬ADE÷1192874400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JA÷dEIMEH9k¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AG÷0¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷vw8RDyPe¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷p6pl4G1E¬AD÷1192269600¬ADE÷1192269600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing EG¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing EG¬JA÷rVOaM8Bb¬WU÷beijing-eg¬AG÷0¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian¬JB÷x6w3LSQ4¬WV÷yanbian¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷6Fop5dn8¬AD÷1192269600¬ADE÷1192269600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬JA÷MFziOUtn¬WU÷chengdu-tiancheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Zobon¬JB÷4vQeNldh¬WV÷shanghai-zobon¬AH÷2¬~AA÷nkuksgf1¬AD÷1192269600¬ADE÷1192269600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷zP1Y5mRH¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷h0dw57tO¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷QuvgtD97¬AD÷1192269600¬ADE÷1192269600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷8CWnPARu¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AH÷2¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷Wjes4ReU¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬~AA÷vTqh3zHK¬AD÷1192269600¬ADE÷1192269600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nanjing Yoyo¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanxi Luhu¬JB÷bLRBJ6eH¬WV÷shanxi-luhu¬AH÷0¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanjing Yoyo¬JA÷Gdx7KntB¬WU÷nanjing-yoyo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷hSuorZve¬AD÷1192269600¬ADE÷1192269600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JA÷2B3Q79d5¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JB÷dY2U6TBB¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AH÷0¬~
156
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania