Jia League 2006

Jia League 2006
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Jia League¬ZEE÷86AXRTst¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷YZ82JAqt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OKP3p1Ab¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_86AXRTst¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/jia-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0010000000183000Jia League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷4fH0Hrkc¬AD÷1162029600¬ADE÷1162029600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬JA÷dGcwyCKE¬WU÷chengdu-tiancheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian¬JB÷vumrzWZK¬WV÷yanbian¬AH÷0¬~AA÷nZ4AhaCd¬AD÷1162029600¬ADE÷1162029600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷U95iD8S7¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AG÷1¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷IPbZyh58¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷8r66gucj¬AD÷1162029600¬ADE÷1162029600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷8fHrFUce¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing EG¬JB÷jJ6mElD1¬WV÷beijing-eg¬AH÷0¬~AA÷SWl9fLsp¬AD÷1162029600¬ADE÷1162029600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Hailifeng¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Hailifeng¬JA÷2cEzHjTr¬WU÷qingdao-hailifeng¬AG÷0¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanjing Yoyo¬JB÷dKDvGArk¬WV÷nanjing-yoyo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷QN2sa1ZS¬AD÷1162029600¬ADE÷1162029600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanxi Luhu¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanxi Luhu¬JA÷rDX3MC5L¬WU÷shanxi-luhu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JB÷0lS8LWKR¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AH÷0¬~AA÷W03w0sKM¬AD÷1162029600¬ADE÷1162029600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Greentown¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JA÷AaZeOYz9¬WU÷zhejiang-greentown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷4MYaNhjF¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AH÷0¬~AA÷EuyR0N4G¬AD÷1161424800¬ADE÷1161424800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing EG¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanxi Luhu¬JB÷ddViPEL2¬WV÷shanxi-luhu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing EG¬JA÷fii90Vr2¬WU÷beijing-eg¬AG÷1¬~AA÷WGoM13kA¬AD÷1161424800¬ADE÷1161424800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷MPw22iEk¬WU÷henan-jianye¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JB÷G0h51BTe¬WV÷zhejiang-greentown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷hQnI2qz4¬AD÷1161424800¬ADE÷1161424800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷xh2V7DjS¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷rZvb3Xbq¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷OjrE3PKc¬AD÷1161424800¬ADE÷1161424800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nanjing Yoyo¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JB÷OlbR8gyM¬WV÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AH÷0¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanjing Yoyo¬JA÷URbN9ZLF¬WU÷nanjing-yoyo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷p0qA455i¬AD÷1161424800¬ADE÷1161424800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Zobon¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Zobon¬JA÷Ya5EBei3¬WU÷shanghai-zobon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬JB÷jy0JAF69¬WV÷chengdu-tiancheng¬AH÷0¬~AA÷vwsJuMSj¬AD÷1161424800¬ADE÷1161424800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yanbian¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian¬JA÷t6ISmhad¬WU÷yanbian¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Hailifeng¬JB÷f96ACyxc¬WV÷qingdao-hailifeng¬AH÷0¬~AA÷thOFt2Dp¬AD÷1160820000¬ADE÷1160820000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷n7PJkEUq¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian¬JB÷UVEOlYqj¬WV÷yanbian¬AH÷0¬~AA÷OCylor5T¬AD÷1160820000¬ADE÷1160820000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷GOYmez7M¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AG÷0¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷pbwhffMS¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Sprum4zH¬AD÷1160820000¬ADE÷1160820000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Hailifeng¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Hailifeng¬JA÷nqsXbI7c¬WU÷qingdao-hailifeng¬AG÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Zobon¬JB÷t6tybxN3¬WV÷shanghai-zobon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷pMxpnOkN¬AD÷1160820000¬ADE÷1160820000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬JA÷f9pucdxA¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing EG¬JB÷xYZqdGiG¬WV÷beijing-eg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷pxLSmpLA¬AD÷1160820000¬ADE÷1160820000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanxi Luhu¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanxi Luhu¬JA÷80xhyFFj¬WU÷shanxi-luhu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷8hrTabhi¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷jFLOlQ54¬AD÷1160820000¬ADE÷1160820000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Greentown¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JA÷xEFKgNVH¬WU÷zhejiang-greentown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanjing Yoyo¬JB÷U9wlxe0p¬WV÷nanjing-yoyo¬AH÷0¬~
156
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania