Jia League 2005

Jia League 2005
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Jia League¬ZEE÷86AXRTst¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷CQ76IUbn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6qF8qLP4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_86AXRTst¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/jia-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0010000000183000Jia League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷MRPb7g2T¬AD÷1129975200¬ADE÷1129975200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Changchun Yatai¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changchun Yatai¬JA÷bki2MAGr¬WU÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JB÷hCj6LUVl¬WV÷zhejiang-greentown¬AH÷1¬~AA÷8IfDQG2i¬AD÷1129975200¬ADE÷1129975200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷h8z5tW7E¬WU÷henan-jianye¬AG÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangdong¬JB÷zXP9ujNK¬WV÷guangdong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~AA÷ryRf8ZnN¬AD÷1129975200¬ADE÷1129975200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Hailifeng¬JB÷MPTYwwnG¬WV÷qingdao-hailifeng¬AH÷0¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷4lZTvJW9¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷C6qJ2DAp¬AD÷1129975200¬ADE÷1129975200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shaanxi Guoli¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Guoli¬JA÷4nfAKloe¬WU÷shaanxi-guoli¬AG÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬JB÷nBqFJ801¬WV÷chengdu-tiancheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷jcrN1XPj¬AD÷1129975200¬ADE÷1129975200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai 9th City¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai 9th City¬JA÷Q1rJISF7¬WU÷shanghai-9th-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanxi Luhu¬JB÷EHy1sCh8¬WV÷shanxi-luhu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷lERj9FXG¬AD÷1129975200¬ADE÷1129975200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xiamen Lanshi¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XIA¬AE÷Xiamen Lanshi¬JA÷WzyMtu2c¬WU÷xiamen-lanshi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanjing Yoyo¬JB÷QczQuaH3¬WV÷nanjing-yoyo¬AH÷0¬~AA÷MLbHPzIc¬AD÷1129975200¬ADE÷1129975200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yanbian¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian¬JA÷lzUDvAxR¬WU÷yanbian¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷6FGuzUpr¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AH÷2¬~AA÷WhavAeIA¬AD÷1129370400¬ADE÷1129370400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬JA÷GShZIyAj¬WU÷chengdu-tiancheng¬AG÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬JB÷IXWHsLni¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷McE4gzYT¬AD÷1129370400¬ADE÷1129370400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangdong¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangdong¬JA÷pQwMBK2N¬WU÷guangdong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Guoli¬JB÷SlTQAvIT¬WV÷shaanxi-guoli¬AH÷0¬~AA÷t46RCcYi¬AD÷1129370400¬ADE÷1129370400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷xEFnSum4¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AG÷0¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷WzFjRa2A¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷lU9ZAy34¬AD÷1129370400¬ADE÷1129370400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nanjing Yoyo¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian¬JB÷xxfVJHfp¬WV÷yanbian¬AH÷1¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanjing Yoyo¬JA÷6g73OcnT¬WU÷nanjing-yoyo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷AwBVBHmb¬AD÷1129370400¬ADE÷1129370400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Hailifeng¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Hailifeng¬JA÷pvJfQJHG¬WU÷qingdao-hailifeng¬AG÷0¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷S28aPwXM¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷2D7NDwJo¬AD÷1129370400¬ADE÷1129370400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanxi Luhu¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanxi Luhu¬JA÷tnMwU1Ii¬WU÷shanxi-luhu¬AG÷1¬WN÷XIA¬AF÷Xiamen Lanshi¬JB÷bNGrTLXc¬WV÷xiamen-lanshi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~AA÷dj5Wlfto¬AD÷1129370400¬ADE÷1129370400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Greentown¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JA÷lhZi6bQp¬WU÷zhejiang-greentown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai 9th City¬JB÷2eNZUs3o¬WV÷shanghai-9th-city¬AH÷1¬~AA÷l0bucIY4¬AD÷1128765600¬ADE÷1128765600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Changchun Yatai¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changchun Yatai¬JA÷4j4dDCMU¬WU÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangdong¬JB÷UTqgI4Ju¬WV÷guangdong¬AH÷2¬~AA÷lpGded3H¬AD÷1128765600¬ADE÷1128765600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷Gpn5F23b¬WU÷henan-jianye¬AG÷1¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷b9yAEMI4¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷4plMOfX3¬AD÷1128765600¬ADE÷1128765600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shaanxi Guoli¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Guoli¬JA÷p6FqZm0l¬WU÷shaanxi-guoli¬AG÷0¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Hailifeng¬JB÷CSotY7Ff¬WV÷qingdao-hailifeng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷W8LidxlB¬AD÷1128765600¬ADE÷1128765600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai 9th City¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai 9th City¬JA÷8KrcHOYo¬WU÷shanghai-9th-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬JB÷2sr1Grlh¬WV÷chengdu-tiancheng¬AH÷1¬~AA÷fwaybbJb¬AD÷1128765600¬ADE÷1128765600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xiamen Lanshi¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XIA¬AE÷Xiamen Lanshi¬JA÷Wx6lFYiI¬WU÷xiamen-lanshi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JB÷Qa5hEh7O¬WV÷zhejiang-greentown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷SzF0fGIN¬AD÷1128765600¬ADE÷1128765600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yanbian¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian¬JA÷x0zEDtYA¬WU÷yanbian¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷6ZvIC0mH¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~
182
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania