Jia League 2004

Jia League 2004
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Jia League¬ZEE÷86AXRTst¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷6m7AHlEh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lhxLruuB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_86AXRTst¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/jia-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0010000000001000Jia League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷SUmUuT5j¬AD÷1101553200¬ADE÷1101553200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Changchun Yatai¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changchun Yatai¬JA÷ELwueTpd¬WU÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Hailifeng¬JB÷2yXMJCNd¬WV÷qingdao-hailifeng¬AH÷1¬~AA÷8p7cokrT¬AD÷1101553200¬ADE÷1101553200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷MNb02BhM¬WU÷henan-jianye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JB÷Gpb41V7S¬WV÷zhejiang-greentown¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Ug8gnVSM¬AD÷1101553200¬ADE÷1101553200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷2Lra4XN9¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanxi Luhu¬JB÷rXad3iwG¬WV÷shanxi-luhu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷lvkQt9jp¬AD÷1101553200¬ADE÷1101553200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷h6kWdkGq¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzen Kejian¬JB÷zVvyd9Vk¬WV÷shenzen-kejian¬AH÷1¬~AA÷zX8kmBDG¬AD÷1101553200¬ADE÷1101553200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shaanxi Guoli¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Guangdong Hongyuan F.C.¬JB÷OUqe5D83¬WV÷guangdong-hongyuan-f-c¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Guoli¬JA÷U7pi6ggc¬WU÷shaanxi-guoli¬AG÷0¬~AA÷zmiYlXr4¬AD÷1101553200¬ADE÷1101553200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Zobon¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Zobon¬JA÷6XmZGkjI¬WU÷shanghai-zobon¬AG÷2¬WN÷XIA¬AF÷Xiamen Lanshi¬JB÷YuH2aNKp¬WV÷xiamen-lanshi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷IBtwlibA¬AD÷1101553200¬ADE÷1101553200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷CWF6bszi¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanjing Yoyo¬JB÷G4tm7Zwi¬WV÷nanjing-yoyo¬AH÷0¬~AA÷fk5tzKUp¬AD÷1101531600¬ADE÷1101531600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangdong¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangdong¬JA÷0YRfYAaP¬WU÷guangdong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ANX¬AF÷Xi an Anxinyuan¬JB÷2sEMTU7t¬WV÷xi-an-anxinyuan¬AH÷1¬~AA÷2k5Xrseo¬AD÷1100948400¬ADE÷1100948400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬ER÷Round 32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬JA÷tWD02jyP¬WU÷chengdu-tiancheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Zobon¬JB÷fZ1rRZDP¬WV÷shanghai-zobon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷tETnL4Jr¬AD÷1100948400¬ADE÷1100948400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangdong Hongyuan F.C.¬ER÷Round 32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Guangdong Hongyuan F.C.¬JA÷OQFE3fYi¬WU÷guangdong-hongyuan-f-c¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷ImFI2Emb¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AH÷0¬~AA÷lWhQjgEi¬AD÷1100948400¬ADE÷1100948400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nanjing Yoyo¬ER÷Round 32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanjing Yoyo¬JA÷hAsJKXjg¬WU÷nanjing-yoyo¬AG÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬JB÷nXtNJi6a¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~AA÷AufMiZbo¬AD÷1100948400¬ADE÷1100948400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Hailifeng¬ER÷Round 32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Hailifeng¬JA÷drlAMgMt¬WU÷qingdao-hailifeng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Guoli¬JB÷EJrFLDym¬WV÷shaanxi-guoli¬AH÷0¬~AA÷djw01kBC¬AD÷1100948400¬ADE÷1100948400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzen Kejian¬ER÷Round 32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzen Kejian¬JA÷bmMq6Yy0¬WU÷shenzen-kejian¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷6DLm5hi6¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷jDx409QI¬AD÷1100948400¬ADE÷1100948400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xiamen Lanshi¬ER÷Round 32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XIA¬AE÷Xiamen Lanshi¬JA÷p4Ki4C6C¬WU÷xiamen-lanshi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangdong¬JB÷SS9d3WLI¬WV÷guangdong¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Iavd2Ve6¬AD÷1100948400¬ADE÷1100948400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xi an Anxinyuan¬ER÷Round 32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANX¬AE÷Xi an Anxinyuan¬JA÷xYXz8f7m¬WU÷xi-an-anxinyuan¬AG÷1¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷KdNu7EMg¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷ddhUkDTc¬AD÷1100948400¬ADE÷1100948400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Greentown¬ER÷Round 32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷StkVHVzC¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AH÷0¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JA÷pIaQIBL5¬WU÷zhejiang-greentown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷0Oqi3Bt0¬AD÷1100343600¬ADE÷1100343600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Changchun Yatai¬ER÷Round 31¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changchun Yatai¬JA÷6ks5DGqQ¬WU÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzen Kejian¬JB÷OUTW8zhs¬WV÷shenzen-kejian¬AH÷1¬~AA÷CIJW5Dds¬AD÷1100343600¬ADE÷1100343600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangdong¬ER÷Round 31¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangdong¬JA÷OU71gehf¬WU÷guangdong¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Tiancheng¬JB÷6gc6hF70¬WV÷chengdu-tiancheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷OhNz5XBm¬AD÷1100343600¬ADE÷1100343600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 31¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷IT0AiZM6¬WU÷henan-jianye¬AG÷1¬WN÷XIA¬AF÷Xiamen Lanshi¬JB÷Cj0EjgxD¬WV÷xiamen-lanshi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷6ys4AglQ¬AD÷1100343600¬ADE÷1100343600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬ER÷Round 31¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷G44geHNs¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Hailifeng¬JB÷pv9cfywl¬WV÷qingdao-hailifeng¬AH÷1¬~AA÷IFMv4iRg¬AD÷1100343600¬ADE÷1100343600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 31¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷jsaIkDiJ¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ANX¬AF÷Xi an Anxinyuan¬JB÷Sbr1EdUJ¬WV÷xi-an-anxinyuan¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Spr0BZYJ¬AD÷1100343600¬ADE÷1100343600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shaanxi Guoli¬ER÷Round 31¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Guoli¬JA÷WWSM0w0K¬WU÷shaanxi-guoli¬AG÷1¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanjing Yoyo¬JB÷EeIRacFQ¬WV÷nanjing-yoyo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷0zECPpBR¬AD÷1100343600¬ADE÷1100343600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanxi Luhu¬ER÷Round 31¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanxi Luhu¬JA÷8IXRuito¬WU÷shanxi-luhu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Guangdong Hongyuan F.C.¬JB÷ANBA4zJo¬WV÷guangdong-hongyuan-f-c¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷zDQ9njdJ¬AD÷1100343600¬ADE÷1100343600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 31¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JB÷ITOI1JpE¬WV÷zhejiang-greentown¬AH÷1¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷4Qzywz8D¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~
272
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania