CSL 2006

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CANADA: CSL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷4h6we6sI¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷xQEp3Fyb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bLStdAED¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_4h6we6sI¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/canada/csl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0020000000001000CSL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷Q9RQYAm2¬AD÷1160946000¬ADE÷1160946000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Serbian W. E.¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SER¬AE÷Serbian W. E.¬JA÷08JN4oEJ¬WU÷serbian-w-e¬AG÷0¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glen Shields¬JB÷vaIR35TP¬WV÷glen-shields¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷rVwHcfQ2¬AD÷1160254800¬ADE÷1160254800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glen Shields¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Croatia¬JB÷bqabbqim¬WV÷toronto-croatia¬AH÷0¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glen Shields¬JA÷Kh0faPys¬WU÷glen-shields¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷MLxLdEu9¬AD÷1160254800¬ADE÷1160254800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Serbian W. E.¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SER¬AE÷Serbian W. E.¬JA÷h6b2c36g¬WU÷serbian-w-e¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Windsor Border Stars¬JB÷YLg1eNLa¬WV÷windsor-border-stars¬AH÷1¬~AA÷lr9HeYfF¬AD÷1159822800¬ADE÷1159822800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Serbian W. E.¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SER¬AE÷Serbian W. E.¬JA÷Gpq6fsy6¬WU÷serbian-w-e¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷SC Toronto¬JB÷fyrAg1jC¬WV÷sc-toronto¬AH÷0¬~AA÷SY7LfhAL¬AD÷1159736400¬ADE÷1159736400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Hitmen¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Hitmen¬JA÷OAnEhL5I¬WU÷brampton-hitmen¬AG÷0¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glen Shields¬JB÷0zAsygzo¬WV÷glen-shields¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷Me7PgCPR¬AD÷1159736400¬ADE÷1159736400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Utd¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Utd¬JA÷6cCYaxDo¬WU÷brampton-utd¬AG÷1¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Windsor Border Stars¬JB÷K0GxadSi¬WV÷windsor-border-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷2ZMakWXr¬AD÷1159736400¬ADE÷1159736400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Croatia¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Croatia¬JA÷ENFtbGsb¬WU÷toronto-croatia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Trois-Rivieres¬JB÷hEEpczc4¬WV÷trois-rivieres¬AH÷0¬~ZA÷CANADA: CSL¬ZEE÷4h6we6sI¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷f1Pu4eMi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bLStdAED¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_4h6we6sI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/canada/csl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0020000000001000CSL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷KzwC48xf¬AD÷1159560000¬ADE÷1159560000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Hitmen¬JA÷SbD2d839¬WU÷brampton-hitmen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North York Astros¬JB÷6kC6eSIF¬WV÷north-york-astros¬AH÷1¬~AA÷OfQP0BJS¬AD÷1159473600¬ADE÷1159473600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Utd¬JA÷pjOboEKR¬WU÷brampton-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton City¬JB÷lO6LuYSr¬WV÷hamilton-city¬AH÷0¬~AA÷pbWjdVRq¬AD÷1159473600¬ADE÷1159473600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SC Toronto¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷SC Toronto¬JA÷ro6Pvhrk¬WU÷sc-toronto¬AG÷0¬WN÷SER¬AF÷Serbian W. E.¬JB÷My5TwCce¬WV÷serbian-w-e¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷vLVfeksj¬AD÷1159128000¬ADE÷1159128000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glen Shields¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glen Shields¬JA÷vDaYxWC1¬WU÷glen-shields¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Hitmen¬JB÷I3bxxjS7¬WV÷brampton-hitmen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷IBUbf9dd¬AD÷1159128000¬ADE÷1159128000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North York Astros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North York Astros¬JA÷zPAS0Z48¬WU÷north-york-astros¬AG÷0¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Windsor Border Stars¬JB÷lSEWagKE¬WV÷windsor-border-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷xxyfICl3¬AD÷1159128000¬ADE÷1159128000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SC Toronto¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷SC Toronto¬JA÷Sz56gicr¬WU÷sc-toronto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Caribbean Selects¬JB÷AqSIhBCl¬WV÷caribbean-selects¬AH÷0¬~AA÷boxjJhZd¬AD÷1159128000¬ADE÷1159128000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Serbian W. E.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SER¬AE÷Serbian W. E.¬JA÷Wj4yaDZK¬WU÷serbian-w-e¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Croatia¬JB÷As3ubXlR¬WV÷toronto-croatia¬AH÷0¬~AA÷EcxG3Si0¬AD÷1159041600¬ADE÷1159041600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷St. Catharines¬JB÷UTdAh6mS¬WV÷st-catharines¬AH÷1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Hitmen¬JA÷lE1BfnYL¬WU÷brampton-hitmen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷QXuK2n76¬AD÷1159041600¬ADE÷1159041600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caribbean Selects¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Caribbean Selects¬JA÷n9qxlQeq¬WU÷caribbean-selects¬AG÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷SC Toronto¬JB÷QartmpBk¬WV÷sc-toronto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~
139
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania