CSL 2005

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CANADA: CSL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷4h6we6sI¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷GAQy5y7o¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KUTxcja7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_4h6we6sI¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/canada/csl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0020000000001000CSL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷AsNHhZAc¬AD÷1128902400¬ADE÷1128902400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Glen Shields¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glen Shields¬JA÷G2Bh2trL¬WU÷glen-shields¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Utd¬JB÷U5Fd10cR¬WV÷brampton-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬~AA÷dvJDgFei¬AD÷1128729600¬ADE÷1128729600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glen Shields¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glen Shields¬JA÷fmNq42D8¬WU÷glen-shields¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Croatia¬JB÷YwMm3MSE¬WV÷toronto-croatia¬AH÷0¬~AA÷0S7JVB3p¬AD÷1128729600¬ADE÷1128729600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamilton¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Utd¬JB÷6Rpgsu6e¬WV÷brampton-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton¬JA÷hOtkrLjk¬WU÷hamilton¬AG÷0¬~AA÷vJ6NUVIj¬AD÷1128643200¬ADE÷1128643200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷North York Astros¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North York Astros¬JA÷ljzbtaL1¬WU÷north-york-astros¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Croatia¬JB÷StZ1uJz8¬WV÷toronto-croatia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬~AA÷KYPjzheT¬AD÷1128556800¬ADE÷1128556800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Croatia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Croatia¬JA÷MyKH0T6G¬WU÷toronto-croatia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Trois-Rivieres¬JB÷b1soq1yq¬WV÷trois-rivieres¬AH÷0¬~AA÷trRnyYuN¬AD÷1128470400¬ADE÷1128470400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Utd¬JA÷Q9Q82kx4¬WU÷brampton-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Windsor Border Stars¬JB÷40PC19iA¬WV÷windsor-border-stars¬AH÷2¬~ZA÷CANADA: CSL¬ZEE÷4h6we6sI¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷tUkwthUp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KUTxcja7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_4h6we6sI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/canada/csl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0020000000001000CSL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷tjHzsv5r¬AD÷1128456000¬ADE÷1128456000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SC Toronto¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Trois-Rivieres¬JB÷O8wBgxuh¬WV÷trois-rivieres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷SC Toronto¬JA÷A5Z6fIPo¬WU÷sc-toronto¬AG÷1¬~AA÷GlcIN1nU¬AD÷1128456000¬ADE÷1128456000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Olympians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Olympians¬JA÷4pOjF3sU¬WU÷toronto-olympians¬AG÷0¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton City¬JB÷t6FIANko¬WV÷hamilton-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷pKV4n0sL¬AD÷1128369600¬ADE÷1128369600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Croatia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Croatia¬JA÷f9stxyAH¬WU÷toronto-croatia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton City¬JB÷YatpyePN¬WV÷hamilton-city¬AH÷2¬~AA÷00wZRDbo¬AD÷1128283200¬ADE÷1128283200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Utd¬JA÷fgLHXpcb¬WU÷brampton-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton¬JB÷YqKLW4C4¬WV÷hamilton¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷vixwRXDi¬AD÷1128283200¬ADE÷1128283200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glen Shields¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glen Shields¬JA÷S6JPVORA¬WU÷glen-shields¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Trois-Rivieres¬JB÷8MEOTrsH¬WV÷trois-rivieres¬AH÷1¬~AA÷hAlpJLfo¬AD÷1128283200¬ADE÷1128283200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North York Astros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North York Astros¬JA÷bRR8Z6So¬WU÷north-york-astros¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷SC Toronto¬JB÷xIQCYQsh¬WV÷sc-toronto¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷OAU8oKdR¬AD÷1128196800¬ADE÷1128196800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Olympians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Olympians¬JA÷2ZplzFvU¬WU÷toronto-olympians¬AG÷0¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Trois-Rivieres¬JB÷4rXFVYno¬WV÷trois-rivieres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷YRjtQiTc¬AD÷1128196800¬ADE÷1128196800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windsor Border Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Windsor Border Stars¬JA÷jo4TS2dN¬WU÷windsor-border-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Hitmen¬JB÷Uy3XRMBT¬WV÷brampton-hitmen¬AH÷1¬~
138
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania