CSL 2004

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CANADA: CSL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷4h6we6sI¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷vL3BpYLT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷x6vYcWq1¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_4h6we6sI¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/canada/csl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0020000000001000CSL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷xfvoT5Ih¬AD÷1097528400¬ADE÷1097528400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Croatia¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Croatia¬JA÷E9YrHY60¬WU÷toronto-croatia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷4¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glen Shields¬JB÷CfinGhM6¬WV÷glen-shields¬AH÷0¬~AA÷MRcEOsXN¬AD÷1097355600¬ADE÷1097355600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SC Toronto¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷SC Toronto¬JA÷rVZsHPCH¬WU÷sc-toronto¬AG÷1¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glen Shields¬JB÷MLYoGqSN¬WV÷glen-shields¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷ryaAPNHH¬AD÷1097355600¬ADE÷1097355600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Croatia¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Croatia¬JA÷hdDRIor5¬WU÷toronto-croatia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton¬JB÷z5zvI5cB¬WV÷hamilton¬AH÷0¬~AA÷lUskSPXb¬AD÷1097269200¬ADE÷1097269200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Hitmen¬JA÷6HjjFCyD¬WU÷brampton-hitmen¬AG÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Croatia¬JB÷p8kfEWjJ¬WV÷toronto-croatia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷risgRqm5¬AD÷1097010000¬ADE÷1097010000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Utd¬JA÷OGLAMTrt¬WU÷brampton-utd¬AG÷3¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glen Shields¬JB÷27KELmbn¬WV÷glen-shields¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬~AA÷Qa45Q32B¬AD÷1096837200¬ADE÷1096837200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Croatia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Croatia¬JA÷dUJIK7Dh¬WU÷toronto-croatia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Windsor Border Stars¬JB÷AXNMJRSb¬WV÷windsor-border-stars¬AH÷0¬~ZA÷CANADA: CSL¬ZEE÷4h6we6sI¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷ddE6oE6N¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷x6vYcWq1¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_4h6we6sI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/canada/csl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0020000000001000CSL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷dObGEKfb¬AD÷1096574400¬ADE÷1096574400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SC Toronto¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷SC Toronto¬JA÷CYiMspoN¬WU÷sc-toronto¬AG÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Utd¬JB÷jPjQt40T¬WV÷brampton-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷zFcKDvA4¬AD÷1096488000¬ADE÷1096488000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton City¬JB÷M7sdyrOj¬WV÷hamilton-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Hitmen¬JA÷rHrhxO8p¬WU÷brampton-hitmen¬AG÷0¬~AA÷IwmPCbPA¬AD÷1096488000¬ADE÷1096488000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamilton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton¬JA÷SUqm0R0i¬WU÷hamilton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷St. Catharines¬JB÷QF2jaoGc¬WV÷st-catharines¬AH÷1¬~AA÷b9lsafD1¬AD÷1096401600¬ADE÷1096401600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North York Astros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North York Astros¬JA÷OI62UltO¬WU÷north-york-astros¬AG÷2¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Utd¬JB÷xMA6T8eU¬WV÷brampton-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~AA÷bgrOAIvH¬AD÷1096315200¬ADE÷1096315200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SC Toronto¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷SC Toronto¬JA÷Kx2fb5V3¬WU÷sc-toronto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Olympians¬JB÷bT0bcPpA¬WV÷toronto-olympians¬AH÷0¬~AA÷hGsS9xfN¬AD÷1096228800¬ADE÷1096228800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Croatia¬JB÷dnsuuHUr¬WV÷toronto-croatia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Hitmen¬JA÷G4e3dq0G¬WU÷brampton-hitmen¬AG÷1¬~AA÷W6tW8d9T¬AD÷1096228800¬ADE÷1096228800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glen Shields¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glen Shields¬JA÷j9tqvypk¬WU÷glen-shields¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Windsor Border Stars¬JB÷4Cpmweae¬WV÷windsor-border-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~
116
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania