CSL 2003

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CANADA: CSL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷4h6we6sI¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷GpaVYgiH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O2zUbCUf¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_4h6we6sI¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/canada/csl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0020000000001000CSL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷Ch2ocJPN¬AD÷1065387600¬ADE÷1065387600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Hitmen¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Hitmen¬JA÷4xUUU61H¬WU÷brampton-hitmen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glen Shields¬JB÷rTSYTQGN¬WV÷glen-shields¬AH÷0¬~AA÷lbe8GtQo¬AD÷1065301200¬ADE÷1065301200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamilton¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton¬JA÷vyxcoSob¬WU÷hamilton¬AG÷0¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glen Shields¬JB÷IRz1pn14¬WV÷glen-shields¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷SlfCF0uh¬AD÷1065214800¬ADE÷1065214800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hamilton City¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton City¬JA÷Clz5q6GA¬WU÷hamilton-city¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Hitmen¬JB÷U92HrQVG¬WV÷brampton-hitmen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬~AA÷6F1kdwuU¬AD÷1065042000¬ADE÷1065042000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷SC Toronto¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷SC Toronto¬JA÷QiIwTpWT¬WU÷sc-toronto¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glen Shields¬JB÷2D95O4vo¬WV÷glen-shields¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬~AA÷rygHicmo¬AD÷1064955600¬ADE÷1064955600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Hitmen¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Croatia¬JB÷bPKan8Wi¬WV÷toronto-croatia¬AH÷0¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Hitmen¬JA÷KYLemlHo¬WU÷brampton-hitmen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬~ZA÷CANADA: CSL¬ZEE÷4h6we6sI¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷MNaRZZyB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O2zUbCUf¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_4h6we6sI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/canada/csl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0020000000001000CSL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷YL3rPYuo¬AD÷1064955600¬ADE÷1064955600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glen Shields¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glen Shields¬JA÷YZOltFOd¬WU÷glen-shields¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa¬JB÷CQNhuZw3¬WV÷oshawa¬AH÷1¬~AA÷vq6ZmIIo¬AD÷1064869200¬ADE÷1064869200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Croatia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Utd¬JB÷8hH1wD8F¬WV÷brampton-utd¬AH÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Croatia¬JA÷U1Icvgg9¬WU÷toronto-croatia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷n99sndmb¬AD÷1064782800¬ADE÷1064782800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North York Astros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North York Astros¬JA÷QHLpXAoq¬WU÷north-york-astros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Hitmen¬JB÷48KlWU0k¬WV÷brampton-hitmen¬AH÷1¬~AA÷hrxdXBje¬AD÷1064782800¬ADE÷1064782800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Wizards¬JA÷M1OxmceN¬WU÷ottawa-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glen Shields¬JB÷0hNtnHAT¬WV÷glen-shields¬AH÷0¬~AA÷IZ4wmxYi¬AD÷1064782800¬ADE÷1064782800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trois-Rivieres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Trois-Rivieres¬JA÷2FG5xXNL¬WU÷trois-rivieres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷SC Toronto¬JB÷KzqIyiwS¬WV÷sc-toronto¬AH÷2¬~AA÷z7R0WV51¬AD÷1064696400¬ADE÷1064696400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Utd¬JA÷6Za9syJp¬WU÷brampton-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷St. Catharines¬JB÷I93DteYj¬WV÷st-catharines¬AH÷2¬~AA÷nsV4VkL7¬AD÷1064696400¬ADE÷1064696400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Wizards¬JA÷zVF35vBi¬WU÷ottawa-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷SC Toronto¬JB÷ELE74bQc¬WV÷sc-toronto¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Qa8ooG24¬AD÷1064696400¬ADE÷1064696400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Olympians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Olympians¬JA÷bqZiVlGe¬WU÷toronto-olympians¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa¬JB÷xzYeU8V1¬WV÷oshawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷Y13sbaAH¬AD÷1064696400¬ADE÷1064696400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trois-Rivieres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Trois-Rivieres¬JA÷hf2EWSW4¬WU÷trois-rivieres¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glen Shields¬JB÷z3PQVnnB¬WV÷glen-shields¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬~AA÷42sefZc8¬AD÷1064523600¬ADE÷1064523600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Hitmen¬JA÷Wd9C3Iu4¬WU÷brampton-hitmen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Olympians¬JB÷Am8G2xeA¬WV÷toronto-olympians¬AH÷0¬~AA÷8OcjpzIA¬AD÷1064523600¬ADE÷1064523600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamilton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton¬JA÷rczmgh82¬WU÷hamilton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Croatia¬JB÷d0vihCN8¬WV÷toronto-croatia¬AH÷0¬~AA÷QqQ2qfXG¬AD÷1064523600¬ADE÷1064523600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North York Astros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North York Astros¬JA÷jNweiWxF¬WU÷north-york-astros¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton City¬JB÷UDxajjhL¬WV÷hamilton-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~
122
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania