CSL 2002

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CANADA: CSL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷4h6we6sI¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷vFxFzGM4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UuyQahFl¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_4h6we6sI¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/canada/csl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0020000000001000CSL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷82GsutJq¬AD÷1035072000¬ADE÷1035072000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Wizards¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Wizards¬JA÷ngWXSipG¬WU÷ottawa-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North York Astros¬JB÷QqVySBaM¬WV÷north-york-astros¬AH÷0¬~AA÷MkMt23Qd¬AD÷1034985600¬ADE÷1034985600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Wizards¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Wizards¬JA÷6c3bqDUd¬WU÷ottawa-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Utd¬JB÷pl22rXq3¬WV÷brampton-utd¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Kzup1Nu3¬AD÷1034985600¬ADE÷1034985600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Croatia¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Croatia¬JA÷SCi7sia9¬WU÷toronto-croatia¬AG÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North York Astros¬JB÷vmeBtBEF¬WV÷north-york-astros¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Ecvl0se9¬AD÷1034899200¬ADE÷1034899200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North York Astros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North York Astros¬JA÷WrJvPrqr¬WU÷north-york-astros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Olympians¬JB÷AZHrO2bl¬WV÷toronto-olympians¬AH÷0¬~AA÷xxLov0Yk¬AD÷1034726400¬ADE÷1034726400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Utd¬JA÷K6UuRVES¬WU÷brampton-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Trois-Rivieres¬JB÷dSL7MkNq¬WV÷trois-rivieres¬AH÷1¬~ZA÷CANADA: CSL¬ZEE÷4h6we6sI¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷4AgIATPj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UuyQahFl¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_4h6we6sI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/canada/csl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0020000000001000CSL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷Q5VsO3N1¬AD÷1034463600¬ADE÷1034463600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North York Astros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North York Astros¬JA÷AeodOaZB¬WU÷north-york-astros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷SC Toronto¬JB÷Obk0NJlI¬WV÷sc-toronto¬AH÷0¬~AA÷dWQwPq8e¬AD÷1034463600¬ADE÷1034463600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Olympians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Trois-Rivieres¬JB÷GYohPuK5¬WV÷trois-rivieres¬AH÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Olympians¬JA÷xrmlQL4a¬WU÷toronto-olympians¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬~AA÷4dUoNNx8¬AD÷1034377200¬ADE÷1034377200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Utd¬JA÷6Nv5Mw4O¬WU÷brampton-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York Region¬JB÷pEw9LcJU¬WV÷york-region¬AH÷0¬~AA÷lYuAsbnU¬AD÷1034377200¬ADE÷1034377200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamilton City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton City¬JA÷pSCpkKCH¬WU÷hamilton-city¬AG÷2¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Trois-Rivieres¬JB÷MizEXisp¬WV÷trois-rivieres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬~AA÷CnJzWFt8¬AD÷1034204400¬ADE÷1034204400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamilton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Hitmen¬JB÷zwJIu14n¬WV÷brampton-hitmen¬AH÷0¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton¬JA÷dnKEtskt¬WU÷hamilton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷OMMvVZeE¬AD÷1034118000¬ADE÷1034118000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Utd¬JA÷I18NvLJh¬WU÷brampton-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa¬JB÷UyCRwuZb¬WV÷oshawa¬AH÷1¬~AA÷IqMrUgBK¬AD÷1034118000¬ADE÷1034118000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Wizards¬JA÷ObBVxal5¬WU÷ottawa-wizards¬AG÷2¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Trois-Rivieres¬JB÷2kAZyJ3B¬WV÷trois-rivieres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~ZA÷CANADA: CSL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷4h6we6sI¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷vFxFzGM4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UuyQahFl¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_4h6we6sI¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/canada/csl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0020000000001000CSL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷GSJkwKmd¬AD÷1034035200¬ADE÷1034035200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hamilton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton¬JA÷viBCL9xj¬WU÷hamilton¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Olympians¬JB÷IsAGKTid¬WV÷toronto-olympians¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬~ZA÷CANADA: CSL¬ZEE÷4h6we6sI¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷4AgIATPj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UuyQahFl¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_4h6we6sI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/canada/csl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0020000000001000CSL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷dzLnTDQQ¬AD÷1033858800¬ADE÷1033858800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Utd¬JA÷KQ4vywJH¬WU÷brampton-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Wizards¬JB÷bH3rzcYN¬WV÷ottawa-wizards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷xU2FOXYs¬AD÷1033858800¬ADE÷1033858800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North York Astros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North York Astros¬JA÷hv3nZGmU¬WU÷north-york-astros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Hitmen¬JB÷UafEUzdo¬WV÷brampton-hitmen¬AH÷1¬~AA÷KxQRNill¬AD÷1033858800¬ADE÷1033858800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SC Toronto¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷SC Toronto¬JA÷SzW6Vbdo¬WU÷sc-toronto¬AG÷1¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Trois-Rivieres¬JB÷6RUAUIBi¬WV÷trois-rivieres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬~
139
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania