Division Profesional 2019 - Soccer Bolivia, live results

Division Profesional
Loading...
results
1
1547805642
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOLIVIA: Division Profesional - Apertura¬ZEE÷2Lmb6qrJ¬ZB÷36¬ZY÷Bolivia¬ZC÷WnBhJ1Gq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fq7NBZPt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷36_2Lmb6qrJ¬ZJ÷23¬ZL÷/bolivia/division-profesional/¬ZX÷00Bolivia 007olivia0010000000001000Division Pro031ertura000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bolivia¬~AA÷SMWRIDUs¬AD÷1547924400¬ADE÷1547924400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Boys¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Boys¬JA÷zwNiI0xs¬WU÷sport-boys¬WN÷ALW¬AF÷Always Ready¬JB÷ETLeHKim¬WV÷always-ready¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ddyWHXql¬AD÷1547932500¬ADE÷1547932500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Potosi¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Potosi¬JA÷r3QaGv7g¬WU÷real-potosi¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guabira¬JB÷MgP3FbMa¬WV÷guabira¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zmzzHiaf¬AD÷1547940600¬ADE÷1547940600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷The Strongest¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AUR¬AF÷Aurora¬JB÷23XBDxiC¬WV÷aurora¬WM÷STR¬AE÷The Strongest¬JA÷4IE8EIy6¬WU÷the-strongest¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷IBPvGBE0¬AD÷1548010800¬ADE÷1548010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Destroyers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Destroyers¬JA÷dQWFCd6I¬WU÷destroyers¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Blooming¬JB÷zHVJBGLO¬WV÷blooming¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyTnEkqD¬AD÷1548018900¬ADE÷1548018900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose¬JA÷840YUwMn¬WU÷san-jose¬WN÷NAC¬AF÷Nacional Potosi¬JB÷M74xUcyg¬WV÷nacional-potosi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WETrFVT6¬AD÷1548018900¬ADE÷1548018900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilstermann¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilstermann¬JA÷CYE2z0bP¬WU÷wilstermann¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolivar¬JB÷Es1UVJ6t¬WV÷bolivar¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4SRjD9bJ¬AD÷1548027000¬ADE÷1548027000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oriente Petrolero¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORI¬AE÷Oriente Petrolero¬JA÷4WgsTHja¬WU÷oriente-petrolero¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Pari¬JB÷rNhoSy65¬WV÷royal-pari¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mKPL12J¬AD÷1548529200¬ADE÷1548529200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Always Ready¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALW¬AE÷Always Ready¬JA÷jmhkReLB¬WU÷always-ready¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilstermann¬JB÷UwigQFzI¬WV÷wilstermann¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvJTKLHP¬AD÷1548529200¬ADE÷1548529200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guabira¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guabira¬JA÷C2tbPZkO¬WU÷guabira¬WN÷NAC¬AF÷Nacional Potosi¬JB÷Q5p2Og5U¬WV÷nacional-potosi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2J5eGuQt¬AD÷1548537300¬ADE÷1548537300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Royal Pari¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Pari¬JA÷2RL7qwyt¬WU÷royal-pari¬WN÷STR¬AF÷The Strongest¬JB÷tIKBrcjn¬WV÷the-strongest¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GM9aFaum¬AD÷1548547200¬ADE÷1548547200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bolivar¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolivar¬JA÷bgFGsH5h¬WU÷bolivar¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Destroyers¬JB÷xpEKtyLb¬WV÷destroyers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boa4EJfg¬AD÷1548615600¬ADE÷1548615600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Potosi¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Potosi¬JA÷W6DOuez5¬WU÷real-potosi¬WN÷ORI¬AF÷Oriente Petrolero¬JB÷rsHSvFkB¬WV÷oriente-petrolero¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxb8DwAa¬AD÷1548623700¬ADE÷1548623700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aurora¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUR¬AE÷Aurora¬JA÷Q56XwZ4H¬WU÷aurora¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Boys¬JB÷4d5ywgKN¬WV÷sport-boys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6B2CCcP5¬AD÷1548631800¬ADE÷1548631800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blooming¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Blooming¬JA÷YV9uxDZT¬WU÷blooming¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose¬JB÷zud7XWso¬WV÷san-jose¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p21GBHvC¬AD÷1548808200¬ADE÷1548808200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Destroyers¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Destroyers¬JA÷xpzjdGKo¬WU÷destroyers¬WN÷ALW¬AF÷Always Ready¬JB÷jmvfezzh¬WV÷always-ready¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAdmV2y2¬AD÷1548808200¬ADE÷1548808200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose¬JA÷hhjuFRrG¬WU÷san-jose¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolivar¬JB÷WrkqEobM¬WV÷bolivar¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQjLAyfI¬AD÷1548878400¬ADE÷1548878400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Boys¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Pari¬JB÷O0x2gE44¬WV÷royal-pari¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Boys¬JA÷pAwbffkb¬WU÷sport-boys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzJlg9Op¬AD÷1548888300¬ADE÷1548888300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷The Strongest¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷The Strongest¬JA÷jN8bhYJA¬WU÷the-strongest¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Potosi¬JB÷UD72ihZG¬WV÷real-potosi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1547805642
182

Europe
Australia & Oceania