Belgium - Belgian Cup 2020/2021, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement

Belgium

Belgian Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BELGIUM: Belgian Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷6N9cdqTm¬ZB÷32¬ZY÷Belgium¬ZC÷Y9W7u7yb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hY5QuULu¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷32_6N9cdqTm¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/belgium/belgian-cup/¬ZX÷00Belgium 007elgium0070000000002000Belgian Cup 027cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Belgium¬~AA÷AXnAzHye¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Adegem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adegem¬JA÷bo6rkJ0L¬WU÷adegem¬WN÷EXC¬AF÷Excelsior Mariakerke¬JB÷h85nlwGR¬WV÷excelsior-mariakerke¬~AA÷rV8QV791¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷AFC Evere¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFC¬AE÷AFC Evere¬JA÷jFXUQ6F1¬WU÷afc-evere¬WN÷HOB¬AF÷Hoboken¬JB÷U5WYPQU7¬WV÷hoboken¬~AA÷jZKEcHbB¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Andenne-Seilles¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Andenne-Seilles¬JA÷MgY6HKb9¬WU÷andenne-seilles¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Marloie Sport¬JB÷0pXAGvEF¬WV÷royal-marloie-sport¬~AA÷pbJdySeG¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Anzegem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANZ¬AE÷Anzegem¬JA÷hhiyxTX9¬WU÷anzegem¬WN÷MEE¬AF÷Meetjesland¬JB÷0IjuymmG¬WV÷meetjesland¬~AA÷n3cDSsch¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Arquet¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARQ¬AE÷Arquet¬JA÷Ec6xr5k0¬WU÷arquet¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷Walhain¬JB÷S0AtsP46¬WV÷walhain¬~AA÷ImPowjHR¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Aubel¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷Aub¬AE÷Aubel¬JA÷6RRyxXN2¬WU÷rfc-aubel¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷Waltwilder¬JB÷pIQuyiw9¬WV÷waltwilder¬~AA÷8hb4s58D¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Bambrugge¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAM¬AE÷Bambrugge¬JA÷I7dasmHu¬WU÷bambrugge¬WN÷LUI¬AF÷Luignois¬JB÷dbe3t7Wo¬WV÷luignois¬~AA÷EFSb9KdU¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Beloeil¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Beloeil¬JA÷xz4ii9SD¬WU÷beloeil¬WN÷ENT¬AF÷Entente Mons¬JB÷jw8ejTsK¬WV÷entente-mons¬~AA÷l8XUtYH2¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Bercheux¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RUS¬AF÷RUS Gouvy¬JB÷URs4NX89¬WV÷rus-gouvy¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Bercheux¬JA÷rVo8MiOF¬WU÷bercheux¬~AA÷4v88TNsn¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Berlaar-Heikant¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEH¬AE÷Berlaar-Heikant¬JA÷tp8UqRKm¬WU÷berlaar-heikant¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockel¬JB÷Kz7Yrozf¬WV÷stockel¬~AA÷hhMDfxTQ¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Berlare¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlare¬JA÷IXZgdz8l¬WU÷berlare¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sint Niklaas¬JB÷CfZcefNf¬WV÷sint-niklaas¬~AA÷f5jdJ8hL¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Bierbeek¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIE¬AE÷Bierbeek¬JA÷WCP9KzMI¬WU÷bierbeek¬WN÷ZWL¬AF÷Zwarte Leeuw¬JB÷bJHervEP¬WV÷zwarte-leeuw¬~AA÷YZ5ip7Of¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Bievene¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIE¬AE÷Bievene¬JA÷6oYysJ5a¬WU÷bievene¬WN÷SGT¬AF÷SG-Tertre Hautrage¬JB÷pxXutwL5¬WV÷sg-tertre-hautrage¬~AA÷fT0LQLR4¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Binche¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binche¬JA÷lU1W3nCJ¬WU÷binche¬WN÷RAN¬AF÷Ransartoise¬JB÷SK0z36RP¬WV÷ransart¬~AA÷z55IXTvk¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Blegny¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Blegny¬JA÷n5TiYlNR¬WU÷blegny¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Herderen-Millen¬JB÷OQKJT8Vr¬WV÷herderen-millen¬~AA÷APQzqsnQ¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Boezinge¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOE¬AE÷Boezinge¬JA÷AsmykHGr¬WU÷boezinge¬WN÷DAD¬AF÷Dadizele¬JB÷2k5rmeoe¬WV÷dadizele¬~AA÷GMDgCMCB¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Braine¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Braine¬JA÷WIAkXmyr¬WU÷braine¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Bossierois¬JB÷rgEgW7jl¬WV÷bossierois¬~AA÷0OCiTEm3¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷BX Brussels¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BXB¬AE÷BX Brussels¬JA÷tUTk9sla¬WU÷bx-brussels¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Bertem-Leefdaal¬JB÷fXXg8135¬WV÷bertem-leefdaal¬~AA÷0nizLjeq¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Elene-Grotenberge¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Elene-Grotenberge¬JA÷nL7W8YgG¬WU÷elene-grotenberge¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houdinois¬JB÷QB6z8h9M¬WV÷houdinois¬~AA÷xUkHhVGE¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Elsautoise¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELS¬AE÷Elsautoise¬JA÷MHEfsSar¬WU÷elsautoise¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaudfontaine¬JB÷08DbtnFl¬WV÷chaudfontaine¬~AA÷WxY4dbbE¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Eppegem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EPP¬AE÷Eppegem¬JA÷zojG3IFE¬WU÷eppegem¬WN÷RUP¬AF÷Rupelmonde¬JB÷U7kK2xVK¬WV÷rupelmonde¬~AA÷f7R5awUb¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Galmaarden¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galmaarden¬JA÷MLSDewxj¬WU÷galmaarden¬WN÷RAS¬AF÷Rapid Symphorinois¬JB÷zPWHfcid¬WV÷rapid-symphorinois¬~AA÷8lGaRhIF¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Gembloux¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEM¬AE÷Gembloux¬JA÷fgaVlD2p¬WU÷gembloux¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Gosselies¬JB÷YqbZmXHj¬WV÷royal-gosselies¬~AA÷UaUg2upt¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Gerpinnes¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GER¬AE÷Gerpinnes¬JA÷CSzS4sF3¬WU÷gerpinnes¬WN÷ENT¬AF÷Entite Manageoise¬JB÷O2vW31U9¬WV÷entite-manageoise¬~AA÷n1dLdfui¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Haasdonk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAA¬AE÷Haasdonk¬JA÷CEwkjYAA¬WU÷haasdonk¬WN÷EEN¬AF÷Eendracht Zele¬JB÷QHsgkhQG¬WV÷eendracht-zele¬~AA÷xUu1IS7R¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Herent¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Herent¬JA÷fk3RxIym¬WU÷herent¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Broechem¬JB÷8h7Vyxig¬WV÷broechem¬~AA÷MeOwd4N6¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Herstal¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Herstal¬JA÷tQg2lMUM¬WU÷herstal¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schoonbeek-Beverst¬JB÷fTc6mtpT¬WV÷schoonbeek-beverst¬~AA÷AslPj9oR¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hoeilaart¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOE¬AE÷Hoeilaart¬JA÷0SFAwpa7¬WU÷hoeilaart¬WN÷AIS¬AF÷Aische¬JB÷vJEEx4ED¬WV÷aische¬~AA÷M1uqJUPe¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hornu¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Hornu¬JA÷jHdA1jnj¬WU÷hornu¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Templeuve¬JB÷U7eE0A1d¬WV÷templeuve¬~AA÷ML7UURO7¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Huy¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUY¬AE÷Huy¬JA÷r9KGlA78¬WU÷huy¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Ster-Francorchamps II¬JB÷dCOKmUME¬WV÷ster-francorchamps¬~AA÷xWGAbcq5¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Jeunesse Tamines¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEU¬AE÷Jeunesse Tamines¬JA÷lSKaJtUd¬WU÷jeunesse-tamines¬WN÷RCS¬AF÷Ways Genappe¬JB÷SIJ3I0q3¬WV÷ways-genappe¬~AA÷pGU45Bed¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Jodoigne¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOD¬AE÷Jodoigne¬JA÷bspCGPeP¬WU÷jodoigne¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Hasselt¬JB÷0jWwCq4t¬WV÷hasselt¬~AA÷ppEujdyr¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Jong Lede¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOL¬AE÷Jong Lede¬JA÷Qcw2fEx1¬WU÷jong-lede¬WN÷KRU¬AF÷Kruibeke¬JB÷KKx6gYi7¬WV÷kruibeke¬~AA÷xYFlwlR3¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷KRC Mechelen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRC¬AE÷KRC Mechelen¬JA÷hY0sGoBj¬WU÷krc-mechelen¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalken¬JB÷6ykPvVmi¬WV÷kalken¬~AA÷htGDY9Pr¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷La Roche¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAR¬AE÷La Roche¬JA÷EiVqzBhF¬WU÷la-roche¬WN÷MES¬AF÷Messancy¬JB÷hrUmZU7L¬WV÷messancy¬~AA÷6atJYf67¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Linden¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Linden¬JA÷0EfMsyge¬WU÷linden¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Mariaburg¬JB÷UmaQte81¬WV÷mariaburg¬~AA÷bw537jxC¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Lochristi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOC¬AE÷Lochristi¬JA÷U73HyZeH¬WU÷lochristi¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Dendermonde¬JB÷8b2LzgBN¬WV÷dendermonde¬~AA÷OQPsvW1L¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Meerbeek¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEE¬AE÷Meerbeek¬JA÷tlzjETVe¬WU÷meerbeek¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint-Josse¬JB÷hOwfDmo2¬WV÷saint-josse¬~AA÷GINseOxD¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Meix-Devant-Virton¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meix-Devant-Virton¬JA÷C8pYr0hp¬WU÷meix-devant-virton¬WN÷AYW¬AF÷Aywaille¬JB÷jaqxrK7j¬WV÷aywaille¬~AA÷St77wL9m¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Melsele¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melsele¬JA÷OIdY9Ih8¬WU÷melsele¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Rapid Leest¬JB÷f5J5iAxs¬WV÷rapid-leest¬~AA÷QgdHR1Cb¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Monceau¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Monceau¬JA÷MN9ptqKC¬WU÷ras-monceau¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Namur¬JB÷0E8lu3ZI¬WV÷namur¬~AA÷vwSSDnGr¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Munkzwalm¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munkzwalm¬JA÷2F6Zzd6a¬WU÷munkzwalm¬WN÷EEN¬AF÷Eendracht A.¬JB÷t65wzGL5¬WV÷eendracht-aalter¬~AA÷vwjvKAAk¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Nivelles¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIV¬AE÷Nivelles¬JA÷KY5v7COS¬WU÷nivelles¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denderhoutem¬JB÷dfc62WWq¬WV÷denderhoutem¬~AA÷rJYlLwfJ¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Oostkamp¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VCS¬AE÷Oostkamp¬JA÷08c1eJwF¬WU÷oostkamp¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houthulst¬JB÷vad5fwgL¬WV÷woudsport-houthulst¬~AA÷0M7qnTgr¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Opitter¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OPI¬AE÷Opitter¬JA÷SY7d1miE¬WU÷opitter¬WN÷FIZ¬AF÷Fizoise¬JB÷4bVPqLLt¬WV÷fizoise¬~AA÷MXDmUfYd¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Pays Vert¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAY¬AE÷Pays Vert¬JA÷8GVsB3Jn¬WU÷pays-vert¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burst¬JB÷n7UoANYh¬WV÷burst¬~AA÷MNtQJaQr¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Rac. Waregem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RWA¬AE÷Rac. Waregem¬JA÷v9kqz72M¬WU÷rac-waregem¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Proven¬JB÷YVlmZQHS¬WV÷proven¬~AA÷xU376AiI¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Ranst¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAN¬AE÷Ranst¬JA÷2L1PZCQT¬WU÷ranst¬WN÷LEN¬AF÷Lenaarts¬JB÷vsgiVWYp¬WV÷lenaarts¬~AA÷foCeSY29¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Rechaintoise¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Rechaintoise¬JA÷lfXc7LIB¬WU÷rechaintoise¬WN÷HOM¬AF÷Hombourg¬JB÷SpW16uYH¬WV÷ac-hombourg¬~AA÷QTUUcQhf¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Renaissance Mons¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renaissance Mons¬JA÷Mecnh4Vc¬WU÷renaissance-mons¬WN÷MES¬AF÷Mesvinois¬JB÷0ndjiOp4¬WV÷mesvinois¬~AA÷8jTc1aan¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷RFC Raeren¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RFC¬AE÷RFC Raeren¬JA÷Qksr1aES¬WU÷rfc-raeren¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Trois-Frontieres¬JB÷SbT9dJMq¬WV÷trois-frontieres¬~AA÷GGS10JEh¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Rhisnois¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RHI¬AE÷Rhisnois¬JA÷IPwz3LqG¬WU÷rhisnois¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malonne¬JB÷dGxv2uaM¬WV÷malonne¬~AA÷zPTfA0sO¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Rhodienne-De Hoek¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RHO¬AE÷Rhodienne-De Hoek¬JA÷ptH5T5z7¬WU÷rhodienne-de-hoek¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷Walcourt¬JB÷OWF9SPkD¬WV÷walcourt¬~AA÷nwWQb6wl¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Richelle Utd.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richelle Utd.¬JA÷EVgvfQ0o¬WU÷richelle¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calcio Genk¬JB÷SYcrgpGi¬WV÷calcio-genk¬~AA÷jy44U3Su¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Rochefort¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochefort¬JA÷p07akmcQ¬WU÷rochefort¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Leger¬JB÷n9gRp75s¬WV÷saint-leger¬~AA÷z5qmIlu2¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Schaerbeek-Evere¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schaerbeek-Evere¬JA÷dEqdPgvc¬WU÷schaerbeek-evere¬WN÷FCS¬AF÷FC Schaerbeek¬JB÷z5r0ODg3¬WV÷fc-schaerbeek¬~AA÷E1N9eIDK¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sint-Job¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Sint-Job¬JA÷8blO1dpR¬WU÷sint-job¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Betekom¬JB÷vsyjcGhr¬WV÷betekom¬~AA÷ULRofrhJ¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Spa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spa¬JA÷vFxK63pi¬WU÷spa¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Mormont¬JB÷I5yO5Nac¬WV÷mormont¬~AA÷GrkUOadH¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sporting Bruxelles¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Bruxelles¬JA÷jcjAd44g¬WU÷sporting-bruxelles¬WN÷ST.¬AF÷St. Jozef¬JB÷UmkEeOJa¬WV÷st-jozef-rijkevorsel¬~AA÷OQoDgB18¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Stade Brainois¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Stade Brainois¬JA÷jZNOnlxL¬WU÷stade-brainois¬WN÷NAA¬AF÷Naastois¬JB÷UPMSo8iR¬WV÷naastois¬~AA÷hGWManOs¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Stade Everois¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Everois¬JA÷bJJUZMFT¬WU÷stade-everois¬WN÷KON¬AF÷K. Berchem Sport¬JB÷0S5dVtOp¬WV÷koninklijk-berchem-sport¬~AA÷rVnhKlwF¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Standard Elen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Standard Elen¬JA÷A3ODJfyP¬WU÷standard-elen¬WN÷EEN¬AF÷Eendr. Termien¬JB÷0S3NwbMt¬WV÷eendracht-termien¬~AA÷zajj580K¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tenneville¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tenneville¬JA÷bobFw5G4¬WU÷tenneville¬WN÷HUC¬AF÷Huccorgne¬JB÷dWGIxPVA¬WV÷huccorgne¬~AA÷r5PZdp80¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tollembeek¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Tollembeek¬JA÷8Cefjr0A¬WU÷tollembeek¬WN÷TOU¬AF÷Tournai¬JB÷n3fbk2FG¬WV÷tournai¬~AA÷S8sFZzi1¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Torhout¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Torhout¬JA÷S0dEqcOr¬WU÷torhout¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Lauwe¬JB÷MNeIrHwk¬WV÷lauwe¬~AA÷SbWYuhX8¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Vacresse¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAC¬AE÷Vacresse¬JA÷xhoCLBwM¬WU÷vacresse¬WN÷ARD¬AF÷Ardennen¬JB÷GrpGKVhS¬WV÷ardennen¬~AA÷vD6mom9l¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Vaux¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAU¬AE÷Vaux¬JA÷bLUTruym¬WU÷vaux¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Sprimont-Comblain II¬JB÷COYXsajg¬WV÷sprimont-comblain¬~AA÷UPRzkrMp¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Vissenaken¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIS¬AE÷Vissenaken¬JA÷hpsZgGBo¬WU÷vissenaken¬WN÷DEK¬AF÷De Kempen¬JB÷WztwgzRi¬WV÷de-kempen¬~AA÷6PV06itj¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Vliermaal¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VLI¬AE÷Vliermaal¬JA÷bNgIfrZ5¬WU÷vliermaal¬WN÷TIL¬AF÷Tilleur¬JB÷xEhMg2lC¬WV÷tilleur¬~AA÷U1a0rog7¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Voorde Appelterre¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOO¬AE÷Voorde Appelterre¬JA÷QFUiwy5O¬WU÷voorde-appelterre¬WN÷MES¬AF÷Meslin-Grand-Marais¬JB÷vJYexeKU¬WV÷meslin-grand-marais¬~AA÷WjkLikWK¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Wanze¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ES¬AE÷Wanze¬JA÷fVC2u6Uf¬WU÷es-wanze-bas-oha¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chevetogne¬JB÷65G6vQq1¬WV÷chevetogne¬~AA÷INue4SFQ¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Wellen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellen¬JA÷jgGMyqoH¬WU÷wellen¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minerois¬JB÷UqFQz30N¬WV÷minerois¬~AA÷K2U0cvq8¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Wetteren¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RFC¬AE÷Wetteren¬JA÷8vbUuFN7¬WU÷rfc-wetteren¬WN÷WEM¬AF÷Wemmel¬JB÷MsnC4b08¬WV÷wemmel¬~AA÷GOEhx8tA¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Wevelgem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEV¬AE÷Wevelgem¬JA÷KvgTwk3c¬WU÷wevelgem¬WN÷WER¬AF÷KE Wervik¬JB÷E1hXx9I3¬WV÷eendracht-wervik¬~AA÷4SZpMJvD¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷White Star Lauwe¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSL¬AE÷White Star Lauwe¬JA÷hrfgcu92¬WU÷white-star-lauwe¬WN÷LAT¬AF÷Latem¬JB÷6obcdaO8¬WV÷latem¬~AA÷8CWWC6Vl¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Willebroekse¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Willebroekse¬JA÷lW4sZZzC¬WU÷willebroekse¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimbergen¬JB÷SM3oYgjI¬WV÷grimbergen¬~AA÷M36BxuPg¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Witgoor Sport¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIT¬AE÷Witgoor Sport¬JA÷29ex9x8E¬WU÷witgoor-sport¬WN÷KAD¬AF÷Kadijk Overpelt¬JB÷88N9jUim¬WV÷kadijk-overpelt¬~AA÷n3VzCQpe¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Wolvertem Merchtem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolvertem Merchtem¬JA÷Mq3kXD5O¬WU÷wolvertem-merchtem¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Ternat¬JB÷zm7gWXKU¬WV÷ternat¬~AA÷rTVvl2yi¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Zedelgem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZED¬AE÷Zedelgem¬JA÷v1ushftb¬WU÷zedelgem¬WN÷WIE¬AF÷Wielsbeke¬JB÷IivoiEe4¬WV÷wielsbeke¬~AA÷Wtl6ycMl¬AD÷1596981600¬ADE÷1596981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Zwevezele¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZWE¬AE÷Zwevezele¬JA÷jL2ziuW8¬WU÷zwevezele¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sint-Denijssport¬JB÷Kf7vjaoF¬WV÷sint-denijssport¬~AA÷2LQeHUho¬AD÷1596988800¬ADE÷1596988800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Dilbeek¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIE¬AE÷Dilbeek¬JA÷Kl2o4mMn¬WU÷dilbeek¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sint-Jozef L.¬JB÷bu1k37yg¬WV÷sint-jozef-londerzeel¬~AA÷G633v1fs¬AD÷1596988800¬ADE÷1596988800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Lille¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIL¬AE÷Lille¬JA÷dC4nnF01¬WU÷lille¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷Helchteren¬JB÷z33joZF7¬WV÷helchteren¬~AA÷WYRWqNWJ¬AD÷1596988800¬ADE÷1596988800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Punt Larum¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUN¬AE÷Punt Larum¬JA÷8Y09gc8R¬WU÷punt-larum¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sint-Dymphna¬JB÷44nulyWl¬WV÷sint-dymphna¬~AA÷6gixQMdo¬AD÷1596992400¬ADE÷1596992400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Alken¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALK¬AE÷Alken¬JA÷h20g2Rja¬WU÷alken¬WN÷TOH¬AF÷Torpedo Hasselt¬JB÷4x4c1o65¬WV÷torpedo-hasselt¬~
84
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from Belgium - Belgian Cup 2020/2021. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and Belgium - Belgian Cup 2020/2021 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!