NPL Victoria 2015

NPL Victoria 2015
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷zZ4hEpCJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pfNbmGPh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000005000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷40BzZ0Of¬AD÷1440306000¬ADE÷1440306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷xdW3YnqF¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷jaz8X6bL¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AH÷2¬~AA÷WnDSzNgr¬AD÷1440306000¬ADE÷1440306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷QaTGC5Me¬WU÷green-gully¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬JB÷4jSKBPy2¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AH÷1¬~AA÷rHydV35T¬AD÷1440306000¬ADE÷1440306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬JB÷W8YRIC8l¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬AH÷2¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷hIZNJhgr¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬~AA÷C2WetqWK¬AD÷1440306000¬ADE÷1440306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷Y1lxKmUL¬WU÷hume-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬JB÷ChmtJ7qS¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AH÷0¬~AA÷jgVau3oR¬AD÷1440306000¬ADE÷1440306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷IZP8ERiq¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AG÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JB÷WxUCDo7k¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷AwCWZt9l¬AD÷1440306000¬ADE÷1440306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷4rYez9E2¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬JB÷rZWaZST8¬WV÷northcote-city¬AH÷0¬~AA÷I3FvYKw1¬AD÷1440306000¬ADE÷1440306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Werribee City¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WER¬AE÷Werribee City¬JA÷YNPCWQDR¬WU÷werribee-city¬AG÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Geelong¬JB÷zXBvSpMr¬WV÷north-geelong-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷dIpk6Bli¬AD÷1439980200¬ADE÷1439980200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷x06ig82i¬WV÷green-gully¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷j3AehSHc¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷G0tR1dc5¬AD÷1439980200¬ADE÷1439980200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷QuLHtVIo¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AG÷1¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬JB÷4WJLukYi¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬~AA÷Wzw239Y9¬AD÷1439980200¬ADE÷1439980200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷bRYqWy1e¬WV÷hume-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷0tGtXHok¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Play Offs¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷ppII32WP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pfNbmGPh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000006000NPL Victoria024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷ENx92Kk8¬AD÷1442120400¬ADE÷1442120400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷rafKMNAD¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷p4Y2o7mE¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬~AA÷SOVOBkgo¬AD÷1441359000¬ADE÷1441359000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷zwPEeweN¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷ETNIfcAT¬WV÷hume-city¬AH÷0¬~AA÷QFqcGVpU¬AD÷1441359000¬ADE÷1441359000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷lMQ6caQA¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬JB÷SCPAdJuH¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GnHc5nT1¬AD÷1440910800¬ADE÷1440910800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷443Pjqpf¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬JB÷nThUk3a0¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬~AA÷h40tUV52¬AD÷1440754200¬ADE÷1440754200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷QJiYlNE6¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷fgdxlsUC¬WV÷hume-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬~
187
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania