Australia - NPL Victoria 2015, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Australia

NPL Victoria
2015
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Play Offs¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷ppII32WP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pfNbmGPh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷ENx92Kk8¬AD÷1442120400¬ADE÷1442120400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷p4Y2o7mE¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷rafKMNAD¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬~AA÷SOVOBkgo¬AD÷1441359000¬ADE÷1441359000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷ETNIfcAT¬WV÷hume-city¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷zwPEeweN¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷QFqcGVpU¬AD÷1441359000¬ADE÷1441359000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬JB÷SCPAdJuH¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷lMQ6caQA¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷GnHc5nT1¬AD÷1440910800¬ADE÷1440910800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬JB÷nThUk3a0¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷443Pjqpf¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬~AA÷h40tUV52¬AD÷1440754200¬ADE÷1440754200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷fgdxlsUC¬WV÷hume-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷QJiYlNE6¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷zZ4hEpCJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pfNbmGPh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷40BzZ0Of¬AD÷1440306000¬ADE÷1440306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷jaz8X6bL¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷xdW3YnqF¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬~AA÷WnDSzNgr¬AD÷1440306000¬ADE÷1440306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬JB÷4jSKBPy2¬WV÷avondale-fc¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷QaTGC5Me¬WU÷green-gully¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬~AA÷rHydV35T¬AD÷1440306000¬ADE÷1440306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷hIZNJhgr¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬JB÷W8YRIC8l¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷C2WetqWK¬AD÷1440306000¬ADE÷1440306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬JB÷ChmtJ7qS¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷Y1lxKmUL¬WU÷hume-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷jgVau3oR¬AD÷1440306000¬ADE÷1440306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JB÷WxUCDo7k¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷IZP8ERiq¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬~AA÷AwCWZt9l¬AD÷1440306000¬ADE÷1440306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬JB÷rZWaZST8¬WV÷northcote-city¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷4rYez9E2¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬~AA÷I3FvYKw1¬AD÷1440306000¬ADE÷1440306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Werribee City¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Geelong¬JB÷zXBvSpMr¬WV÷north-geelong-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷WER¬AE÷Werribee City¬JA÷YNPCWQDR¬WU÷werribee-city¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬~AA÷dIpk6Bli¬AD÷1439980200¬ADE÷1439980200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷j3AehSHc¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷x06ig82i¬WV÷green-gully¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷G0tR1dc5¬AD÷1439980200¬ADE÷1439980200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬JB÷4WJLukYi¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷QuLHtVIo¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷Wzw239Y9¬AD÷1439980200¬ADE÷1439980200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷bRYqWy1e¬WV÷hume-city¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷0tGtXHok¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬~
187
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Australia - NPL Victoria 2015. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Australia - NPL Victoria 2015 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup