Australia - NPL Victoria 2014, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Welcome bonus €100
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

Australia

NPL Victoria
2014
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷KGc8bjrs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vm3TOTOS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷nwIhyVDc¬AD÷1410670800¬ADE÷1410670800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goulburn Valley Suns¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷p2cfle09¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷GOU¬AE÷Goulburn Valley Suns¬JA÷2w8kkyo3¬WU÷goulburn-valley-suns¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷4GJPXe75¬AD÷1410670800¬ADE÷1410670800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬JB÷G8Q4wvni¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷E3nMEf9j¬WU÷green-gully¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷WUZ5DRLj¬AD÷1410670800¬ADE÷1410670800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬JB÷dtHaSDwj¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷EHRfTgOq¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷QV7YVZyI¬AD÷1410670800¬ADE÷1410670800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬JB÷K0NLZeoG¬WV÷northcote-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷2PSGzxW9¬WU÷hume-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷hvy2E76p¬AD÷1410670800¬ADE÷1410670800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballarat Red Devils¬JB÷hELTXZFS¬WV÷ballarat-red-devils¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷biMPYF0M¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷YZDlxBbi¬AD÷1410670800¬ADE÷1410670800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Werribee City¬JB÷On9ojHVd¬WV÷werribee-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷zXF3RXhd¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷nu9UWFMB¬AD÷1410517800¬ADE÷1410517800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷OYTCyIG3¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷UBU8xb1c¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷tvYLjGCi¬AD÷1410343200¬ADE÷1410343200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ballarat Red Devils¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬WS÷1¬AE÷Ballarat Red Devils¬JA÷f1nbNCw3¬WU÷ballarat-red-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬JB÷xQy3MWh9¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bJGHZHxg¬AD÷1410073200¬ADE÷1410073200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷jNQpYrAB¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷8bytZOf5¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷htGLYyha¬AD÷1410066000¬ADE÷1410066000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Werribee City¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷zDmIFzfp¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷WER¬AE÷Werribee City¬JA÷UDPlX2PH¬WU÷werribee-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷KSHDzbNn¬AD÷1409994000¬ADE÷1409994000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOU¬AF÷Goulburn Valley Suns¬JB÷feXyz5ua¬WV÷goulburn-valley-suns¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷0YXXzoQh¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷5¬BC÷1¬~AA÷2iN8yv8t¬AD÷1409989500¬ADE÷1409989500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ballarat Red Devils¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬JB÷MsZTyRAn¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballarat Red Devils¬JA÷46vPx7et¬WU÷ballarat-red-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷0rystKaP¬AD÷1409979600¬ADE÷1409979600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷2chcsmmP¬WV÷green-gully¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬JA÷lf4FI3AO¬WU÷northcote-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷YyqeIG7I¬AD÷1409913000¬ADE÷1409913000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷G4C2L5Q5¬WV÷hume-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷nV7bMoBa¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷numaHzNO¬AD÷1409913000¬ADE÷1409913000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JB÷xK0BJqeI¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬JA÷feB6KPuC¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~
182
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Australia - NPL Victoria 2014. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Australia - NPL Victoria 2014 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!