NPL Victoria 2014

NPL Victoria 2014
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷KGc8bjrs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vm3TOTOS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷nwIhyVDc¬AD÷1410670800¬ADE÷1410670800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goulburn Valley Suns¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOU¬AE÷Goulburn Valley Suns¬JA÷2w8kkyo3¬WU÷goulburn-valley-suns¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷p2cfle09¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷4GJPXe75¬AD÷1410670800¬ADE÷1410670800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬JB÷G8Q4wvni¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷E3nMEf9j¬WU÷green-gully¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷WUZ5DRLj¬AD÷1410670800¬ADE÷1410670800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷EHRfTgOq¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬JB÷dtHaSDwj¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QV7YVZyI¬AD÷1410670800¬ADE÷1410670800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷2PSGzxW9¬WU÷hume-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬JB÷K0NLZeoG¬WV÷northcote-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hvy2E76p¬AD÷1410670800¬ADE÷1410670800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballarat Red Devils¬JB÷hELTXZFS¬WV÷ballarat-red-devils¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷biMPYF0M¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷YZDlxBbi¬AD÷1410670800¬ADE÷1410670800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷zXF3RXhd¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Werribee City¬JB÷On9ojHVd¬WV÷werribee-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nu9UWFMB¬AD÷1410517800¬ADE÷1410517800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷UBU8xb1c¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷OYTCyIG3¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tvYLjGCi¬AD÷1410343200¬ADE÷1410343200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ballarat Red Devils¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬WS÷1¬AE÷Ballarat Red Devils¬JA÷f1nbNCw3¬WU÷ballarat-red-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬JB÷xQy3MWh9¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bJGHZHxg¬AD÷1410073200¬ADE÷1410073200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷8bytZOf5¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷jNQpYrAB¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷htGLYyha¬AD÷1410066000¬ADE÷1410066000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Werribee City¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WER¬AE÷Werribee City¬JA÷UDPlX2PH¬WU÷werribee-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷zDmIFzfp¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KSHDzbNn¬AD÷1409994000¬ADE÷1409994000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷0YXXzoQh¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷5¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOU¬AF÷Goulburn Valley Suns¬JB÷feXyz5ua¬WV÷goulburn-valley-suns¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷2iN8yv8t¬AD÷1409989500¬ADE÷1409989500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ballarat Red Devils¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballarat Red Devils¬JA÷46vPx7et¬WU÷ballarat-red-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬JB÷MsZTyRAn¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0rystKaP¬AD÷1409979600¬ADE÷1409979600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬JA÷lf4FI3AO¬WU÷northcote-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷2chcsmmP¬WV÷green-gully¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YyqeIG7I¬AD÷1409913000¬ADE÷1409913000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷nV7bMoBa¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷G4C2L5Q5¬WV÷hume-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷numaHzNO¬AD÷1409913000¬ADE÷1409913000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬JA÷feB6KPuC¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JB÷xK0BJqeI¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
182
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania