Australia - NPL Victoria 2013, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement

Australia

Victorian Premier League
2013
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Play Offs¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷0GGWFJoL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EXLCw52i¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷C6OOtTmK¬AD÷1382148000¬ADE÷1382148000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷8trejvP2¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AZ÷0¬AT÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬JB÷fwfDRfn2¬WV÷northcote-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AU÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷t8HJ5IXD¬AD÷1381636800¬ADE÷1381636800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷pO8qcuI1¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬JA÷j19ubL2e¬WU÷northcote-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬~AA÷boiv3yC2¬AD÷1380960000¬ADE÷1380960000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷OUgL8Mgj¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬JA÷U7fH92vp¬WU÷northcote-city¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷pr3dvhZ1¬AD÷1380879000¬ADE÷1380879000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷Sb8kErWS¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷0xxgFOGM¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4p1t7MRL¬AD÷1380438000¬ADE÷1380438000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷lCcTy3Id¬WV÷green-gully¬AH÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷bg3ZC0Id¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷ry0p6tsS¬AD÷1380430800¬ADE÷1380430800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷MPeyzsm9¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷S2dXzNX2¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AG÷2¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷nDCSGaWE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EXLCw52i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷r9T5ohf4¬AD÷1379826000¬ADE÷1379826000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬JB÷IgjUqmGB¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷zV0PpT05¬WU÷green-gully¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷4OHEqWOG¬AD÷1379826000¬ADE÷1379826000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷UXJn2UVu¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷4Ahtso0U¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷QXIApC9A¬AD÷1379826000¬ADE÷1379826000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷QJgxrRpO¬WV÷hume-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬JA÷dpkYr7VH¬WU÷northcote-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷pOA2nYvb¬AD÷1379826000¬ADE÷1379826000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond¬JB÷MRdLo9oa¬WV÷richmond¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬JA÷S4cHnkWh¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬~AA÷YcMIrjvN¬AD÷1379826000¬ADE÷1379826000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷zVMf080h¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷t8Nj1lon¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷UXNBaVjM¬AD÷1379500200¬ADE÷1379500200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond¬JA÷UwkVPC6k¬WU÷richmond¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬JB÷O0lZOWLe¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷rySFbk6S¬AD÷1379499300¬ADE÷1379499300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷v9WLnzE2¬WV÷green-gully¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷x4hwOjy2¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
137
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Australia - NPL Victoria 2013. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Australia - NPL Victoria 2013 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!