Australia - NPL Victoria 2013, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Australia

Victorian Premier League
2013
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Play Offs¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷0GGWFJoL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EXLCw52i¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷C6OOtTmK¬AD÷1382148000¬ADE÷1382148000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷8trejvP2¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AT÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬JB÷fwfDRfn2¬WV÷northcote-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AU÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷t8HJ5IXD¬AD÷1381636800¬ADE÷1381636800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷pO8qcuI1¬WV÷south-melbourne¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬JA÷j19ubL2e¬WU÷northcote-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬~AA÷boiv3yC2¬AD÷1380960000¬ADE÷1380960000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷OUgL8Mgj¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬JA÷U7fH92vp¬WU÷northcote-city¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷pr3dvhZ1¬AD÷1380879000¬ADE÷1380879000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷Sb8kErWS¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷0xxgFOGM¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4p1t7MRL¬AD÷1380438000¬ADE÷1380438000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷lCcTy3Id¬WV÷green-gully¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷bg3ZC0Id¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷ry0p6tsS¬AD÷1380430800¬ADE÷1380430800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷MPeyzsm9¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷S2dXzNX2¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷nDCSGaWE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EXLCw52i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷r9T5ohf4¬AD÷1379826000¬ADE÷1379826000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬JB÷IgjUqmGB¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷zV0PpT05¬WU÷green-gully¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷4OHEqWOG¬AD÷1379826000¬ADE÷1379826000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷UXJn2UVu¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷4Ahtso0U¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷QXIApC9A¬AD÷1379826000¬ADE÷1379826000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷QJgxrRpO¬WV÷hume-city¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬JA÷dpkYr7VH¬WU÷northcote-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷pOA2nYvb¬AD÷1379826000¬ADE÷1379826000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond¬JB÷MRdLo9oa¬WV÷richmond¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬JA÷S4cHnkWh¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬~AA÷YcMIrjvN¬AD÷1379826000¬ADE÷1379826000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷zVMf080h¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷t8Nj1lon¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷UXNBaVjM¬AD÷1379500200¬ADE÷1379500200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond¬JA÷UwkVPC6k¬WU÷richmond¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬JB÷O0lZOWLe¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷rySFbk6S¬AD÷1379499300¬ADE÷1379499300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷v9WLnzE2¬WV÷green-gully¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷x4hwOjy2¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
137
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Australia - NPL Victoria 2013. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Australia - NPL Victoria 2013 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup