NPL Victoria 2012

Victorian Premier League 2012
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Play Offs¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷UF6hwKW6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jRRLKz7E¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000001000NPL Victoria024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷dYnCqJf9¬AD÷1350196200¬ADE÷1350196200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷zRQ4nTZF¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬JB÷U1u8omkM¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷80fVvpvi¬AD÷1349499600¬ADE÷1349499600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷tEIebZMO¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷fH6wNIaP¬WV÷green-gully¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4dNyRfvn¬AD÷1348981200¬ADE÷1348981200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬JB÷IJBaev0F¬WV÷northcote-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷zeMfdKp9¬WU÷green-gully¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷Q5OXRzPu¬AD÷1348827300¬ADE÷1348827300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷8lU8YGh2¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷d4Njc0V2¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷M78CLGyM¬AD÷1348383600¬ADE÷1348383600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷4EvbLzj7¬WV÷green-gully¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷AiufMGz1¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷0b7GKziS¬AD÷1348219800¬ADE÷1348219800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷r5w2Kf5D¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬JB÷U7bxqvrE¬WV÷northcote-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷niHmv0H0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jRRLKz7E¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000001000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷UF07RdFi¬AD÷1347771600¬ADE÷1347771600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷4hTHANN0¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷bFSL9sw7¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷00Mg8ZET¬AD÷1347771600¬ADE÷1347771600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷6sJxKR0E¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond¬JB÷l68sJoGK¬WV÷richmond¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zTV7Pzp4¬AD÷1347771600¬ADE÷1347771600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷hE9CW4pK¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷MmEGVOaQ¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷jP13Sx0o¬AD÷1347771600¬ADE÷1347771600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷bubHCqgl¬WU÷hume-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whittlesea Zebras¬JB÷Q1UDB38f¬WV÷whittlesea-zebras¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dxX3QGUc¬AD÷1347771600¬ADE÷1347771600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷CIWP81hD¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Stars¬JB÷ENA8XpVD¬WV÷southern-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xMDL3gNp¬AD÷1347771600¬ADE÷1347771600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬JA÷29CoI5VQ¬WU÷northcote-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷KlaDDPwr¬WV÷green-gully¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷ABTtByVA¬AD÷1347174000¬ADE÷1347174000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷COZZa69r¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷6oZwaQOl¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WKUxCHF4¬AD÷1347166800¬ADE÷1347166800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Whittlesea Zebras¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whittlesea Zebras¬JA÷hvg35SoL¬WU÷whittlesea-zebras¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷AFm84n1R¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
138
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania