Australia - NPL Victoria 2012, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Australia

Victorian Premier League
2012
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Play Offs¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷UF6hwKW6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jRRLKz7E¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷dYnCqJf9¬AD÷1350196200¬ADE÷1350196200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬JB÷U1u8omkM¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷zRQ4nTZF¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷80fVvpvi¬AD÷1349499600¬ADE÷1349499600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷fH6wNIaP¬WV÷green-gully¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷tEIebZMO¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷4dNyRfvn¬AD÷1348981200¬ADE÷1348981200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬JB÷IJBaev0F¬WV÷northcote-city¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷zeMfdKp9¬WU÷green-gully¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷Q5OXRzPu¬AD÷1348827300¬ADE÷1348827300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷d4Njc0V2¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷8lU8YGh2¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷M78CLGyM¬AD÷1348383600¬ADE÷1348383600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷4EvbLzj7¬WV÷green-gully¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷AiufMGz1¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷0b7GKziS¬AD÷1348219800¬ADE÷1348219800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬JB÷U7bxqvrE¬WV÷northcote-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷r5w2Kf5D¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷niHmv0H0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jRRLKz7E¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷UF07RdFi¬AD÷1347771600¬ADE÷1347771600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷bFSL9sw7¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷4hTHANN0¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷00Mg8ZET¬AD÷1347771600¬ADE÷1347771600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond¬JB÷l68sJoGK¬WV÷richmond¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷6sJxKR0E¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷zTV7Pzp4¬AD÷1347771600¬ADE÷1347771600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷hE9CW4pK¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷MmEGVOaQ¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷jP13Sx0o¬AD÷1347771600¬ADE÷1347771600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whittlesea Zebras¬JB÷Q1UDB38f¬WV÷whittlesea-zebras¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷bubHCqgl¬WU÷hume-city¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷dxX3QGUc¬AD÷1347771600¬ADE÷1347771600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Stars¬JB÷ENA8XpVD¬WV÷southern-stars¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷CIWP81hD¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷xMDL3gNp¬AD÷1347771600¬ADE÷1347771600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷KlaDDPwr¬WV÷green-gully¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬JA÷29CoI5VQ¬WU÷northcote-city¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷ABTtByVA¬AD÷1347174000¬ADE÷1347174000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷6oZwaQOl¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷COZZa69r¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷WKUxCHF4¬AD÷1347166800¬ADE÷1347166800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Whittlesea Zebras¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whittlesea Zebras¬JA÷hvg35SoL¬WU÷whittlesea-zebras¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷AFm84n1R¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
138
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Australia - NPL Victoria 2012. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Australia - NPL Victoria 2012 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup