NPL Victoria 2011

Victorian Premier League 2011
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Play Offs¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷t4Eb7xvD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d2kl5U7P¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000001000NPL Victoria024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷r7okUd3R¬AD÷1315029600¬ADE÷1315029600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Grand Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷zq2U22wh¬WU÷green-gully¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AT÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷I7iZ1Mhb¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AZ÷0¬AU÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UN5KUZ6i¬AD÷1314435600¬ADE÷1314435600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Preliminary Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷MVYtr2QQ¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AU÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷2PG9wMYs¬WU÷hume-city¬AZ÷0¬AT÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷nFzcK1pp¬AD÷1313913600¬ADE÷1313913600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷OYFwq3UH¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷IeFsrNqO¬WV÷south-melbourne¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷p6lVOsxT¬AD÷1313816400¬ADE÷1313816400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷S6MUpPa5¬WU÷green-gully¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷prHZqqFB¬WV÷hume-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ARnmt0ch¬AD÷1313311500¬ADE÷1313311500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Qualifying Finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷QuTdSyek¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷84I1ReAe¬WV÷hume-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬~AA÷lIoiuKCb¬AD÷1313298000¬ADE÷1313298000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Qualifying Finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷neH5QFP1¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷zBAmka22¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷nsFf8IO6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d2kl5U7P¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000001000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷hduO0Wv0¬AD÷1312693200¬ADE÷1312693200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷8rBz3UUJ¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷nZ9v2lpQ¬WV÷green-gully¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷neYWbA9C¬AD÷1312693200¬ADE÷1312693200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷0tjFenNg¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷bR8If6x0¬WV÷hume-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zLUSajf6¬AD÷1312693200¬ADE÷1312693200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷vR16c8hs¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬JB÷IH0AdS7m¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AmIB1CPg¬AD÷1312693200¬ADE÷1312693200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬JB÷6wXivohJ¬WV÷northcote-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷hzTmuRxD¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬~AA÷tIXzbUOI¬AD÷1312693200¬ADE÷1312693200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springvale¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springvale¬JA÷hl8MgQi6¬WU÷springvale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷Wv7Qhp7C¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tED72hAm¬AD÷1312693200¬ADE÷1312693200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Albans¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷St Albans¬JA÷KMUusm80¬WU÷st-albans¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond¬JB÷bDTqt7N6¬WV÷richmond¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2NE33Yfs¬AD÷1312367400¬ADE÷1312367400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷VTC Football¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VTC¬AE÷VTC Football¬JA÷0KEvq9wl¬WU÷vtc-football¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷vBDrrThf¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬~AA÷rwYW8fXJ¬AD÷1312088400¬ADE÷1312088400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷St Albans¬JB÷Cdc22cv9¬WV÷st-albans¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷Y5bb3wP2¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬~
162
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania