Australia - NPL Victoria 2010, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Australia

Victorian Premier League
2010
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Play Offs¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷MecdNBRE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ObKhcPDs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷h0JhxBeC¬AD÷1284195600¬ADE÷1284195600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Grand Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷IBUiyYI0¬WU÷green-gully¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond¬JB÷0zKdzhY6¬WV÷richmond¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷C004H9Yn¬AD÷1283670000¬ADE÷1283670000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond¬ER÷Preliminary Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond¬JA÷2ZQEDkyI¬WU÷richmond¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷ddQIC9jO¬WV÷hume-city¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AH÷1¬~AA÷lzuFFqKF¬AD÷1282971600¬ADE÷1282971600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Preliminary Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷QgT0LIwP¬WU÷hume-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷YqIkUAsP¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AqtBGP49¬AD÷1282901400¬ADE÷1282901400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond¬ER÷Preliminary Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond¬JA÷ITPhNv9C¬WU÷richmond¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷CjPdMbOI¬WV÷green-gully¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷f5RgXXhP¬AD÷1282377600¬ADE÷1282377600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Elimination Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷6T2EQLHs¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬JB÷0j2IPuXm¬WV÷northcote-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xpF38lGO¬AD÷1282366800¬ADE÷1282366800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Qualifying Finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷217rWsfK¬WU÷hume-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷pQdmV19Q¬WV÷green-gully¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷dG2SqPrf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ObKhcPDs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷0pPETTe2¬AD÷1282127400¬ADE÷1282127400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷tv3kHtXN¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬JB÷z12gG0nU¬WV÷northcote-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SCOiT8S5¬AD÷1281848400¬ADE÷1281848400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷UBH2qvmK¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond¬JB÷nmC7rb2Q¬WV÷richmond¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MaFMpAct¬AD÷1281848400¬ADE÷1281848400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷CvileHWP¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷UJwGjyus¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0QMaRncI¬AD÷1281848400¬ADE÷1281848400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷OYhxyduf¬WU÷green-gully¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬JB÷6crszGf0¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ETQ3Q6CO¬AD÷1281848400¬ADE÷1281848400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷ENokYgPC¬WV÷hume-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬JA÷plsoZZ96¬WU÷northcote-city¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷63NeSSsC¬AD÷1281848400¬ADE÷1281848400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷ldbZwIAs¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altona Magic¬JB÷rJcwwxQm¬WV÷altona-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KjTfkjkP¬AD÷1281848400¬ADE÷1281848400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sunshine Georgies¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Georgies¬JA÷hEpgXDvJ¬WU÷sunshine-georgies¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷bympdcHJ¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷ddUV4DSj¬AD÷1281522600¬ADE÷1281522600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬JB÷8brKvGTe¬WV÷northcote-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷EyqGudEk¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷AyUnUlDa¬AD÷1281250800¬ADE÷1281250800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷jLIbpKXD¬WV÷green-gully¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷Ya68LzeD¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷MV3SWjTt¬AD÷1281243600¬ADE÷1281243600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷2RECUvYQ¬WU÷hume-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷88iuQbtr¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SS6zVUcg¬AD÷1281243600¬ADE÷1281243600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷xYCaNdQ0¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬JB÷Kd24MGu7¬WV÷northcote-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
160
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Australia - NPL Victoria 2010. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Australia - NPL Victoria 2010 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!