NPL Victoria 2009

Victorian Premier League 2009
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷6N9cdqTm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nZdPEiqF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000005000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷IBkZ4bge¬AD÷1250312400¬ADE÷1250312400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷IF8JXJR9¬WU÷green-gully¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond¬JB÷Cx8NWwsG¬WV÷richmond¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CYlw4I81¬AD÷1250312400¬ADE÷1250312400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷UczzWcdM¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬JB÷CMPvVHBS¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KEvC5KOr¬AD÷1250312400¬ADE÷1250312400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷21sOBx5j¬WU÷hume-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷KMgEzMsi¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WbeYRL08¬AD÷1250312400¬ADE÷1250312400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷MeFEOFld¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altona Magic¬JB÷SIH5maRd¬WV÷altona-magic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Qygs3xO7¬AD÷1250312400¬ADE÷1250312400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Preston Lions¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whittlesea Zebras¬JB÷r5GAPeZk¬WV÷whittlesea-zebras¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston Lions¬JA÷EVB6QyKq¬WU÷preston-lions¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷vLjV5vvk¬AD÷1250312400¬ADE÷1250312400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷bDhIZucc¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Georgies¬JB÷vP9FYaC3¬WV÷sunshine-georgies¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EmUyA0GR¬AD÷1249900200¬ADE÷1249900200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Whittlesea Zebras¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whittlesea Zebras¬JA÷rH0iHbsT¬WU÷whittlesea-zebras¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Georgies¬JB÷lbwKCIkp¬WV÷sunshine-georgies¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷KQUXAt1L¬AD÷1249808400¬ADE÷1249808400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷zicqJKCG¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷4Q1mIvSM¬WV÷green-gully¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷ObyPC2W8¬AD÷1249794000¬ADE÷1249794000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷4MsKM2Di¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston Lions¬JB÷bqsOLMSc¬WV÷preston-lions¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6NQTBMoF¬AD÷1249794000¬ADE÷1249794000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷AJpSKtr4¬WU÷hume-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond¬JB÷hrzXJ0cA¬WV÷richmond¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Play Offs¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷nBrkwSJm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nZdPEiqF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000006000NPL Victoria024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷Qc717URk¬AD÷1252731600¬ADE÷1252731600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷W6OKeWCm¬WU÷altona-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AT÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬JB÷QTNOfjSg¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬AZ÷0¬AU÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vZAM1xQE¬AD÷1252213200¬ADE÷1252213200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷KpKQFMvh¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷E7JUEtfb¬WV÷hume-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6ZqJlEfC¬AD÷1251608400¬ADE÷1251608400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷4IFzzFhg¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altona Magic¬JB÷buFvZY7a¬WV÷altona-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ADFhLrzF¬AD÷1251522000¬ADE÷1251522000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷Gv02QzUh¬WU÷green-gully¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷YFf7Pfqa¬WV÷hume-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bq9CGhIe¬AD÷1251003600¬ADE÷1251003600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷Kf1xj8s6¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷xWBXjlSa¬WU÷hume-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷GKJ7HY2k¬AD÷1250926200¬ADE÷1250926200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷QmpHhAcm¬WU÷altona-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AT÷3¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷KAqLiUCg¬WV÷green-gully¬AZ÷0¬AU÷3¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~
138
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania