Australia - NPL Victoria 2009, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

Australia

Victorian Premier League
2009
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Play Offs¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷nBrkwSJm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nZdPEiqF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷Qc717URk¬AD÷1252731600¬ADE÷1252731600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬JB÷QTNOfjSg¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬AZ÷0¬AU÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷W6OKeWCm¬WU÷altona-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AT÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷vZAM1xQE¬AD÷1252213200¬ADE÷1252213200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷E7JUEtfb¬WV÷hume-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷KpKQFMvh¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷6ZqJlEfC¬AD÷1251608400¬ADE÷1251608400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altona Magic¬JB÷buFvZY7a¬WV÷altona-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷4IFzzFhg¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷ADFhLrzF¬AD÷1251522000¬ADE÷1251522000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷YFf7Pfqa¬WV÷hume-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷Gv02QzUh¬WU÷green-gully¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷bq9CGhIe¬AD÷1251003600¬ADE÷1251003600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷Kf1xj8s6¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷xWBXjlSa¬WU÷hume-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷GKJ7HY2k¬AD÷1250926200¬ADE÷1250926200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷KAqLiUCg¬WV÷green-gully¬AZ÷0¬AU÷3¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷QmpHhAcm¬WU÷altona-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AT÷3¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷6N9cdqTm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nZdPEiqF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷IBkZ4bge¬AD÷1250312400¬ADE÷1250312400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond¬JB÷Cx8NWwsG¬WV÷richmond¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷IF8JXJR9¬WU÷green-gully¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷CYlw4I81¬AD÷1250312400¬ADE÷1250312400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬JB÷CMPvVHBS¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷UczzWcdM¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷KEvC5KOr¬AD÷1250312400¬ADE÷1250312400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷KMgEzMsi¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷21sOBx5j¬WU÷hume-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷WbeYRL08¬AD÷1250312400¬ADE÷1250312400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altona Magic¬JB÷SIH5maRd¬WV÷altona-magic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷MeFEOFld¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Qygs3xO7¬AD÷1250312400¬ADE÷1250312400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Preston Lions¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston Lions¬JA÷EVB6QyKq¬WU÷preston-lions¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whittlesea Zebras¬JB÷r5GAPeZk¬WV÷whittlesea-zebras¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vLjV5vvk¬AD÷1250312400¬ADE÷1250312400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Georgies¬JB÷vP9FYaC3¬WV÷sunshine-georgies¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷bDhIZucc¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷EmUyA0GR¬AD÷1249900200¬ADE÷1249900200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Whittlesea Zebras¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Georgies¬JB÷lbwKCIkp¬WV÷sunshine-georgies¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whittlesea Zebras¬JA÷rH0iHbsT¬WU÷whittlesea-zebras¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷KQUXAt1L¬AD÷1249808400¬ADE÷1249808400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷4Q1mIvSM¬WV÷green-gully¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷zicqJKCG¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷ObyPC2W8¬AD÷1249794000¬ADE÷1249794000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷4MsKM2Di¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston Lions¬JB÷bqsOLMSc¬WV÷preston-lions¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6NQTBMoF¬AD÷1249794000¬ADE÷1249794000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond¬JB÷hrzXJ0cA¬WV÷richmond¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷AJpSKtr4¬WU÷hume-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~
138
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Australia - NPL Victoria 2009. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Australia - NPL Victoria 2009 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!