NPL Victoria 2007

Victorian Premier League 2007
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷YXPMw4Aa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tv5pkBnK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000005000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷6LAFIoHD¬AD÷1189310400¬ADE÷1189310400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷h8bMl9Ye¬WU÷altona-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷FAW¬AF÷Fawkner Blues¬JB÷6B2QmTm2¬WV÷fawkner-blues¬AH÷1¬~AA÷dYwrOtgg¬AD÷1189310400¬ADE÷1189310400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bulleen¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulleen¬JA÷WEol38mk¬WU÷bulleen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston Lions¬JB÷A5ph2S2e¬WV÷preston-lions¬AH÷0¬~AA÷OtN5sVgE¬AD÷1189310400¬ADE÷1189310400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷KEj8CCQ2¬WU÷green-gully¬AG÷1¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whittlesea Zebras¬JB÷b5kCBWu9¬WV÷whittlesea-zebras¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷IsuvPMwm¬AD÷1189310400¬ADE÷1189310400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷CU4H8UPR¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Suburbs¬JB÷ljdq4lYr¬WV÷western-suburbs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷06pZP2Ot¬AD÷1189310400¬ADE÷1189310400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷vH69AjeF¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷AIS¬AF÷A.I.S¬JB÷I75D9AAL¬WV÷a-i-s¬AH÷1¬~AA÷jewnN08a¬AD÷1189310400¬ADE÷1189310400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷vukd1nI1¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springvale¬JB÷IVm006X7¬WV÷springvale¬AH÷2¬~AA÷hI6BJR17¬AD÷1189310400¬ADE÷1189310400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond¬JA÷WhADjV3q¬WU÷richmond¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Georgies¬JB÷Aq9HkkJk¬WV÷sunshine-georgies¬AH÷0¬~AA÷WAYpLKN5¬AD÷1189310400¬ADE÷1189310400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷KzSrPkA8¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston City¬JB÷ILpnO9PE¬WV÷kingston-city¬AH÷0¬~AA÷tUenN92r¬AD÷1188705600¬ADE÷1188705600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷A.I.S¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIS¬AE÷A.I.S¬JA÷IkpvxWlj¬WU÷a-i-s¬AG÷1¬WN÷FAW¬AF÷Fawkner Blues¬JB÷dtqryj4d¬WV÷fawkner-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷W2I2LmXf¬AD÷1188705600¬ADE÷1188705600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kingston City¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulleen¬JB÷IoUxcXQF¬WV÷bulleen¬AH÷2¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston City¬JA÷6BQYcDB9¬WU÷kingston-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷zmJJRkfR¬AD÷1188705600¬ADE÷1188705600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Preston Lions¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷OSpzwCZq¬WV÷green-gully¬AH÷1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston Lions¬JA÷n7g8shRS¬WU÷preston-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷OxJbMTHl¬AD÷1188705600¬ADE÷1188705600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sunshine Georgies¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Georgies¬JA÷YcSQaZtc¬WU÷sunshine-georgies¬AG÷0¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷ClRUbgd3¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷MqFFSVvL¬AD÷1188705600¬ADE÷1188705600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Suburbs¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Suburbs¬JA÷Qi5aqEdG¬WU÷western-suburbs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷4r43rYBM¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AH÷0¬~AA÷AgH6K7n1¬AD÷1188705600¬ADE÷1188705600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Whittlesea Zebras¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whittlesea Zebras¬JA÷0AJsditM¬WU÷whittlesea-zebras¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷v1IoeBeS¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AH÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Play Offs¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷SfPQxOP5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tv5pkBnK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000006000NPL Victoria024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷YRGYCvoh¬AD÷1191729600¬ADE÷1191729600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Whittlesea Zebras¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston Lions¬JB÷CAK9GIN5¬WV÷preston-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whittlesea Zebras¬JA÷YJL5Hb8a¬WU÷whittlesea-zebras¬AG÷1¬~AA÷v5HUDKVo¬AD÷1191124800¬ADE÷1191124800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Preston Lions¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston Lions¬JA÷QgIcJKwm¬WU÷preston-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬JB÷vcM1Ivgg¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Q1DQE0Gu¬AD÷1190520000¬ADE÷1190520000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷tMtROtGP¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷rVShK0Ot¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AH÷0¬~AA÷0jQ1HxNU¬AD÷1190433600¬ADE÷1190433600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Preston Lions¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whittlesea Zebras¬JB÷EFhq0cwP¬WV÷whittlesea-zebras¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston Lions¬JA÷zPgu1wOI¬WU÷preston-lions¬AG÷1¬~AA÷MaRcII7O¬AD÷1189909800¬ADE÷1189909800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Whittlesea Zebras¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whittlesea Zebras¬JA÷vc0W2ag6¬WU÷whittlesea-zebras¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷h04z2J8C¬WV÷green-gully¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬~AA÷hQMgJbhI¬AD÷1189828800¬ADE÷1189828800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Preston Lions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston Lions¬JA÷6q2O4LOg¬WU÷preston-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬JB÷pz1S3uv0¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AH÷0¬~AA÷EZNkKvwC¬AD÷1189759500¬ADE÷1189759500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷AH8F6sfs¬WU÷altona-magic¬AG÷0¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷l87J519m¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬~
215
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania