Australia - NPL Victoria 2006, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Australia

Victorian Premier League
2006
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Play Offs¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷ObOMygB7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vTN87Ys9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷GQG3GJh5¬AD÷1159131600¬ADE÷1159131600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷IHUw9zOu¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altona Magic¬JB÷d8Ts8fwn¬WV÷altona-magic¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷YHgiHawa¬AD÷1158440400¬ADE÷1158440400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷viaTlXxO¬WU÷altona-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷IsbXmihU¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷vefmIuOh¬AD÷1157922000¬ADE÷1157922000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷YgdLjg8B¬WU÷altona-magic¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷pUaPkDNH¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷SKjqJL8n¬AD÷1157749200¬ADE÷1157749200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷Cv8ChFwa¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷jV6GiZh5¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷rmFCOsoP¬AD÷1157317200¬ADE÷1157317200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷pUNXacoP¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston City¬JB÷MkFaeHgt¬WV÷kingston-city¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷pd1vK1gt¬AD÷1157317200¬ADE÷1157317200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altona Magic¬JB÷r538geOh¬WV÷altona-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷4E44fy9n¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬~AA÷jFcMab8O¬AD÷1157144400¬ADE÷1157144400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷hzynxfgI¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷WQZkyE8O¬WV÷green-gully¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷p8PIxZe1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vTN87Ys9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷vRrg4Mgg¬AD÷1156712400¬ADE÷1156712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fawkner Blues¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAW¬AE÷Fawkner Blues¬JA÷WjgEu8rD¬WU÷fawkner-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Georgies¬JB÷rRdIvScJ¬WV÷sunshine-georgies¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Ua9D1KwC¬AD÷1156712400¬ADE÷1156712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frankston Pines¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankston Pines¬JA÷vc2wtxfg¬WU÷frankston-pines¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷h06sud9a¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Gd5920O5¬AD÷1156712400¬ADE÷1156712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷dYCYtIvm¬WV÷south-melbourne¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷IsEUsbPt¬WU÷green-gully¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷MZ553t9a¬AD÷1156712400¬ADE÷1156712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷naNbmK1J¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altona Magic¬JB÷QkM2nvHP¬WV÷altona-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷C4Cd52vm¬AD÷1156712400¬ADE÷1156712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kingston City¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston City¬JA÷bwe6sUD0¬WU÷kingston-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬JB÷xUgAtlT6¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷YDDh6rPt¬AD÷1156712400¬ADE÷1156712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Preston Lions¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston Lions¬JA÷2B1cqjql¬WU÷preston-lions¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulleen¬JB÷t201rAbf¬WV÷bulleen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬~AA÷CObI0vgI¬AD÷1156712400¬ADE÷1156712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond¬JA÷nN5ovGO5¬WU÷richmond¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whittlesea Zebras¬JB÷QD4kwzvC¬WV÷whittlesea-zebras¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷GYQQAOGP¬AD÷1156194000¬ADE÷1156194000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bulleen¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulleen¬JA÷dCZP1baF¬WU÷bulleen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston City¬JB÷8l2gpWTs¬WV÷kingston-city¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷fuYX2CcJ¬AD÷1156107600¬ADE÷1156107600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷UabVuHxd¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬WN÷FAW¬AF÷Fawkner Blues¬JB÷8jcZvyh2¬WV÷fawkner-blues¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷nFUP4YS6¬AD÷1156107600¬ADE÷1156107600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Preston Lions¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond¬JB÷GhIfnJaS¬WV÷richmond¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston Lions¬JA÷x2JjmapM¬WU÷preston-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷2VMMB41J¬AD÷1156107600¬ADE÷1156107600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷zcoH3KU2¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankston Pines¬JB÷EmpL2vp9¬WV÷frankston-pines¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷GlZT3hrD¬AD÷1156107600¬ADE÷1156107600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sunshine Georgies¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Georgies¬JA÷YX4Msw8q¬WU÷sunshine-georgies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷ny9QtcNk¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~
189
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Australia - NPL Victoria 2006. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Australia - NPL Victoria 2006 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup