NPL Victoria 2005

Victorian Premier League 2005
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Play Offs¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷O83QlNFN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Kt0oT7l1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000001000NPL Victoria024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷z31oAwBH¬AD÷1127077200¬ADE÷1127077200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷hrVbXhM3¬WU÷green-gully¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷WYT2WCyA¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AH÷0¬~AA÷hvCtBJeB¬AD÷1126472400¬ADE÷1126472400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷b7GeYY6c¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AH÷0¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷KGHiZEii¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷tdpQCuRb¬AD÷1125781200¬ADE÷1125781200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷8xlZGXyN¬WU÷green-gully¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷nTnwGiiT¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬~AA÷AVlUBat5¬AD÷1125781200¬ADE÷1125781200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷48Z4BBap¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷IBw9AVEj¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AH÷1¬~AA÷25oMDLBh¬AD÷1125262800¬ADE÷1125262800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷j1gUHDMG¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷CAfQIg7A¬WU÷green-gully¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬~AA÷KtdHE1dn¬AD÷1125176400¬ADE÷1125176400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷6DiIKFxb¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altona Magic¬JB÷ImeMJZi4¬WV÷altona-magic¬AH÷0¬~AA÷MewEFsst¬AD÷1125090000¬ADE÷1125090000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fawkner Blues¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAW¬AE÷Fawkner Blues¬JA÷pb39My8o¬WU÷fawkner-blues¬AG÷0¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷Ol2DLeNi¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷pI4Mk30H¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Kt0oT7l1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000001000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷6aomc0RB¬AD÷1124658000¬ADE÷1124658000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷6iGs8xgh¬WU÷altona-magic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷prFo7d8b¬WV÷green-gully¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷ChURa2sg¬AD÷1124658000¬ADE÷1124658000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frankston Pines¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankston Pines¬JA÷nmqHiH8B¬WU÷frankston-pines¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷FAW¬AF÷Fawkner Blues¬JB÷QwrLjyOH¬WV÷fawkner-blues¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷2RvdevdO¬AD÷1124658000¬ADE÷1124658000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷b7Uj4fhH¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷St Albans¬JB÷CAYf3E7N¬WV÷st-albans¬AH÷0¬~AA÷pjpidKtI¬AD÷1124658000¬ADE÷1124658000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷QgWr6GN4¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Georgies¬JB÷4pVn5zwB¬WV÷sunshine-georgies¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷CxnqbtC5¬AD÷1124658000¬ADE÷1124658000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷bRCZ9bOu¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston Lions¬JB÷CUGw9Iwn¬WV÷preston-lions¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Y1VN0rSn¬AD÷1124658000¬ADE÷1124658000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷6wy9gwva¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷4OgChcg5¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AH÷1¬~AA÷fHJWbMda¬AD÷1124658000¬ADE÷1124658000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Whittlesea Zebras¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whittlesea Zebras¬JA÷fDnPkewO¬WU÷whittlesea-zebras¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulleen¬JB÷Y3oTlFhU¬WV÷bulleen¬AH÷0¬~AA÷OSqh644P¬AD÷1124139600¬ADE÷1124139600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bulleen¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulleen¬JA÷vPKSD7PD¬WU÷bulleen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankston Pines¬JB÷Glrdduft¬WV÷frankston-pines¬AH÷0¬~AA÷QyWJ1OCt¬AD÷1124139600¬ADE÷1124139600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fawkner Blues¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAW¬AE÷Fawkner Blues¬JA÷YPx1ea9n¬WU÷fawkner-blues¬AG÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷CGy5fJOh¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~
189
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania