Australia - NPL Victoria 2005, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Australia

Victorian Premier League
2005
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Play Offs¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷O83QlNFN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Kt0oT7l1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷z31oAwBH¬AD÷1127077200¬ADE÷1127077200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷WYT2WCyA¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AH÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷hrVbXhM3¬WU÷green-gully¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬~AA÷hvCtBJeB¬AD÷1126472400¬ADE÷1126472400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷b7GeYY6c¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AH÷0¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷KGHiZEii¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷tdpQCuRb¬AD÷1125781200¬ADE÷1125781200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷nTnwGiiT¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷8xlZGXyN¬WU÷green-gully¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬~AA÷AVlUBat5¬AD÷1125781200¬ADE÷1125781200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷IBw9AVEj¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AH÷1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷48Z4BBap¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷25oMDLBh¬AD÷1125262800¬ADE÷1125262800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷j1gUHDMG¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷CAfQIg7A¬WU÷green-gully¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬~AA÷KtdHE1dn¬AD÷1125176400¬ADE÷1125176400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altona Magic¬JB÷ImeMJZi4¬WV÷altona-magic¬AH÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷6DiIKFxb¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷MewEFsst¬AD÷1125090000¬ADE÷1125090000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fawkner Blues¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷Ol2DLeNi¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬WM÷FAW¬AE÷Fawkner Blues¬JA÷pb39My8o¬WU÷fawkner-blues¬AG÷0¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷pI4Mk30H¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Kt0oT7l1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷6aomc0RB¬AD÷1124658000¬ADE÷1124658000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷prFo7d8b¬WV÷green-gully¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷6iGs8xgh¬WU÷altona-magic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬~AA÷ChURa2sg¬AD÷1124658000¬ADE÷1124658000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frankston Pines¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAW¬AF÷Fawkner Blues¬JB÷QwrLjyOH¬WV÷fawkner-blues¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankston Pines¬JA÷nmqHiH8B¬WU÷frankston-pines¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬~AA÷2RvdevdO¬AD÷1124658000¬ADE÷1124658000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷b7Uj4fhH¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷St Albans¬JB÷CAYf3E7N¬WV÷st-albans¬AH÷0¬~AA÷pjpidKtI¬AD÷1124658000¬ADE÷1124658000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Georgies¬JB÷4pVn5zwB¬WV÷sunshine-georgies¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷QgWr6GN4¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬~AA÷CxnqbtC5¬AD÷1124658000¬ADE÷1124658000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston Lions¬JB÷CUGw9Iwn¬WV÷preston-lions¬AH÷0¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷bRCZ9bOu¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬~AA÷Y1VN0rSn¬AD÷1124658000¬ADE÷1124658000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷4OgChcg5¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AH÷1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷6wy9gwva¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷fHJWbMda¬AD÷1124658000¬ADE÷1124658000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Whittlesea Zebras¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulleen¬JB÷Y3oTlFhU¬WV÷bulleen¬AH÷0¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whittlesea Zebras¬JA÷fDnPkewO¬WU÷whittlesea-zebras¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷OSqh644P¬AD÷1124139600¬ADE÷1124139600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bulleen¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulleen¬JA÷vPKSD7PD¬WU÷bulleen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankston Pines¬JB÷Glrdduft¬WV÷frankston-pines¬AH÷0¬~AA÷QyWJ1OCt¬AD÷1124139600¬ADE÷1124139600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fawkner Blues¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷CGy5fJOh¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷FAW¬AE÷Fawkner Blues¬JA÷YPx1ea9n¬WU÷fawkner-blues¬AG÷1¬~
189
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Australia - NPL Victoria 2005. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Australia - NPL Victoria 2005 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!