FFA Cup 2017 results

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Australia

FFA Cup
2017
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷n77vlPLl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fodXJfX9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0110000000001000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷29t1hq97¬AD÷1511253000¬ADE÷1511253000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sydney FC¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1511262890¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC¬JA÷pIewISUB¬WU÷sydney-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬JB÷O8fsHnpI¬WV÷adelaide-utd¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lhDPOeWT¬AD÷1508833800¬ADE÷1508833800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷WS Wanderers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSW¬AE÷WS Wanderers¬JA÷KfxCe2OK¬WU÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬JB÷boyGfMwR¬WV÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fVDLPyHN¬AD÷1507710600¬ADE÷1507710600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷EcZ3cOg8¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬JB÷QXx8dr9E¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dhLJJ39C¬AD÷1505899800¬ADE÷1505899800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1505909709¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬JA÷zoRX7MDb¬WU÷blacktown-city¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬JB÷U7Qy7tT4¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷I1MFKqf6¬AD÷1505899800¬ADE÷1505899800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast City¬JA÷vJXO9rqn¬WU÷gold-coast-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷MsNT82bh¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬~AA÷jFKNINOI¬AD÷1505295000¬ADE÷1505295000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷8bPu60rB¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬JB÷zLex5KcH¬WV÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0QRALPv0¬AD÷1505295000¬ADE÷1505295000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC¬JA÷EwHD2RyJ¬WU÷sydney-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬JB÷0SYKAOTu¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4xodSElC¬AD÷1503999000¬ADE÷1503999000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bankstown Berries¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬JB÷UTNRcdes¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bankstown Berries¬JA÷lW9cFOQE¬WU÷bankstown-berries¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷WUc9yJRP¬AD÷1503999000¬ADE÷1503999000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷M3tyurk2¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬JB÷O8KJ3RR2¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷xCzxXxzs¬AD÷1503999000¬ADE÷1503999000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬JA÷xCON2os9¬WU÷blacktown-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷API¬AF÷APIA Tigers¬JB÷WYNR15dF¬WV÷apia-tigers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zcguWdkm¬AD÷1503999000¬ADE÷1503999000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hakoah Sydney¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Hakoah Sydney¬JA÷APMV0PBL¬WU÷hakoah-sydney¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬JB÷jyvTaqRR¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hva5xaCJ¬AD÷1503480600¬ADE÷1503480600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬JA÷EwwTt4Kk¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬JB÷rDsXuOZe¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UJhqVG4g¬AD÷1503480600¬ADE÷1503480600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Moreton Bay Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreton Bay Utd¬JA÷hpQfe3Zr¬WU÷moreton-bay-utd¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast City¬JB÷n7PbfNlk¬WV÷gold-coast-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8AimUzKa¬AD÷1503480600¬ADE÷1503480600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷0AT2gs4e¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SOR¬AF÷Sorrento¬JB÷rZI7h1J1¬WV÷sorrento¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QonhTfZ5¬AD÷1503480600¬ADE÷1503480600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1503490559¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬JA÷MPHBiLY7¬WU÷sydney-utd¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷AuBgG4B8¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EDTGXxXJ¬AD÷1502271000¬ADE÷1502271000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1502277476¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬JA÷0p6EiB0m¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬JB÷r9eJjVFg¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0AuZ8gfJ¬AD÷1502271000¬ADE÷1502271000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Roar¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1502277596¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar¬JA÷fovsAJGE¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬JB÷Mg7Ahios¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷0A14OYg6¬AD÷1502271000¬ADE÷1502271000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1502281092¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷fs0d2SE5¬WU÷hume-city¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷x6k11nUB¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IoCaPEv0¬AD÷1502271000¬ADE÷1502271000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1502277551¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬JA÷nHdl4lpg¬WU÷sydney-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷Cairns¬JB÷Gj1h38aa¬WV÷cairns¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jerHPrjt¬AD÷1501666200¬ADE÷1501666200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1501673205¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬JA÷UaEvF5bB¬WU÷blacktown-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬JB÷xQDrEPDH¬WV÷central-coast-mariners¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AL8iRzAm¬AD÷1501666200¬ADE÷1501666200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1501672787¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast City¬JA÷zwTVo7UO¬WU÷gold-coast-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Knights¬JB÷ltHDAj7P¬WV÷western-knights¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ED58Nh9C¬AD÷1501666200¬ADE÷1501666200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Moreton Bay Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1501675080¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreton Bay Utd¬JA÷ltg506qI¬WU÷moreton-bay-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Broadmeadow¬JB÷r3h9aQbO¬WV÷broadmeadow-magic-fc¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pIsLO25n¬AD÷1501666200¬ADE÷1501666200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shamrock Rovers Darwin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1501672855¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shamrock Rovers Darwin¬JA÷GGCnDqTN¬WU÷shamrock-rovers-darwin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬JB÷bu2iC3rU¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷5¬~AA÷bLoPNMKh¬AD÷1501579800¬ADE÷1501579800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1501586837¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory¬JB÷l4s1W6To¬WV÷perth-glory¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷z1gJ7Njo¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷8z5CMCOI¬AD÷1501579800¬ADE÷1501579800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympia Warriors¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1501586570¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympia Warriors¬JA÷MgiDbpEU¬WU÷olympia-warriors¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷API¬AF÷APIA Tigers¬JB÷MTNJJTqt¬WV÷apia-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷lndkUOsP¬AD÷1501579800¬ADE÷1501579800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peninsula¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1501586649¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Peninsula¬JA÷8pQVGRTb¬WU÷peninsula¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬JB÷j9FzGoq5¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MJtV9ZvD¬AD÷1501579800¬ADE÷1501579800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷WS Wanderers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1501588840¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSW¬AE÷WS Wanderers¬JA÷GfuwBa18¬WU÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Phoenix¬JB÷Ek1fnGO7¬WV÷wellington-phoenix¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WU9mSGfs¬AD÷1501065000¬ADE÷1501065000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sorrento¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1501071589¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOR¬AE÷Sorrento¬JA÷UPcVmTaC¬WU÷sorrento¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Olympic¬JB÷dnURnmFI¬WV÷canberra-olympic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷veDeQfPg¬AD÷1501063200¬ADE÷1501063200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bankstown Berries¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1501069930¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bankstown Berries¬JA÷Q18u6AFt¬WU÷bankstown-berries¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MET¬AF÷NE Metrostars¬JB÷8Qcp5UUn¬WV÷metrostars¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QmXKWdnQ¬AD÷1501063200¬ADE÷1501063200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hills Brumbies¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1501072274¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRU¬AE÷Hills Brumbies¬JA÷dCaNkkVa¬WU÷hills-brumbies¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Hakoah Sydney¬JB÷jZbRl9p6¬WV÷hakoah-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷nR3GLWwP¬AD÷1501063200¬ADE÷1501063200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1501070427¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷0KMNIman¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EDG¬AF÷Edgeworth E.¬JB÷fsMRH7Eh¬WV÷edgeworth-eagles-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
112
31
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: FFA Cup 2017 results page in Football/Australia section provides all of the season's FFA Cup results. Get FFA Cup 2017 scores and all results from 900+ soccer leagues and competitions.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!