FFA Cup 2014 results

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Australia

FFA Cup
2014
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷MJQ2B9bT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zHNUjGSq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0110000000001000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷YNZ1hwdF¬AD÷1418718600¬ADE÷1418718600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1418725275¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬JA÷Ui01iekm¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory¬JB÷OEa5jF4g¬WV÷perth-glory¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pSzYnehm¬AD÷1415781000¬ADE÷1415781000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1415787628¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬JA÷jyhhuxjn¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬JB÷Yascvd5h¬WV÷central-coast-mariners¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷6yxUmyws¬AD÷1415694600¬ADE÷1415694600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1415701115¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷2uDrLY4U¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory¬JB÷v1lltIzt¬WV÷perth-glory¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷AgjTTBe8¬AD÷1414580700¬ADE÷1414580700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Perth Glory¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1414590051¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory¬JA÷zo9mCY0O¬WU÷perth-glory¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬JB÷Ey8iBhGU¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AZ÷0¬AK÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷r7lySkQK¬AD÷1414571400¬ADE÷1414571400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1414580583¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷QFX5UFGh¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide City¬JB÷vJyATZVb¬WV÷adelaide-city¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷A1ph5SI7¬AD÷1413880200¬ADE÷1413880200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sydney FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1413889378¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC¬JA÷vJFvEfWB¬WU÷sydney-fc¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬JB÷hMJrDEoI¬WV÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lpkXSVAE¬AD÷1413275400¬ADE÷1413275400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1413281984¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast City¬JA÷40qcWynt¬WU÷gold-coast-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬JB÷rir1Ve1n¬WV÷central-coast-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬~AA÷Ymo6RVdS¬AD÷1411464600¬ADE÷1411464600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1411471264¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬JA÷x8MYb2e3¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Roar¬JB÷WULxbMA9¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Kps2SBsM¬AD÷1411464600¬ADE÷1411464600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1411471292¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast City¬JA÷Mavnya3d¬WU÷gold-coast-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷South Springvale¬JB÷O4IUartc¬WV÷south-springvale¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷neRtLTZe¬AD÷1411464600¬ADE÷1411464600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Albans¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1411471428¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷St Albans¬JA÷MDJKkbIk¬WU÷st-albans¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory¬JB÷4x9PlIXe¬WV÷perth-glory¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷vVNYMk5q¬AD÷1411464600¬ADE÷1411464600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1411471368¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬JA÷ALKtctQF¬WU÷sydney-utd¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬JB÷SdFod0uM¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷nXrfUXC9¬AD÷1410859800¬ADE÷1410859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1410866456¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide City¬JA÷GfT5eTlB¬WU÷adelaide-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Strikers¬JB÷bJIAfm4H¬WV÷brisbane-strikers¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QoQpKmk2¬AD÷1410859800¬ADE÷1410859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympic FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1410866512¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬JB÷Wr1BCLP2¬WV÷central-coast-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympic FC¬JA÷rT7Tmxm2¬WU÷olympic-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷QNsbTiSF¬AD÷1410859800¬ADE÷1410859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Olympic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1410866482¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Olympic¬JA÷zqtvwLYq¬WU÷sydney-olympic¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷r9urxulj¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ILMxM9Kk¬AD÷1410859800¬ADE÷1410859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tuggeranong Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1410866494¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUG¬AE÷Tuggeranong Utd¬JA÷6mEkeKfS¬WU÷tuggeranong-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬JB÷OS0Hjv3q¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬~AA÷xA9ykzUD¬AD÷1408534200¬ADE÷1408534200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bayswater¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1408540958¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬JB÷GpClxvee¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayswater¬JA÷2s8pwKuk¬WU÷bayswater¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷0hQhQjiD¬AD÷1408527000¬ADE÷1408527000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wollongong Wolves¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1408533928¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wollongong Wolves¬JA÷I9WDrtIR¬WU÷wollongong¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬JB÷KIIuv0Qr¬WV÷central-coast-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SvSpSCM0¬AD÷1408447800¬ADE÷1408447800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stirling Lions¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1408454542¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stirling Lions¬JA÷lGPcnOI2¬WU÷stirling-lions¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Roar¬JB÷2JT1orY8¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷fXvbyHaE¬AD÷1408440600¬ADE÷1408440600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hakoah Sydney¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1408447248¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Hakoah Sydney¬JA÷lIf4STRT¬WU÷hakoah-sydney¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast City¬JB÷QwnWNmzo¬WV÷gold-coast-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Ug9sTh7f¬AD÷1407837600¬ADE÷1407837600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1407844180¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide City¬JA÷dMxCOKQe¬WU÷adelaide-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬JB÷zDyGNvt2¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GnT6ZfUQ¬AD÷1407835800¬ADE÷1407835800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1407842435¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬JA÷z9TMpBsb¬WU÷blacktown-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷EaSQqVd4¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nVJxUYil¬AD÷1407835800¬ADE÷1407835800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Melbourne City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1407844836¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCY¬AE÷Melbourne City¬JA÷0fq3Qtdq¬WU÷melbourne-city¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬JB÷vor7P0Bk¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8OWAFZxe¬AD÷1407835800¬ADE÷1407835800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1407842360¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬JA÷SMlvzfTu¬WU÷sydney-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷Cairns¬JB÷6DmrZDrn¬WV÷cairns¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷M1RlRWy7¬AD÷1407232800¬ADE÷1407232800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1407239444¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Phoenix¬JB÷prJ6p2mF¬WV÷wellington-phoenix¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬JA÷OYHAqM2L¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xdU2zyFK¬AD÷1407231000¬ADE÷1407231000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Jets¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1407237442¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Jets¬JA÷SrQEnXCo¬WU÷newcastle-jets¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory¬JB÷6ZOIoiSi¬WV÷perth-glory¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lzl8Egh1¬AD÷1407231000¬ADE÷1407231000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eagles¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1407237688¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eagles¬JA÷lxwmYXch¬WU÷parramatta-eagles¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷St Albans¬JB÷2usiXiDb¬WV÷st-albans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tUzfxcp8¬AD÷1407231000¬ADE÷1407231000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷South Hobart¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1407240913¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Hobart¬JA÷G4ddUkcH¬WU÷south-hobart¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TUG¬AF÷Tuggeranong Utd¬JB÷fee0T9CN¬WV÷tuggeranong-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UXX6GFNl¬AD÷1406626200¬ADE÷1406626200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Broadmeadow¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1406635369¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Broadmeadow¬JA÷xb9UFjrO¬WU÷broadmeadow-magic-fc¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Strikers¬JB÷Gl8YEAcU¬WV÷brisbane-strikers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SQnCDD77¬AD÷1406626200¬ADE÷1406626200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1406632946¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Utd¬JA÷d2teWBS4¬WU÷manly-utd¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Olympic¬JB÷zguaVVsB¬WV÷sydney-olympic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷zBY2He8r¬AD÷1406626200¬ADE÷1406626200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympic FC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1406632974¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬JB÷fZJPGWSH¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympic FC¬JA÷dl1MHCDB¬WU÷olympic-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷8vLYUExr¬AD÷1406626200¬ADE÷1406626200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷South Springvale¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1406635665¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷South Springvale¬JA÷dOHVrkCA¬WU÷south-springvale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Cardiff¬JB÷8bLZs9RG¬WV÷south-cardiff¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~
79
31
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: FFA Cup 2014 results page in Football/Australia section provides all of the season's FFA Cup results. Get FFA Cup 2014 scores and all results from 900+ soccer leagues and competitions.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!