Australia - FFA Cup 2014, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement

Australia

FFA Cup
2014
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷MJQ2B9bT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zHNUjGSq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0110000000001000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷YNZ1hwdF¬AD÷1418718600¬ADE÷1418718600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1418725275¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory¬JB÷OEa5jF4g¬WV÷perth-glory¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬JA÷Ui01iekm¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pSzYnehm¬AD÷1415781000¬ADE÷1415781000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1415787628¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬JB÷Yascvd5h¬WV÷central-coast-mariners¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬JA÷jyhhuxjn¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷6yxUmyws¬AD÷1415694600¬ADE÷1415694600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1415701115¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory¬JB÷v1lltIzt¬WV÷perth-glory¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷2uDrLY4U¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷AgjTTBe8¬AD÷1414580700¬ADE÷1414580700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Perth Glory¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1414590051¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬JB÷Ey8iBhGU¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AZ÷0¬AK÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory¬JA÷zo9mCY0O¬WU÷perth-glory¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷r7lySkQK¬AD÷1414571400¬ADE÷1414571400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1414580583¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide City¬JB÷vJyATZVb¬WV÷adelaide-city¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷QFX5UFGh¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷A1ph5SI7¬AD÷1413880200¬ADE÷1413880200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sydney FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1413889378¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬JB÷hMJrDEoI¬WV÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC¬JA÷vJFvEfWB¬WU÷sydney-fc¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷lpkXSVAE¬AD÷1413275400¬ADE÷1413275400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1413281984¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬JB÷rir1Ve1n¬WV÷central-coast-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast City¬JA÷40qcWynt¬WU÷gold-coast-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Ymo6RVdS¬AD÷1411464600¬ADE÷1411464600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1411471264¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Roar¬JB÷WULxbMA9¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬JA÷x8MYb2e3¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Kps2SBsM¬AD÷1411464600¬ADE÷1411464600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1411471292¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷South Springvale¬JB÷O4IUartc¬WV÷south-springvale¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast City¬JA÷Mavnya3d¬WU÷gold-coast-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷neRtLTZe¬AD÷1411464600¬ADE÷1411464600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Albans¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1411471428¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory¬JB÷4x9PlIXe¬WV÷perth-glory¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷St Albans¬JA÷MDJKkbIk¬WU÷st-albans¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷vVNYMk5q¬AD÷1411464600¬ADE÷1411464600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1411471368¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬JB÷SdFod0uM¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬JA÷ALKtctQF¬WU÷sydney-utd¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷nXrfUXC9¬AD÷1410859800¬ADE÷1410859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1410866456¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide City¬JA÷GfT5eTlB¬WU÷adelaide-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Strikers¬JB÷bJIAfm4H¬WV÷brisbane-strikers¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QoQpKmk2¬AD÷1410859800¬ADE÷1410859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympic FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1410866512¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬JB÷Wr1BCLP2¬WV÷central-coast-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympic FC¬JA÷rT7Tmxm2¬WU÷olympic-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷QNsbTiSF¬AD÷1410859800¬ADE÷1410859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Olympic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1410866482¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷r9urxulj¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Olympic¬JA÷zqtvwLYq¬WU÷sydney-olympic¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷ILMxM9Kk¬AD÷1410859800¬ADE÷1410859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tuggeranong Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1410866494¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬JB÷OS0Hjv3q¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬WM÷TUG¬AE÷Tuggeranong Utd¬JA÷6mEkeKfS¬WU÷tuggeranong-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
31
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Australia - FFA Cup 2014. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Australia - FFA Cup 2014 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!