Argentina - Torneo Federal A 2019/2020, Soccer Scores

Sport network

Argentina

Torneo Federal A
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷tY8y8s1I¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷4zQeyNcd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0020000000001000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷IH87lDWm¬AD÷1575765900¬ADE÷1575765900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575772892¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬JA÷beKIXbnL¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬JB÷hIJMWI1R¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷G2RAmXof¬AD÷1575765000¬ADE÷1575765000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575772010¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷C20gRdPl¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬JA÷UwBlSxAr¬WU÷boca-unidos¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷x04qpbu2¬AD÷1575759600¬ADE÷1575759600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575766562¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JA÷Ox6zLL2F¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JB÷61euKuIL¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nVoz7LnF¬AD÷1575754200¬ADE÷1575754200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575761265¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬JB÷OxS5z122¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬JA÷AZwOBHP1¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬~AA÷Of93kgHs¬AD÷1575752400¬ADE÷1575752400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575759571¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬JA÷2TQ9ZKH8¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAG¬AF÷Club A. Guemes¬JB÷K4LEYvXE¬WV÷club-atletico-guemes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷0QPEzLsg¬AD÷1575752400¬ADE÷1575752400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575759384¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬JA÷GER5xtp3¬WU÷villa-mitre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Sportivo Penarol¬JB÷dQr3y0a9¬WV÷club-sportivo-penarol¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jFIRXIRB¬AD÷1575750600¬ADE÷1575750600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575757531¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬JA÷SEMoTy7k¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JB÷dlRkSeMe¬WV÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UgiV71X8¬AD÷1575750600¬ADE÷1575750600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575757495¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JA÷GzoFDwek¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin Formosa¬JB÷bazKCcAe¬WV÷san-martin-formosa¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rkFJZvca¬AD÷1575748800¬ADE÷1575748800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Camioneros Buenos Aires¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575755802¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Camioneros Buenos Aires¬JA÷zHs7zKEF¬WU÷camioneros-buenos-aires¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JB÷UwsBZwUL¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dhJNYbC5¬AD÷1575748800¬ADE÷1575748800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Circulo Deportivo¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575756344¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIR¬AE÷Circulo Deportivo¬JA÷rsoFYcqS¬WU÷circulo-deportivo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬JB÷lONsUHiq¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷j3hR8sI2¬AD÷1575748800¬ADE÷1575748800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575755998¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬JA÷phfqJaXR¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JB÷xpnBEJuq¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pGz0FABp¬AD÷1575748800¬ADE÷1575748800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sol de Mayo¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575756567¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Sol de Mayo¬JA÷lK7tkJT8¬WU÷sol-de-mayo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sansinena¬JB÷rs7plwqF¬WV÷sansinena¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MZQAy1Sn¬AD÷1575679500¬ADE÷1575679500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575686740¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬JA÷OKvKExhd¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro Gen. Pico¬JB÷xOS1wMUd¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷U5HVWxsI¬AD÷1575679500¬ADE÷1575679500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575686752¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬JA÷zuQgRFy2¬WU÷desamparados¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan Las Heras¬JB÷xp4xjaE2¬WV÷huracan-las-heras¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷p8UkHml1¬AD÷1575318600¬ADE÷1575318600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575325963¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬JA÷Ojo2dDv8¬WU÷douglas-haig¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Norte¬JB÷vczdLFv8¬WV÷central-norte¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷h8Q0hMXL¬AD÷1575243000¬ADE÷1575243000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575249946¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬JA÷zwT2OZiA¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬JB÷4CX6Ng7G¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷E9R6xsDt¬AD÷1575241200¬ADE÷1575241200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575248440¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬JA÷ShoBGbNq¬WU÷cipolletti¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬JB÷AHzGFIxj¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dhchJJCI¬AD÷1575241200¬ADE÷1575241200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575248627¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JA÷rmlPP20c¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CIR¬AF÷Circulo Deportivo¬JB÷xAmTOMF3¬WV÷circulo-deportivo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
210
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷tY8y8s1I¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷4zQeyNcd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0020000000001000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷prJRqkoJ¬AD÷1579995000¬ADE÷1579995000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JA÷CtgapxWQ¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬JB÷hzySudvr¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJVgyhY3¬AD÷1580068800¬ADE÷1580068800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Camioneros Buenos Aires¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Camioneros Buenos Aires¬JA÷AcvxvgL7¬WU÷camioneros-buenos-aires¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬JB÷OEsJ2xb8¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zetkxYIc¬AD÷1580070600¬ADE÷1580070600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Circulo Deportivo¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIR¬AE÷Circulo Deportivo¬JA÷lrjTuFje¬WU÷circulo-deportivo¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JB÷W6uYvZ51¬WV÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmcA8YNJ¬AD÷1580070600¬ADE÷1580070600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬JA÷WQZVvGgl¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin Formosa¬JB÷QmZZwz9f¬WV÷san-martin-formosa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIFJoBG6¬AD÷1580072400¬ADE÷1580072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬JB÷QPjmmvn8¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬JA÷OKC4Of97¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6iKNpVVC¬AD÷1580076000¬ADE÷1580076000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬JA÷vTfinb1E¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬WN÷CAG¬AF÷Club A. Guemes¬JB÷YkfeoIGK¬WV÷club-atletico-guemes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRGFni10¬AD÷1580077800¬ADE÷1580077800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬JA÷jgacQGve¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷pUD0Pzf1¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zY5YkIM¬AD÷1580077800¬ADE÷1580077800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬JA÷f3L1fE5l¬WU÷cipolletti¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro Gen. Pico¬JB÷CvG6gYKf¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IVmt3Cos¬AD÷1580079600¬ADE÷1580079600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Norte¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Norte¬JA÷bwRnyYhD¬WU÷central-norte¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JB÷ngKUaHVD¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0j1E7hwQ¬AD÷1580079600¬ADE÷1580079600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JA÷xOxvwfO0¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JB÷KnSrxEw7¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xANowE3i¬AD÷1580085000¬ADE÷1580085000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬JA÷tInLsyMr¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan Las Heras¬JB÷zunPteyk¬WV÷huracan-las-heras¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAUczCmA¬AD÷1580169600¬ADE÷1580169600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬JA÷25tN1dDE¬WU÷villa-mitre¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JB÷pUVR0GSK¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QqZ1ZV2G¬AD÷1580172000¬ADE÷1580172000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬JA÷bXZVazrR¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Sportivo Penarol¬JB÷GCMcefjr¬WV÷club-sportivo-penarol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6Z3EUQj¬AD÷1580172300¬ADE÷1580172300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬JA÷MX5lmcbL¬WU÷desamparados¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sansinena¬JB÷v90gnHDR¬WV÷sansinena¬AN÷n¬~
210
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from Argentina - Torneo Federal A 2019/2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and Argentina - Torneo Federal A 2019/2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!