Torneo Federal A 2017/2018 - Soccer Argentina, live results

Torneo Federal A
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷MRMy9Otp¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vFsWm87D¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000169000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷xf1IP9jn¬AD÷1511136600¬ADE÷1511136600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬JA÷OKYxUe8Q¬WU÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬JB÷QTK4PFGs¬WV÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GPia0El¬AD÷1511134200¬ADE÷1511134200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬JB÷MJMQUtIt¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JA÷KAzaZM9P¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZXJ7FmP¬AD÷1511130600¬ADE÷1511130600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬JA÷IsMssmJ2¬WU÷cipolletti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬JB÷dYKot7Y8¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7aQNmLb¬AD÷1511128800¬ADE÷1511128800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AH Zapla¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AH¬AE÷AH Zapla¬JA÷GIDHMD00¬WU÷ah-zapla¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JB÷ShHLLXF6¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WG0MOT5h¬AD÷1511127000¬ADE÷1511127000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬JA÷f3P8OZVm¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬JB÷YgOCNgof¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OjcEQkyt¬AD÷1511125200¬ADE÷1511125200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬JA÷ShuUVHwE¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬JB÷tdqYUygK¬WV÷antoniana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Bhtk1Yj¬AD÷1511125200¬ADE÷1511125200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬JA÷IqBuaXET¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Villa Krause¬JB÷f527fiNp¬WV÷union-villa-krause¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHpSC4Qc¬AD÷1511123400¬ADE÷1511123400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Aconquija¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Aconquija¬JA÷4zpbHEUc¬WU÷union-aconquija¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬JB÷rRr2GYq4¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drKo3Zet¬AD÷1511121600¬ADE÷1511121600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sansinena¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sansinena¬JA÷vcAjuRmF¬WU÷sansinena¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Roca¬JB÷zHiJNbIs¬WV÷deportivo-roca¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTV7565U¬AD÷1511121600¬ADE÷1511121600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Patria¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Patria¬JA÷zahr8Eo7¬WU÷sportivo-patria¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Mandiyu¬JB÷Ekin7Y0D¬WV÷deportivo-mandiyu¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKgxjsJp¬AD÷1511046000¬ADE÷1511046000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬JA÷dUMW0gpH¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo Alem¬JB÷zLLz0DaN¬WV÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuFdbKTf¬AD÷1511045100¬ADE÷1511045100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬JA÷GtMUT0Xn¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷UqQYSKng¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rJ0cvq1¬AD÷1511038800¬ADE÷1511038800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬JA÷C8FwSv2a¬WU÷atletico-parana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬JB÷jaEsRbH5¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPQm0tar¬AD÷1511038800¬ADE÷1511038800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Libertad de Sunchales¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libertad de Sunchales¬JA÷42hCBJHI¬WU÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬JB÷rgiGAwXO¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRoODpBi¬AD÷1510965000¬ADE÷1510965000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬JB÷nakgIfFi¬WV÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬JA÷88jkJz0o¬WU÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1511192415
242
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷MRMy9Otp¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vFsWm87D¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000169000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷tWqxqWAO¬AD÷1511204400¬ADE÷1511204400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬JA÷jyUeJqRe¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬JB÷URSaI3t2¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷O4jr2gBn¬AD÷1511208000¬ADE÷1511208000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivadavia¬JA÷UwiNMIXm¬WU÷rivadavia¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬JB÷8UkRLxmf¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8WOM4MjR¬AD÷1511217000¬ADE÷1511217000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JA÷Cfz5Dum6¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷Aug8Ca2C¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GtzXBOu4¬AD÷1511221500¬ADE÷1511221500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬JA÷xlr6FhaA¬WU÷desamparados¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan Las Heras¬JB÷zZ09ECEG¬WV÷huracan-las-heras¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GGO8vQxM¬AD÷1511395200¬ADE÷1511395200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬JA÷zBAUZYbp¬WU÷douglas-haig¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬JB÷E19YYhEj¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALhfaie5¬AD÷1511557200¬ADE÷1511557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬JA÷ERQQtvPJ¬WU÷alvarado¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬JB÷hIPUubvQ¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzJZJ5KN¬AD÷1511557200¬ADE÷1511557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬JA÷ULwiyDFg¬WU÷antoniana¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬JB÷8CxezXUa¬WV÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRbaIuLQ¬AD÷1511557200¬ADE÷1511557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷vqZKvIo5¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad de Sunchales¬JB÷jJxPwx1B¬WV÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9FRLRkB¬AD÷1511557200¬ADE÷1511557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬JB÷GEcGsFxQ¬WV÷ah-zapla¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬JA÷xObCreNJ¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4aeJL5K¬AD÷1511557200¬ADE÷1511557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬JA÷6VzDtvHh¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JB÷pMZGubWb¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kb8vJPZT¬AD÷1511557200¬ADE÷1511557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Mandiyu¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Mandiyu¬JA÷2mibZjp6¬WU÷deportivo-mandiyu¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬JB÷tvj2YAaC¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ekn1DQh¬AD÷1511557200¬ADE÷1511557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivadavia¬JB÷4dqzKGH6¬WV÷rivadavia¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬JA÷Q5pWKd20¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeH8eIDD¬AD÷1511557200¬ADE÷1511557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬JA÷Kv2fOd1O¬WU÷douglas-haig¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬JB÷Ys6bNGGU¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8lhvA2AG¬AD÷1511557200¬ADE÷1511557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬JA÷ltsp8Aip¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desamparados¬JB÷SWul7U6j¬WV÷desamparados¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuir9MPM¬AD÷1511557200¬ADE÷1511557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUT¬AE÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬JA÷UyKWVDqi¬WU÷gutierrez-mendoza¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬JB÷ruOzVXbc¬WV÷union-aconquija¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERhzBreA¬AD÷1511557200¬ADE÷1511557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan Las Heras¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan Las Heras¬JA÷IcjEDWTM¬WU÷huracan-las-heras¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬JB÷dlkICjqT¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIlj0Xua¬AD÷1511557200¬ADE÷1511557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente de Neuquen¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente de Neuquen¬JA÷bJrvJzXC¬WU÷independiente-de-neuquen¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sansinena¬JB÷CMnrIfnJ¬WV÷sansinena¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWEVKo5H¬AD÷1511557200¬ADE÷1511557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jorge¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJT¬AE÷San Jorge¬JA÷YgprwZps¬WU÷san-jorge-tucuman¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬JB÷nclnxg0m¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6PXE30mp¬AD÷1511557200¬ADE÷1511557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬JB÷YT09A3Dr¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬JA÷d4wtSVrG¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJGNM7z5¬AD÷1511557200¬ADE÷1511557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JA÷MFGPKiVC¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Patria¬JB÷06FTJBpJ¬WV÷sportivo-patria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AD0iK1jE¬AD÷1511557200¬ADE÷1511557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬JA÷A3s4r0nt¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬JB÷lft8sK1n¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5I4dbb7¬AD÷1511557200¬ADE÷1511557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬JA÷bPDoQIWB¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JB÷xGCkPxnI¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Gom8tuT¬AD÷1511557200¬ADE÷1511557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Villa Krause¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Villa Krause¬JA÷x2NvUiE3¬WU÷union-villa-krause¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬JB÷GhMrTBT9¬WV÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hprabBAB¬AD÷1511557200¬ADE÷1511557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬JA÷O0CdyIns¬WU÷villa-mitre¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬JB÷2iB0zx2m¬WV÷cipolletti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wxxcy7kb¬AD÷1511902800¬ADE÷1511902800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AH Zapla¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AH¬AE÷AH Zapla¬JA÷INmZz4LA¬WU÷ah-zapla¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬JB÷UciwzOzH¬WV÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88rvBcD0¬AD÷1511902800¬ADE÷1511902800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬JB÷8MLcPc3F¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬JA÷UVMgQwl9¬WU÷atletico-parana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wzs3cVPH¬AD÷1511902800¬ADE÷1511902800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬JA÷pG05ZeHg¬WU÷cipolletti¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬JB÷bJ49YFWa¬WV÷alvarado¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ruWCJrl¬AD÷1511902800¬ADE÷1511902800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JA÷vsf1Km0j¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷IXh5J7Fd¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dE079jy3¬AD÷1511902800¬ADE÷1511902800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬JA÷CvzHTrKK¬WU÷desamparados¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬JB÷OEwLS2ZQ¬WV÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EkyN1vId¬AD÷1511902800¬ADE÷1511902800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬JA÷OIgM71c1¬WU÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo Alem¬JB÷29hQ6LC7¬WV÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vumJ36ni¬AD÷1511902800¬ADE÷1511902800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬JA÷t2p8gH8P¬WU÷ferro-gen-pico¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Roca¬JB÷GfyzkyHt¬WV÷deportivo-roca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZwzCwbf¬AD÷1511902800¬ADE÷1511902800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬JA÷M5JoSaJd¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬JB÷z9NkRJY2¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEnhxmzh¬AD÷1511902800¬ADE÷1511902800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬JA÷pAkRxQjb¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬JB÷O0lVyp64¬WV÷antoniana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANmlwTKo¬AD÷1511902800¬ADE÷1511902800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬JA÷lrdIvnMo¬WU÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Mandiyu¬JB÷SYfMw6yh¬WV÷deportivo-mandiyu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4v0B8Aj9¬AD÷1511902800¬ADE÷1511902800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan Las Heras¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan Las Heras¬JA÷tfQnOMsr¬WU÷huracan-las-heras¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬JB÷KpPjNtcl¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0nXI2K2j¬AD÷1511902800¬ADE÷1511902800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬JA÷Sj0D9NSl¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬JB÷tf4H8sre¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xz9zuN9j¬AD÷1511902800¬ADE÷1511902800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivadavia¬JA÷l8cMVDGI¬WU÷rivadavia¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬JB÷SbdQUXVO¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bqAWu3fp¬AD÷1511902800¬ADE÷1511902800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sansinena¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sansinena¬JA÷ht4DXZo6¬WU÷sansinena¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬JB÷WW2HWg1C¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDu1zR44¬AD÷1511902800¬ADE÷1511902800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JA÷CMtrZsjN¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬JB÷jDunY15T¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJkRDaTs¬AD÷1511902800¬ADE÷1511902800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JA÷YsSTxdGH¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad de Sunchales¬JB÷A7kcLTpp¬WV÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7f6Eqro¬AD÷1511902800¬ADE÷1511902800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Patria¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Patria¬JA÷O2u7XUEI¬WU÷sportivo-patria¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬JB÷zu8zG2qo¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IN13AWLd¬AD÷1511902800¬ADE÷1511902800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Aconquija¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Villa Krause¬JB÷UFpCUO4E¬WV÷union-villa-krause¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Aconquija¬JA÷jPo8V4k8¬WU÷union-aconquija¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nasrAHS6¬AD÷1511902800¬ADE÷1511902800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬JA÷zqhfOHIL¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷EZjbNyYR¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1511192415
100

Europe