Argentina - Superliga 2019/2020, Soccer Scores

Sport network

Argentina

Superliga
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷nakfPrr8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OWKqbCfi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷C2xXOviA¬AD÷1583799000¬ADE÷1583799000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583805634¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷zB0KCtM4¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷lE4OB0yB¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K8BGGGbj¬AD÷1583791200¬ADE÷1583791200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583797905¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷QaF2PJ5A¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷4jE6OwLG¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷baAKFzEd¬AD÷1583715000¬ADE÷1583715000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583721896¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷dnxz7Bkq¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷8Muv6V4k¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xpMBHdqp¬AD÷1583714700¬ADE÷1583714700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583721798¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷UXLgRuyb¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷8OKcQaj4¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YBwTPKy4¬AD÷1583707200¬ADE÷1583707200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583714138¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷tl1GDM6b¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷2c2CE2ih¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QozLRt7i¬AD÷1583699700¬ADE÷1583699700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583706520¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷WOEfdLyO¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷U9XceuiU¬WV÷lanus¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nF32vKjc¬AD÷1583625600¬ADE÷1583625600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583632648¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷joVr5kKe¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷UyUn49Z1¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Otdx3cUj¬AD÷1583625600¬ADE÷1583625600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583632658¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷l0Pkc1MH¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷A9Qobs7B¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UwXyOb6G¬AD÷1583614800¬ADE÷1583614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583621526¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷WxfTAKjH¬WU÷banfield¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷AThX9v6N¬WV÷huracan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8UVuNILM¬AD÷1583614800¬ADE÷1583614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583621715¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷Ighy9bLT¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬JB÷K2v34ITp¬WV÷patronato¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vkvPQ0Mc¬AD÷1583539800¬ADE÷1583539800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583546608¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷6V83GOMu¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷pM77Frxn¬WV÷rosario-central¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2iVqMxyT¬AD÷1583532000¬ADE÷1583532000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583538629¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷M7IoT16o¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷zBMkSLLi¬WV÷aldosivi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xAmboY2l¬AD÷1583359200¬ADE÷1583359200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583366222¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷Oz7kFKPC¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷2R5gEvuJ¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z3WTf0xU¬AD÷1583194200¬ADE÷1583194200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583201350¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷vRVNjvrl¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷hUZRkbcf¬WV÷independiente¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Sde78J6T¬AD÷1583186400¬ADE÷1583186400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583193295¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷6HTU1P7n¬WU÷patronato¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷KKXY0qNh¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~
276
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from Argentina - Superliga 2019/2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and Argentina - Superliga 2019/2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!