Superliga 2016

Primera Division 2016
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga - Play Offs¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷vVyuflzj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷G6JTxSjF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga - 021y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷SvKmLbP2¬AD÷1464549300¬ADE÷1464549300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1464556053¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷AwpXxki7¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷lUryx96D¬WV÷lanus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga - Copa Libertadores - Play Offs¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷OhvjajcM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷G6JTxSjF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷131¬ZL÷/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga - 041y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷dGPOCzXr¬AD÷1464465600¬ADE÷1464465600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1464472538¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷Auy0cGYj¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷OrPsMaBi¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷AamoCaeE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷G6JTxSjF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷4YWZmAJt¬AD÷1464048900¬ADE÷1464048900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1464055552¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷Ekg3RE4S¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷fqyWMYCq¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C0RJsZd7¬AD÷1464040800¬ADE÷1464040800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1464047541¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷h2a17gDd¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷6J2rWxjc¬WV÷rosario-central¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x2J51Tmt¬AD÷1463960700¬ADE÷1463960700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1463967459¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷UssBx0UQ¬WU÷lanus¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷MZYxYJxr¬WV÷huracan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nwvdsQ2O¬AD÷1463952600¬ADE÷1463952600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1463959387¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷tM0GGI77¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬JB÷fPlbu2p8¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jBpmqnYB¬AD÷1463952600¬ADE÷1463952600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1463959492¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷l6n7K08r¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷rToBJKNl¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QTx0tpIU¬AD÷1463952600¬ADE÷1463952600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1463959671¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷8Sh2vMaE¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷jir7wtFK¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷beWwmUYn¬AD÷1463944500¬ADE÷1463944500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1463951543¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷SdZwLCsd¬WV÷banfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷YZZZLhSk¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dloqpSI5¬AD÷1463944500¬ADE÷1463944500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1463952067¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬JA÷UL5zQMpL¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷CpeuPt0R¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jiQNtgCD¬AD÷1463871600¬ADE÷1463871600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1463878118¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷SYjiUGK9¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬JA÷pA1nVd53¬WU÷quilmes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xnVsnllg¬AD÷1463871600¬ADE÷1463871600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1463878212¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷vXxrKWd2¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬JB÷r53OSO02¬WV÷patronato¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4Elir6mI¬AD÷1463862600¬ADE÷1463862600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1463869466¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷MJpFIvwe¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬JB÷2V1CHbh1¬WV÷temperley¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GhI90m3n¬AD÷1463854500¬ADE÷1463854500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1463861385¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬JA÷0QXtXwhl¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷rkNoWc7f¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Icnuo83a¬AD÷1463854500¬ADE÷1463854500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1463861595¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JA÷Me2SRrG8¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬JB÷jV6WQ2VE¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bH7Ea7Ih¬AD÷1463788800¬ADE÷1463788800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1463795780¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷tztkVHM0¬WU÷tigre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷zcugUyx7¬WV÷aldosivi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hd465xkE¬AD÷1463785200¬ADE÷1463785200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1463791928¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷txeeTzzG¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷zafaSfkM¬WV÷river-plate¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~
242
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania