Argentina - Superliga 2012/2013, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Argentina

Primera Division
2012/2013
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga - Super final¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷pOCdAATI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fRe6VYZB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷28¬ZL÷/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga - 023 final000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷d0PRZwjJ¬AD÷1372539600¬ADE÷1372539600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1372546612¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷APzZf6P2¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷dMniWMn2¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga - Torneo Final¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷AegBij8F¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fRe6VYZB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷140¬ZL÷/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga - 024 Final000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷SjbdZzKp¬AD÷1372033800¬ADE÷1372033800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1372040940¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷vP4jfCjH¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷bDmgehyB¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zgJHtJRA¬AD÷1372021200¬ADE÷1372021200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1372027880¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷0IHOuDyO¬WV÷lanus¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷IgSJtgMH¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QyHaYfZj¬AD÷1372019400¬ADE÷1372019400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1372026000¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷All Boys¬JB÷Cx3bhjLT¬WV÷all-boys¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷IF3fgW5N¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SSF9rucb¬AD÷1372011300¬ADE÷1372011300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1372018132¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷Y5Q7qexa¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷GUV2pyNh¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EqILuwsH¬AD÷1372011300¬ADE÷1372011300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1372018424¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin S.J.¬JB÷jscYaGMu¬WV÷san-martin-s-j¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷v9GSvXjU¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷80tpt7hc¬AD÷1372011300¬ADE÷1372011300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1372018064¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷bTyHAXzb¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷UgXCBDLi¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tWJDsaC4¬AD÷1371942900¬ADE÷1371942900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1371949532¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷6JOFsZ6B¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷CdPBrFi5¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ABBUwHBT¬AD÷1371938400¬ADE÷1371938400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1371945161¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes¬JB÷KMlkdYL4¬WV÷quilmes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷QakocE6b¬WU÷tigre¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WKCQvcdN¬AD÷1371928500¬ADE÷1371928500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1371935162¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬JB÷Cdosbfih¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷UXexazxn¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U9stsmwi¬AD÷1371857400¬ADE÷1371857400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1371864500¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷j3Y8Cg6o¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷lbfQmATp¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OW4jUlxl¬AD÷1371661200¬ADE÷1371661200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1371664560¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷CMhvLaxp¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷UcmqKJij¬WV÷lanus¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ChNxtny0¬AD÷1371510900¬ADE÷1371510900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1371518614¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷SOgn7wD8¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬JA÷EL54rfz8¬WU÷quilmes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~
381
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Argentina - Superliga 2012/2013. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Argentina - Superliga 2012/2013 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!