Superliga 2012/2013

Primera Division 2012/2013
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga - Super final¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷pOCdAATI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fRe6VYZB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷28¬ZL÷/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga - 023 final000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷d0PRZwjJ¬AD÷1372539600¬ADE÷1372539600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1372546612¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷APzZf6P2¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷dMniWMn2¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga - Torneo Final¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷AegBij8F¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fRe6VYZB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷140¬ZL÷/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga - 024 Final000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷SjbdZzKp¬AD÷1372033800¬ADE÷1372033800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1372040940¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷bDmgehyB¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷vP4jfCjH¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zgJHtJRA¬AD÷1372021200¬ADE÷1372021200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1372027880¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷IgSJtgMH¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷0IHOuDyO¬WV÷lanus¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QyHaYfZj¬AD÷1372019400¬ADE÷1372019400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1372026000¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷IF3fgW5N¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷All Boys¬JB÷Cx3bhjLT¬WV÷all-boys¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SSF9rucb¬AD÷1372011300¬ADE÷1372011300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1372018132¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷GUV2pyNh¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷Y5Q7qexa¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EqILuwsH¬AD÷1372011300¬ADE÷1372011300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1372018424¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷v9GSvXjU¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin S.J.¬JB÷jscYaGMu¬WV÷san-martin-s-j¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷80tpt7hc¬AD÷1372011300¬ADE÷1372011300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1372018064¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷UgXCBDLi¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷bTyHAXzb¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tWJDsaC4¬AD÷1371942900¬ADE÷1371942900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1371949532¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷CdPBrFi5¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷6JOFsZ6B¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ABBUwHBT¬AD÷1371938400¬ADE÷1371938400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1371945161¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷QakocE6b¬WU÷tigre¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes¬JB÷KMlkdYL4¬WV÷quilmes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WKCQvcdN¬AD÷1371928500¬ADE÷1371928500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1371935162¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷UXexazxn¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬JB÷Cdosbfih¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U9stsmwi¬AD÷1371857400¬ADE÷1371857400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1371864500¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷lbfQmATp¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷j3Y8Cg6o¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OW4jUlxl¬AD÷1371661200¬ADE÷1371661200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1371664560¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷CMhvLaxp¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷UcmqKJij¬WV÷lanus¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ChNxtny0¬AD÷1371510900¬ADE÷1371510900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1371518614¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬JA÷EL54rfz8¬WU÷quilmes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷SOgn7wD8¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~
381
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania